

Office of The Chief Engineer Maharashtra State Load Despatch Center Thane-Belapur Road, P.O. Airoli, Navi Mumbai Pin – 400 708. Tele: 91-22-27601765 / 1766; Fax: 91-22-27601769

Email: msldcre.ea@gmail.com

Ref: MSLDC/TECH/REDSM/Bill/2021/1/R1 **Date:** 02-02-2024

RE-DSM Bill for the Week No. 1 Period: 27-12-2021 to 02-01-2022.

To,

As per Mailing List

Sub:- RE-DSM Bill for the Week No. 1 Period: 27-12-2021 to 02-01-2022.

Dear Sir/Madam,

Please find attached herewith the Solar Wind Generation Deviation Settlement Bill for the Week No. 1 Period: 27-12-2021 to 02-01-2022, prepared in accordance with the Regulation No. 7, 8, 9 & 12 of the MERC (Forecasting, Scheduling and Deviation Settlement for Solar and Wind Generation) Regulations, 2018.

As per Regulations, the due date for payment of the said bill shall be **12-02-2024** (10 days from the date of bill), post which Delayed Payment Charges (DPC) @ 1.25 % per month till payment of the bill amount shall be applicable.

The QCA wise bill is enclosed herewith:

The payments shall be accepted / disbursed through RTGS only. In case, QCA/Generation is receivable from the Pool, the payment shall be disbursed in accordance with Clause No. 12.4 of the detailed procedure approved by Hon'ble MERC vide Letter No. MERC/OpenAccess/MSLDC/1300/2018 dated 07.12.2018.

The detailed bill is available at https://mahasldc.in/home.php/dsm-accounting-billing Thanking you.

Encl: Detailed Pooling Sub-Station-wise Bill of QCA.

Yours Faithfully,

Umesh S. Bhagat Superintending Engineer (EA) MSLDC, Kalwa

Mailing List:

QCA Name: MH_RECONNECT

QCA Address: Kodihalli, Bangalore 560008

msldcre.ea@gmail.com, MSLDC, Airoli, Navi Mumbai. mgr1fi8000@mahatransco.in, MSLDC, Airoli, Navi Mumbai.



Office of The Chief Engineer Maharashtra State Load Despatch Center

Thane-Belapur Road, P.O. Airoli, Navi Mumbai Pin – 400 708.

Tele: 91-22-27601765 / 1766; Fax: 91-22-27601769

Date: 02-02-2024

Email: msldcre.ea@gmail.com

Ref: MSLDC/TECH/REDSM/Bill/2021/1/R1

RE-DSM Bill for the Week No. 1 Period : 27-12-2021 to 02-01-2022.

		Intra-State Transactions			Inter-State Transactions	
		PART - A	PART - B*		PART - A	
		Deviation Charges @ PSS level (Rs.)	Deviation Charges @ State Periphery (Rs.)		Deviation Charges @ PSS level (Rs.)	
Sr. No.	Name of Pooling Sub- Station (b)	Payable to Pool (c)	Payable to Pool (d)	Receivable from Pool (e)	Payable to Pool (f)	Receivable from Pool (g)
1	MH_RECONNECT					
1	Ambheri 132kV	75140.0	153492.0	42396.0	0.0	0.0
2	Andhralake 100kV	131888.0	438569.0	13416.0	0.0	0.0
3	Bhambarwadi 132kV	531.0	117011.0	20814.0	0.0	0.0
4	Dafalapur 33kV	35259.0	72676.0	0.0	0.0	0.0
5	Dahiwadi 132kV	686.0	68076.0	6384.0	0.0	0.0
6	Dhanora 33kV	1227.0	8555.0	0.0	0.0	0.0
7	Dhebewadi 33kV	0.0	21224.0	0.0	0.0	0.0
8	Dhorala 33kV	190251.0	64003.0	0.0	0.0	0.0
9	Five Star MIDC 220kV	291.0	3293.0	0.0	0.0	0.0
10	Gangakhed 132kV	9677.0	32004.0	0.0	0.0	0.0
11	Jalkot 220kV	55401.0	6452.0	0.0	0.0	0.0
12	Jamkhed 33kV	56625.0	44188.0	0.0	0.0	0.0
13	Kadegaon 220kV	26027.0	48640.0	9547.0	0.0	0.0
14	Kale 110kV	171.0	32582.0	2883.0	0.0	0.0
15	Karajgi 132kV	15070.0	8285.0	0.0	0.0	0.0
16	Kavthemahankal 132kV	1054.0	27773.0	664.0	0.0	0.0
17	Khanapur 220kV	11341.0	215124.0	25242.0	0.0	0.0
18	Kombhalne 132kV	17382.0	211042.0	0.0	0.0	0.0
19	Kuslamb 33kV	191.0	22764.0	538.0	0.0	0.0
20	Mandrup 132kV	17783.0	10176.0	0.0	0.0	0.0
21	Medha 33kV	67467.0	46099.0	0.0	0.0	0.0
22	Mendhegiri 220kV	25594.0	341680.0	39847.0	0.0	0.0
23	Mograle 132kV	42908.0	68193.0	0.0	0.0	0.0
24	Mohol 132kV	2384.0	1535.0	0.0	0.0	0.0
25	New MIDC Jalgaon 132kV	2554.0	9598.0	0.0	0.0	0.0
26	Pachpatta 132kV	27019.0	218793.0	52.0	0.0	0.0
27	Panumbre 33kV	3259.0	52719.0	0.0	0.0	0.0
28	Pishor 132kV	18046.0	41649.0	6377.0	0.0	0.0
29	Pokhari 33kV	6405.0	13673.0	3561.0	0.0	0.0

20	Daimaha 1201-17	19000 0	17767.0	0.0	0.0	0.0
30	Raimoha 132kV	18099.0	17767.0	0.0	0.0	0.0
31	Sangola 132kV	2265.0	1531.0	0.0	0.0	0.0
32	Sanmadi 33kV	666.0	33350.0	188.0	0.0	0.0
33	Satara MIDC 220kV	100483.0	341665.0	53.0	0.0	0.0
34	Satara Road 132kV	11160.0	74545.0	7144.0	0.0	0.0
35	Savargaon 33kV	318736.0	111340.0	0.0	0.0	0.0
36	Telgaon 132kV	48908.0	101296.0	0.0	0.0	0.0
37	Tuljapur 220kV	22478.0	54191.0	0.0	0.0	0.0
38	Wadala 33kV	20879.0	38038.0	0.0	0.0	0.0
39	Wai 132kV	19361.0	23221.0	8362.0	0.0	0.0
40	Warora 220kV	3269.0	5290.0	0.0	0.0	0.0
	Sub Total (Rs.)	1407935.0	3202102.0	187468.0	0.0	0.0
	Total(c+(f-g) (Rs.)					1407935.0
	Delayed Payment Charges (1.25%) (Rs.)					0.0
	Net Total Payable (Rs.)					1407935.0

NOTE:

The Account details for deposit of Bill amount of PART – A and PART – B (Not applicable as per MERC Common Order dated 12 August, 2020) are as follows:

Name of the Bank: Bank of Maharashtra

Address of the Bank: Rajkamal Bldg., 1st Floor, Sector 3, Airoli, Navi Mumbai

Account No.: 60331835878 IFSC No.: MAHB0001283

2. DPC is applicable as per provisions of F&S Regulations which is not included in the bill.

^{*1.} As per MERC Common Order dated 12 August, 2020, the impact of State Periphery Charges is not considered in RE-DSM bill till further directions of the Commission in this matter.