

Office of The Chief Engineer Maharashtra State Load Despatch Center Thane-Belapur Road, P.O. Airoli, Navi Mumbai Pin – 400 708. Tele: 91-22-27601765 / 1766; Fax: 91-22-27601769

Email: msldcre.ea@gmail.com

Ref: MSLDC/TECH/REDSM/Bill/2023/5/R1 Date: 02-02-2024

RE-DSM Bill for the Week No. 5 Period: 30-01-2023 to 05-02-2023.

To,

As per Mailing List

Sub:- RE-DSM Bill for the Week No. 5 Period: 30-01-2023 to 05-02-2023.

Dear Sir/Madam,

Please find attached herewith the Solar Wind Generation Deviation Settlement Bill for the Week No. 5 Period: 30-01-2023 to 05-02-2023, prepared in accordance with the Regulation No. 7, 8, 9 & 12 of the MERC (Forecasting, Scheduling and Deviation Settlement for Solar and Wind Generation) Regulations, 2018.

As per Regulations, the due date for payment of the said bill shall be **12-02-2024** (10 days from the date of bill), post which Delayed Payment Charges (DPC) @ 1.25 % per month till payment of the bill amount shall be applicable.

The QCA wise bill is enclosed herewith:

The payments shall be accepted / disbursed through RTGS only. In case, QCA/Generation is receivable from the Pool, the payment shall be disbursed in accordance with Clause No. 12.4 of the detailed procedure approved by Hon'ble MERC vide Letter No. MERC/OpenAccess/MSLDC/1300/2018 dated 07.12.2018.

The detailed bill is available at https://mahasldc.in/home.php/dsm-accounting-billing Thanking you.

Encl: Detailed Pooling Sub-Station-wise Bill of QCA.

Yours Faithfully,

Umesh S. Bhagat Superintending Engineer (EA) MSLDC, Kalwa

Mailing List:

QCA Name: MH_RECONNECT

QCA Address: Kodihalli, Bangalore 560008

msldcre.ea@gmail.com, MSLDC, Airoli, Navi Mumbai. mgr1fi8000@mahatransco.in, MSLDC, Airoli, Navi Mumbai.



Office of The Chief Engineer Maharashtra State Load Despatch Center

Thane-Belapur Road, P.O. Airoli, Navi Mumbai Pin – 400 708.

Tele: 91-22-27601765 / 1766; Fax: 91-22-27601769

Date: 02-02-2024

Email: msldcre.ea@gmail.com

Ref: MSLDC/TECH/REDSM/Bill/2023/5/R1

RE-DSM Bill for the Week No. 5 Period : 30-01-2023 to 05-02-2023.

		Intra-State Transactions			Inter-State Transactions	
		PART - A	PART - B*		PART - A	
		Deviation Charges @ PSS level (Rs.)	Deviation Charges @ State Periphery (Rs.)		Deviation Charges @ PSS level (Rs.)	
Sr. No. (a)	Name of Pooling Sub- Station (b)	Payable to Pool (c)	Payable to Pool (d)	Receivable from Pool (e)	Payable to Pool (f)	Receivable from Pool (g)
1	MH_RECONNECT					
1	Ambheri 132kV	35152.0	0.0	0.0	0.0	0.0
2	Andhralake 100kV	157055.0	0.0	0.0	0.0	0.0
3	Arni Solar 132kV	2318.0	0.0	0.0	0.0	0.0
4	Bhadgaon 132kV	26300.0	0.0	0.0	0.0	0.0
5	Bhambarwadi 132kV	2276.0	0.0	0.0	0.0	0.0
6	Bhoom 132kV	5897.0	0.0	0.0	0.0	0.0
7	Dafalapur 33kV	66896.0	0.0	0.0	0.0	0.0
8	Dahiwadi 132kV	1099.0	0.0	0.0	0.0	0.0
9	Dhanora 33kV	401.0	0.0	0.0	0.0	0.0
10	Dhebewadi 33kV	0.0	0.0	0.0	0.0	0.0
11	Dhorala 33kV	410112.0	0.0	0.0	0.0	0.0
12	Five Star MIDC 220kV	1213.0	0.0	0.0	0.0	0.0
13	Gangakhed 132kV	3772.0	0.0	0.0	0.0	0.0
14	Jalkot 220kV	30427.0	0.0	0.0	0.0	0.0
15	Jamkhed 33kV	7428.0	0.0	0.0	0.0	0.0
16	Kadegaon 220kV	12341.0	0.0	0.0	0.0	0.0
17	Kale 110kV	149.0	0.0	0.0	0.0	0.0
18	Karajgi 132kV	8043.0	0.0	0.0	0.0	0.0
19	Kavthemahankal 132kV	77.0	0.0	0.0	0.0	0.0
20	Khanapur 220kV	19004.0	0.0	0.0	0.0	0.0
21	Kombhalne 132kV	8303.0	0.0	0.0	0.0	0.0
22	Kuslamb 33kV	1903.0	0.0	0.0	0.0	0.0
23	Malumbra 33kV	240089.0	0.0	0.0	0.0	0.0
24	Mandrup 132kV	18097.0	0.0	0.0	0.0	0.0
25	Medha 33kV	42262.0	0.0	0.0	0.0	0.0
26	Mendhegiri 220kV	87224.0	0.0	0.0	0.0	0.0
27	Mograle 132kV	18223.0	0.0	0.0	0.0	0.0
28	Mohol 132kV	4073.0	0.0	0.0	0.0	0.0
29	New MIDC Jalgaon 132kV	9729.0	0.0	0.0	0.0	0.0

