

Office of The Chief Engineer Maharashtra State Load Despatch Center Thane-Belapur Road, P.O. Airoli, Navi Mumbai Pin – 400 708. Tele: 91-22-27601765 / 1766; Fax: 91-22-27601769

Email: msldcre.ea@gmail.com

Ref: MSLDC/TECH/REDSM/Bill/2022/2/R1 **Date:** 02-02-2024

RE-DSM Bill for the Week No. 2 Period: 03-01-2022 to 09-01-2022.

To,

As per Mailing List

Sub:- RE-DSM Bill for the Week No. 2 Period: 03-01-2022 to 09-01-2022.

Dear Sir/Madam,

Please find attached herewith the Solar Wind Generation Deviation Settlement Bill for the Week No. 2 Period: 03-01-2022 to 09-01-2022, prepared in accordance with the Regulation No. 7, 8, 9 & 12 of the MERC (Forecasting, Scheduling and Deviation Settlement for Solar and Wind Generation) Regulations, 2018.

As per Regulations, the due date for payment of the said bill shall be **12-02-2024** (10 days from the date of bill), post which Delayed Payment Charges (DPC) @ 1.25 % per month till payment of the bill amount shall be applicable.

The QCA wise bill is enclosed herewith:

The payments shall be accepted / disbursed through RTGS only. In case, QCA/Generation is receivable from the Pool, the payment shall be disbursed in accordance with Clause No. 12.4 of the detailed procedure approved by Hon'ble MERC vide Letter No. MERC/OpenAccess/MSLDC/1300/2018 dated 07.12.2018.

The detailed bill is available at https://mahasldc.in/home.php/dsm-accounting-billing Thanking you.

Encl: Detailed Pooling Sub-Station-wise Bill of QCA.

Yours Faithfully,

Umesh S. Bhagat Superintending Engineer (EA) MSLDC, Kalwa

Mailing List:

QCA Name: MH_RECONNECT

QCA Address : Kodihalli, Bangalore 560008

msldcre.ea@gmail.com, MSLDC, Airoli, Navi Mumbai. mgr1fi8000@mahatransco.in, MSLDC, Airoli, Navi Mumbai.



Office of The Chief Engineer **Maharashtra State Load Despatch Center**

Thane-Belapur Road, P.O. Airoli, Navi Mumbai Pin – 400 708.

Tele: 91-22-27601765 / 1766; Fax: 91-22-27601769

Email: msldcre.ea@gmail.com

Ref: MSLDC/TECH/REDSM/Bill/2022/2/R1

Date: 02-02-2024

RE-DSM Bill for the Week No. 2 Period: 03-01-2022 to 09-01-2022.

		Inti	a-State Transact	Inter-State Transactions		
		PART - A	PART - B*		PART - A	
		Deviation Charges @ PSS level (Rs.)	Deviation Charges @ State Periphery (Rs.)		Deviation Charges @ PSS level (Rs.)	
Sr. No.	Name of Pooling Sub- Station (b)	Payable to Pool (c)	Payable to Pool (d)	Receivable from Pool (e)	Payable to Pool (f)	Receivable from Pool (g)
1	MH_RECONNECT			,		
1	Ambheri 132kV	2759.0	156782.0	4292.0	0.0	0.0
2	Andhralake 100kV	7663.0	308301.0	1500.0	0.0	0.0
3	Bhambarwadi 132kV	0.0	120507.0	1098.0	0.0	0.0
4	Dafalapur 33kV	10191.0	29516.0	878.0	0.0	0.0
5	Dahiwadi 132kV	4869.0	71653.0	734.0	0.0	0.0
6	Dhanora 33kV	5225.0	3230.0	3.0	0.0	0.0
7	Dhebewadi 33kV	0.0	21485.0	0.0	0.0	0.0
8	Dhorala 33kV	275654.0	83678.0	3.0	0.0	0.0
9	Five Star MIDC 220kV	419.0	1775.0	3.0	0.0	0.0
10	Gangakhed 132kV	9703.0	3493.0	203.0	0.0	0.0
11	Jalkot 220kV	119197.0	95207.0	21.0	0.0	0.0
12	Jamkhed 33kV	26444.0	44081.0	0.0	0.0	0.0
13	Kadegaon 220kV	4437.0	43973.0	3371.0	0.0	0.0
14	Kale 110kV	376.0	38511.0	0.0	0.0	0.0
15	Karajgi 132kV	34773.0	99079.0	210.0	0.0	0.0
16	Kavthemahankal 132kV	2417.0	22349.0	399.0	0.0	0.0
17	Khanapur 220kV	746.0	232353.0	7308.0	0.0	0.0
18	Kuslamb 33kV	5042.0	12022.0	951.0	0.0	0.0
19	Mandrup 132kV	25843.0	72218.0	265.0	0.0	0.0
20	Medha 33kV	39052.0	23986.0	0.0	0.0	0.0
21	Mendhegiri 220kV	40176.0	295176.0	22118.0	0.0	0.0
22	Mograle 132kV	24305.0	2761.0	131.0	0.0	0.0
23	Mohol 132kV	1241.0	1448.0	51.0	0.0	0.0
24	New MIDC Jalgaon 132kV	1676.0	4483.0	1.0	0.0	0.0
25	Pachpatta 132kV	2384.0	95028.0	7361.0	0.0	0.0
26	Panumbre 33kV	102.0	45805.0	0.0	0.0	0.0
27	Pishor 132kV	20425.0	48190.0	3371.0	0.0	0.0
28	Pokhari 33kV	139.0	22247.0	34.0	0.0	0.0
29	Raimoha 132kV	8244.0	6478.0	96.0	0.0	0.0

	Delayed Payment Charges (1.25%) (Rs.)					0.0
	Total(c+(f-g) (Rs.)					1178805.0
Sub Total (Rs.)		1178805.0	2543387.0	62953.0	0.0	0.0
39	Warora 220kV	481.0	281.0	27.0	0.0	0.0
38	Wai 132kV	1466.0	19129.0	2258.0	0.0	0.0
37	Wadala 33kV	10640.0	25591.0	25.0	0.0	0.0
36	Tuljapur 220kV	17407.0	32606.0	59.0	0.0	0.0
35	Telgaon 132kV	33795.0	20246.0	72.0	0.0	0.0
34	Savargaon 33kV	351974.0	113045.0	39.0	0.0	0.0
33	Satara Road 132kV	1393.0	50082.0	5195.0	0.0	0.0
32	Satara MIDC 220kV	79788.0	235301.0	0.0	0.0	0.0
31	Sanmadi 33kV	1653.0	37605.0	827.0	0.0	0.0
30	Sangola 132kV	6706.0	3686.0	49.0	0.0	0.0

NOTE:

*1. As per MERC Common Order dated 12 August, 2020, the impact of State Periphery Charges is not considered in RE-DSM bill till further directions of the Commission in this matter.

The Account details for deposit of Bill amount of PART – A and PART – B (Not applicable as per MERC Common Order dated 12 August, 2020) are as follows:

Name of the Bank: Bank of Maharashtra

Address of the Bank: Rajkamal Bldg., 1st Floor, Sector 3, Airoli, Navi Mumbai

Account No.: 60331835878 IFSC No.: MAHB0001283

2. DPC is applicable as per provisions of F&S Regulations which is not included in the bill.