

Office of The Chief Engineer Maharashtra State Load Despatch Center Thane-Belapur Road, P.O. Airoli, Navi Mumbai Pin – 400 708. Tele: 91-22-27601765 / 1766; Fax: 91-22-27601769

Email: msldcre.ea@gmail.com

Ref: MSLDC/TECH/REDSM/Bill/2020/49/R1 **Date:** 13-04-2023

RE-DSM Bill for the Week No. 49 Period: 30-11-2020 to 06-12-2020.

To,

As per Mailing List

Sub:- RE-DSM Bill for the Week No. 49 Period: 30-11-2020 to 06-12-2020.

Dear Sir/Madam,

Please find attached herewith the Solar Wind Generation Deviation Settlement Bill for the Week No. 49 Period: 30-11-2020 to 06-12-2020, prepared in accordance with the Regulation No. 7, 8, 9 & 12 of the MERC (Forecasting, Scheduling and Deviation Settlement for Solar and Wind Generation) Regulations, 2018.

As per Regulations, the due date for payment of the said bill shall be **23-04-2023** (10 days from the date of bill), post which Delayed Payment Charges (DPC) @ 1.25 % per month till payment of the bill amount shall be applicable.

The QCA wise bill is enclosed herewith:

The payments shall be accepted / disbursed through RTGS only. In case, QCA/Generation is receivable from the Pool, the payment shall be disbursed in accordance with Clause No. 12.4 of the detailed procedure approved by Hon'ble MERC vide Letter No. MERC/OpenAccess/MSLDC/1300/2018 dated 07.12.2018.

The detailed bill is available at https://mahasldc.in/home.php/dsm-accounting-billing Thanking you.

Encl: Detailed Pooling Sub-Station-wise Bill of QCA.

Yours Faithfully,

Eknath Dhengle Superintending Engineer (EA) MSLDC, Kalwa

Mailing List:

QCA Name: MH_RECONNECT

QCA Address: Kodihalli, Bangalore 560008

msldcre.ea@gmail.com, MSLDC, Airoli, Navi Mumbai. mgr1fi8000@mahatransco.in, MSLDC, Airoli, Navi Mumbai.



Office of The Chief Engineer Maharashtra State Load Despatch Center

Thane-Belapur Road, P.O. Airoli, Navi Mumbai Pin – 400 708.

Tele: 91-22-27601765 / 1766; Fax: 91-22-27601769 Email: msldcre.ea@gmail.com

Ref: MSLDC/TECH/REDSM/Bill/2020/49/R1

Date: 13-04-2023

RE-DSM Bill for the Week No. 49 Period: 30-11-2020 to 06-12-2020.

		Intra-State Transactions			Inter-State Transactions	
		PART - A	- A PART - B*		PART - A	
		Deviation Charges @ PSS level (Rs.)	Deviation Charges @ State Periphery (Rs.)		Deviation Charges @ PSS level (Rs.)	
Sr. No. (a)	Name of Pooling Sub- Station (b)	Payable to Pool (c)	Payable to Pool (d)	Receivable from Pool (e)	Payable to Pool (f)	Receivable from Pool (g)
1	MH_RECONNECT					
1	Ambheri 132kV	63227.0	247492.0	147593.0	0.0	0.0
2	Andhralake 100kV	71807.0	361634.0	214619.0	0.0	0.0
3	Bhambarwadi 132kV	21103.0	192106.0	79492.0	0.0	0.0
4	Dafalapur 33kV	49414.0	71115.0	6294.0	0.0	0.0
5	Dahiwadi 132kV	541.0	107252.0	15908.0	0.0	0.0
6	Dhanora 33kV	72869.0	111083.0	127.0	0.0	0.0
7	Dhebewadi 33kV	14.0	30228.0	3697.0	0.0	0.0
8	Five Star MIDC 220kV	1202.0	18016.0	168.0	0.0	0.0
9	Gangakhed 132kV	89.0	36080.0	31059.0	0.0	0.0
10	Jamkhed 33kV	25824.0	97330.0	0.0	0.0	0.0
11	Kadegaon 220kV	35707.0	74374.0	48779.0	0.0	0.0
12	Kale 110kV	4971.0	21053.0	34217.0	0.0	0.0
13	Karajgi 132kV	6095.0	77408.0	11479.0	0.0	0.0
14	Kavthemahankal 132kV	1807.0	42409.0	4891.0	0.0	0.0
15	Kombhalne 132kV	7160.0	399415.0	59360.0	0.0	0.0
16	Kuslamb 33kV	9966.0	74160.0	823.0	0.0	0.0
17	Mandrup 132kV	5577.0	62813.0	27301.0	0.0	0.0
18	Medha 33kV	291326.0	12.0	74734.0	0.0	0.0
19	Mendhegiri 220kV	21190.0	629511.0	103377.0	0.0	0.0
20	Mograle 132kV	50684.0	107206.0	37527.0	0.0	0.0
21	Mohol 132kV	3269.0	19493.0	9449.0	0.0	0.0
22	New MIDC Jalgaon 132kV	604.0	21847.0	97.0	0.0	0.0
23	Pachpatta 132kV	123864.0	180867.0	189372.0	0.0	0.0
24	Panumbre 33kV	1144.0	71731.0	0.0	0.0	0.0
25	Pishor 132kV	207904.0	67591.0	26196.0	0.0	0.0
26	Pokhari 33kV	6927.0	62887.0	297.0	0.0	0.0
27	Sangola 132kV	3904.0	10304.0	9524.0	0.0	0.0
28	Sanmadi 33kV	1395.0	56747.0	3215.0	0.0	0.0
29	Satara MIDC 220kV	1073.0	179323.0	61141.0	0.0	0.0

	Delayed Payment Charges (1.25%) (Rs.) Net Total Payable (Rs.)					1471728.0
Total(c+(f-g) (Rs.)						
	Sub Total (Rs.)	1471728.0	3864111.0	1454793.0	0.0	0.0
36	Warora 220kV	0.0	1817.0	1854.0	0.0	0.0
35	Wai 132kV	162878.0	15252.0	105156.0	0.0	0.0
34	Wadala 33kV	25267.0	138196.0	733.0	0.0	0.0
33	Tuljapur 220kV	16398.0	60438.0	2781.0	0.0	0.0
32	Telgaon 132kV	6012.0	123720.0	724.0	0.0	0.0
31	Savargaon 33kV	72224.0	30340.0	17921.0	0.0	0.0
30	Satara Road 132kV	98292.0	62861.0	124888.0	0.0	0.0

NOTE:

*1. As per MERC Common Order dated 12 August, 2020, the impact of State Periphery Charges is not considered in RE-DSM bill till further directions of the Commission in this matter.

The Account details for deposit of Bill amount of PART – A and PART – B (Not applicable as per MERC Common Order dated 12 August, 2020) are as follows:

Name of the Bank: Bank of Maharashtra

Address of the Bank: Rajkamal Bldg., 1st Floor, Sector 3, Airoli, Navi Mumbai

Account No.: 60331835878 IFSC No.: MAHB0001283

2. DPC is applicable as per provisions of F&S Regulations which is not included in the bill.