D 1 122177	25175.0	0.0	0.0	0.0	0.0
Pachpatta 132kV				0.0	
Panumbre 33kV	514.0	0.0	0.0	0.0	0.0
Pishor 132kV	5387.0	0.0	0.0	0.0	0.0
Pokhari 33kV	3954.0	0.0	0.0	0.0	0.0
Raimoha 132kV	4777.0	0.0	0.0	0.0	0.0
Sangola 132kV	3729.0	0.0	0.0	0.0	0.0
Sanmadi 33kV	1167.0	0.0	0.0	0.0	0.0
Satara MIDC 220kV	98812.0	0.0	0.0	0.0	0.0
Satara Road 132kV	12483.0	0.0	0.0	0.0	0.0
Savargaon 33kV	358943.0	0.0	0.0	0.0	0.0
Telgaon 132kV	8033.0	0.0	0.0	0.0	0.0
Tuljapur 220kV	23976.0	0.0	0.0	0.0	0.0
Wadala 33kV	3370.0	0.0	0.0	0.0	0.0
Wai 132kV	7309.0	0.0	0.0	0.0	0.0
Warora 220kV	256.0	0.0	0.0	0.0	0.0
Sub Total (Rs.)	1777748.0	0.0	0.0	0.0	0.0
Total(c+(f-g) (Rs.)					1777748.0
Delayed Payment Charges (1.25%) (Rs.)					0.0
Net Total Payable (Rs.)					1777748.0
	Pishor 132kV Pokhari 33kV Raimoha 132kV Sangola 132kV Sanmadi 33kV Satara MIDC 220kV Satara Road 132kV Savargaon 33kV Telgaon 132kV Tuljapur 220kV Wadala 33kV Wai 132kV Warora 220kV Sub Total (Rs.) Total(c+(f-g) (Rs.) Delayed Payment Charges (1.25%) (Rs.)	Panumbre 33kV 514.0 Pishor 132kV 5387.0 Pokhari 33kV 3954.0 Raimoha 132kV 4777.0 Sangola 132kV 3729.0 Sanmadi 33kV 1167.0 Satara MIDC 220kV 98812.0 Satara Road 132kV 12483.0 Savargaon 33kV 358943.0 Telgaon 132kV 8033.0 Tuljapur 220kV 23976.0 Wadala 33kV 3370.0 Wai 132kV 7309.0 Warora 220kV 256.0 Sub Total (Rs.) 1777748.0 Total(c+(f-g) (Rs.) Delayed Payment Charges (1.25%) (Rs.)	Panumbre 33kV 514.0 0.0 Pishor 132kV 5387.0 0.0 Pokhari 33kV 3954.0 0.0 Raimoha 132kV 4777.0 0.0 Sangola 132kV 3729.0 0.0 Sanmadi 33kV 1167.0 0.0 Satara MIDC 220kV 98812.0 0.0 Satara Road 132kV 12483.0 0.0 Savargaon 33kV 358943.0 0.0 Telgaon 132kV 8033.0 0.0 Tuljapur 220kV 23976.0 0.0 Wadala 33kV 3370.0 0.0 Wai 132kV 7309.0 0.0 Warora 220kV 256.0 0.0 Sub Total (Rs.) 1777748.0 0.0 Total(c+(f-g) (Rs.) 1777748.0 0.0	Panumbre 33kV 514.0 0.0 0.0 Pishor 132kV 5387.0 0.0 0.0 Pokhari 33kV 3954.0 0.0 0.0 Raimoha 132kV 4777.0 0.0 0.0 Sangola 132kV 3729.0 0.0 0.0 Sanmadi 33kV 1167.0 0.0 0.0 Satara MIDC 220kV 98812.0 0.0 0.0 Savargaon 33kV 12483.0 0.0 0.0 Savargaon 33kV 358943.0 0.0 0.0 Telgaon 132kV 8033.0 0.0 0.0 Wadala 33kV 3370.0 0.0 0.0 Wai 132kV 7309.0 0.0 0.0 Warora 220kV 256.0 0.0 0.0 Sub Total (Rs.) 1777748.0 0.0 0.0 Total(c+(f-g) (Rs.) 1777748.0 0.0 0.0	Panumbre 33kV 514.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 Pishor 132kV 5387.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 Pokhari 33kV 3954.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 Raimoha 132kV 4777.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 Sangola 132kV 3729.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 Sanmadi 33kV 1167.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 Satara MIDC 220kV 98812.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 Savargaon 33kV 12483.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 Savargaon 33kV 358943.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 Telgaon 132kV 8033.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 Wadala 33kV 3370.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 Wai 132kV 7309.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 Warora 220kV 256.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 Total(c+(f-g) (Rs.) 1777748.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 Delayed Payment Charges (1.25%) (Rs.) 1777748.0 0.0

NOTE:

*1. As per MERC Common Order dated 12 August, 2020, the impact of State Periphery Charges is not considered in RE-DSM bill till further directions of the Commission in this matter.

The Account details for deposit of Bill amount of PART – A and PART – B (Not applicable as per MERC Common Order dated 12 August, 2020) are as follows:

Name of the Bank: Bank of Maharashtra

Address of the Bank: Rajkamal Bldg., 1st Floor, Sector 3, Airoli, Navi Mumbai

Account No.: 60331835878 IFSC No.: MAHB0001283

2. DPC is applicable as per provisions of F&S Regulations which is not included in the bill.