

Office of The Chief Engineer Maharashtra State Load Despatch Center Thane-Belapur Road, P.O. Airoli, Navi Mumbai Pin – 400 708. Tele: 91-22-27601765 / 1766; Fax: 91-22-27601769 Email: msldcre.ea@gmail.com

Ref: MSLDC/TECH/REDSM/Bill/2020/1/R1

Date: 13-04-2023

RE-DSM Bill for the Week No. 1 Period : 28-12-2020 to 03-01-2021.

To,

As per Mailing List Sub:- RE-DSM Bill for the Week No. 1 Period: 28-12-2020 to 03-01-2021.

Dear Sir/Madam,

Please find attached herewith the Solar Wind Generation Deviation Settlement Bill for the Week No. 1 Period: 28-12-2020 to 03-01-2021, prepared in accordance with the Regulation No. 7, 8, 9 & 12 of the MERC (Forecasting, Scheduling and Deviation Settlement for Solar and Wind Generation) Regulations, 2018.

As per Regulations, the due date for payment of the said bill shall be **23-04-2023** (10 days from the date of bill), post which Delayed Payment Charges (DPC) @ 1.25 % per month till payment of the bill amount shall be applicable.

The QCA wise bill is enclosed herewith:

The payments shall be accepted / disbursed through RTGS only. In case, QCA/Generation is receivable from the Pool, the payment shall be disbursed in accordance with Clause No. 12.4 of the detailed procedure approved by Hon'ble MERC vide Letter No. MERC/OpenAccess/MSLDC/1300/2018 dated 07.12.2018.

The detailed bill is available at <u>https://mahasldc.in/home.php/dsm-accounting-billing</u> Thanking you.

Encl: Detailed Pooling Sub-Station-wise Bill of QCA.

Yours Faithfully,

Eknath Dhengle Superintending Engineer (EA) MSLDC, Kalwa

Mailing List: QCA Name : MH_RECONNECT QCA Address : Kodihalli, Bangalore 560008 msldcre.ea@gmail.com, MSLDC, Airoli, Navi Mumbai. mgr1fi8000@mahatransco.in, MSLDC, Airoli, Navi Mumbai.



Office of The Chief Engineer Maharashtra State Load Despatch Center Thane-Belapur Road, P.O. Airoli, Navi Mumbai Pin – 400 708. Tele: 91-22-27601765 / 1766; Fax: 91-22-27601769 Email: msldcre.ea@gmail.com

Ref: MSLDC/TECH/REDSM/Bill/2020/1/R1

RE-DSM Bill for the Week No. 1 Period : 28-12-2020 to 03-01-2021.

Intra-State Transactions Inter-State Transactions PART - A PART - B* PART - A **Deviation Charges @ State** Deviation **Deviation Charges @ PSS level Charges @ PSS** Periphery (Rs.) (**Rs.**) level (Rs.) Sr. No. Name of Pooling Sub-Payable to Pool | Payable to Pool | Receivable from | Payable to Pool Receivable from Pool (e) Pool (g) (a) Station (b) (c) (**d**) **(f) MH RECONNECT** 1 Ambheri 132kV 13469.0 277347.0 85786.0 0.0 0.0 1 52574.0 91693.0 0.0 2 Andhralake 100kV 392601.0 0.0 0.0 3 Bhambarwadi 132kV 0.0 218763.0 18264.0 0.0 4 Dafalapur 33kV 34548.0 106448.0 2500.0 0.0 0.0 5 Dahiwadi 132kV 48.0 141903.0 11169.0 0.00.0 18.0 10278.0 0.0 6 Dhanora 33kV 26.0 0.0 0.0 7 Dhebewadi 33kV 27755.0 44.0 0.0 0.0 8 64.0 0.0 0.0 Five Star MIDC 220kV 11475.0 114.0 9 Gangakhed 132kV 0.0 64121.0 241.0 0.0 0.0 1310.0 0.0 10 Jamkhed 33kV 6566.0 89434.0 0.0 0.0 11 Kadegaon 220kV 29350.0 71328.0 35132.0 0.0 12 Kale 110kV 0.0 4480.0 0.0 0.0 34945.0 13 Karajgi 132kV 1530.0 93272.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 14 2874.0 33031.0 0.0 0.0 Kavthemahankal 132kV 8152.0 15 Kombhalne 132kV 1905.0 287162.0 0.0 0.0 2632.0 0.0 0.0 16 Kuslamb 33kV 1269.0 60733.0 2832.0 0.0 17 Mandrup 132kV 9312.0 22536.0 257.0 0.0 36309.0 1335.0 0.0 0.0 18 Medha 33kV 23909.0 19 Mendhegiri 220kV 30026.0 717313.0 152806.0 0.0 0.0 20 Mograle 132kV 9204.0 66591.0 6458.0 0.0 0.0 21 Mohol 132kV 934.0 6835.0 418.0 0.0 0.0 22 New MIDC Jalgaon 29.0 8080.0 0.0 1.0 0.0 <u>13</u>2kV 36103.0 23 Pachpatta 132kV 205372.0 93398.0 0.0 0.0 24 Panumbre 33kV 0.0 64029.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 25 Pishor 132kV 34375.0 92771.0 47693.0 0.0 0.0 26 Pokhari 33kV 3844.0 73444.0 987.0 0.0 0.0 1974.0 0.0 0.0 27 Sangola 132kV 3618.0 724.0 28 Sanmadi 33kV 5323.0 62805.0 3394.0 0.0 0.0 29 Satara MIDC 220kV 0.0 250946.0 171.0 0.0 0.0

Date: 13-04-2023

	Total(c+(f-g) (Rs.) Delayed Payment Charges (1.25%) (Rs.)		<u>426688.0</u> 0.0				
	Sub Total (Rs.)	426688.0	3983781.0	707968.0	0.0	0.0	
36	Warora 220kV	0.0	3572.0	57.0	0.0	0.0	
35	Wai 132kV	11807.0	48871.0	33653.0	0.0	0.0	
34	Wadala 33kV	16482.0	106055.0	301.0	0.0	0.0	
33	Tuljapur 220kV	1825.0	38561.0	3573.0	0.0	0.0	
32	Telgaon 132kV	4581.0	184221.0	50.0	0.0	0.0	
31	Savargaon 33kV	51758.0	1066.0	2213.0	0.0	0.0	
30	Satara Road 132kV	28587.0	105164.0	73530.0	0.0	0.0	

NOTE :

*1. As per MERC Common Order dated 12 August, 2020, the impact of State Periphery Charges is not considered in RE-DSM bill till further directions of the Commission in this matter.

The Account details for deposit of Bill amount of PART – A and PART – B (Not applicable as per MERC Common Order dated 12 August, 2020) are as follows:

Name of the Bank: Bank of Maharashtra

Address of the Bank: Rajkamal Bldg., 1st Floor, Sector 3, Airoli, Navi Mumbai

Account No.: 60331835878

IFSC No.: MAHB0001283

2. DPC is applicable as per provisions of F&S Regulations which is not included in the bill.