

Office of The Chief Engineer Maharashtra State Load Despatch Center Thane-Belapur Road, P.O. Airoli, Navi Mumbai Pin – 400 708. Tele: 91-22-27601765 / 1766; Fax: 91-22-27601769

Email: msldcre.ea@gmail.com

Ref: MSLDC/TECH/REDSM/Bill/2024/2 **Date:** 26-06-2024

RE-DSM Bill for the Week No. 2 Period: 08-01-2024 to 14-01-2024.

To,

As per Mailing List

Sub:- RE-DSM Bill for the Week No. 2 Period: 08-01-2024 to 14-01-2024.

Dear Sir/Madam,

Please find attached herewith the Solar Wind Generation Deviation Settlement Bill for the Week No. 2 Period: 08-01-2024 to 14-01-2024, prepared in accordance with the Regulation No. 7, 8, 9 & 12 of the MERC (Forecasting, Scheduling and Deviation Settlement for Solar and Wind Generation) Regulations, 2018.

As per Regulations, the due date for payment of the said bill shall be **06-07-2024** (10 days from the date of bill), post which Delayed Payment Charges (DPC) @ 1.25 % per month till payment of the bill amount shall be applicable.

The QCA wise bill is enclosed herewith:

The payments shall be accepted / disbursed through RTGS only. In case, QCA/Generation is receivable from the Pool, the payment shall be disbursed in accordance with Clause No. 12.4 of the detailed procedure approved by Hon'ble MERC vide Letter No. MERC/OpenAccess/MSLDC/1300/2018 dated 07.12.2018.

The detailed bill is available at https://mahasldc.in/home.php/dsm-accounting-billing Thanking you.

Encl: Detailed Pooling Sub-Station-wise Bill of QCA.

Yours Faithfully,

Umesh S. Bhagat Superintending Engineer (EA) MSLDC, Kalwa

Mailing List:

QCA Name: MH_RECONNECT

QCA Address : Kodihalli, Bangalore 560008

msldcre.ea@gmail.com, MSLDC, Airoli, Navi Mumbai. mgr1fi8000@mahatransco.in, MSLDC, Airoli, Navi Mumbai.



Office of The Chief Engineer Maharashtra State Load Despatch Center

Thane-Belapur Road, P.O. Airoli, Navi Mumbai Pin – 400 708. Tele: 91-22-27601765 / 1766; Fax: 91-22-27601769

Email: msldcre.ea@gmail.com

Ref: MSLDC/TECH/REDSM/Bill/2024/2 Date: 26-06-2024

RE-DSM Bill for the Week No. 2 Period: 08-01-2024 to 14-01-2024.

		Intr	ra-State Transact	Inter-State Transactions		
		PART - A			PART - A	
		Deviation Charges @ PSS level (Rs.)	Deviation Charges @ State Periphery (Rs.)		Deviation Charges @ PSS level (Rs.)	
Sr. No.	Name of Pooling Sub- Station (b)	Payable to Pool (c)	Payable to Pool (d)	Receivable from Pool (e)	Payable to Pool (f)	Receivable from Pool (g)
1	MH_RECONNECT			,		
1	Ambheri 132kV	22340.0	0.0	0.0	0.0	0.0
2	Andhralake 100kV	20203.0	0.0	0.0	0.0	0.0
3	Arni Solar 132kV	86244.0	0.0	0.0	0.0	0.0
4	Bhadgaon 132kV	140295.0	0.0	0.0	0.0	0.0
5	Bhambarwadi 132kV	1616.0	0.0	0.0	0.0	0.0
6	Bhoom 132kV	10937.0	0.0	0.0	0.0	0.0
7	Dafalapur 33kV	146194.0	0.0	0.0	0.0	0.0
8	Dahiwadi 132kV	3475.0	0.0	0.0	0.0	0.0
9	Dhanora 33kV	2029.0	0.0	0.0	0.0	0.0
10	Dhebewadi 33kV	903.0	0.0	0.0	0.0	0.0
11	Dhorala 33kV	17335.0	0.0	0.0	0.0	0.0
12	Downing Solar 132kV	12573.0	0.0	0.0	0.0	0.0
13	Five Star MIDC 220kV	755.0	0.0	0.0	0.0	0.0
14	Gangakhed 132kV	16836.0	0.0	0.0	0.0	0.0
15	Ghansawangi 132kV	1278371.0	0.0	0.0	0.0	0.0
16	Jalkot 220kV	16590.0	0.0	0.0	0.0	0.0
17	Jamkhed 33kV	5883.0	0.0	0.0	0.0	0.0
18	Kadegaon 220kV	6418.0	0.0	0.0	0.0	0.0
19	Kale 110kV	485.0	0.0	0.0	0.0	0.0
20	Karajgi 132kV	39188.0	0.0	0.0	0.0	0.0
21	Kavthemahankal 132kV	24.0	0.0	0.0	0.0	0.0
22	Khanapur 220kV	31392.0	0.0	0.0	0.0	0.0
23	Kombhalne 132kV	17203.0	0.0	0.0	0.0	0.0
24	Kuslamb 33kV	1865.0	0.0	0.0	0.0	0.0
25	Malumbra 33kV	21619.0	0.0	0.0	0.0	0.0
26	Mandrup 132kV	9162.0	0.0	0.0	0.0	0.0
27	Medha 33kV	528851.0	0.0	0.0	0.0	0.0
28	Mendhegiri 220kV	53136.0	0.0	0.0	0.0	0.0
29	Mograle 132kV	12459.0	0.0	0.0	0.0	0.0
30	Mohol 132kV	13932.0	0.0	0.0	0.0	0.0

	Net Total Payable (Rs.)					4133452.0
	Delayed Payment Charges (1.25%) (Rs.)					0.0
	Total(c+(f-g) (Rs.)					4133452.0
	Sub Total (Rs.)	4133452.0	0.0	0.0	0.0	0.0
48	Warora 220kV	1410.0	0.0	0.0	0.0	0.0
47	Wai 132kV	796714.0	0.0	0.0	0.0	0.0
46	Wadala 33kV	48790.0	0.0	0.0	0.0	0.0
45	Tuljapur 220kV	99333.0	0.0	0.0	0.0	0.0
44	Telgaon 132kV	69399.0	0.0	0.0	0.0	0.0
43	South Solapur 220kV	14714.0	0.0	0.0	0.0	0.0
42	Savargaon 33kV	27445.0	0.0	0.0	0.0	0.0
41	Satara Road 132kV	13706.0	0.0		0.0	0.0
40	Satara MIDC 220kV	425832.0	0.0	0.0	0.0	0.0
39	Sanmadi 33kV	844.0	0.0	0.0	0.0	0.0
38	Sangola 132kV	3590.0	0.0	0.0	0.0	0.0
37	Raimoha 132kV	7450.0	0.0	0.0	0.0	0.0
36	Pokhari 33kV	943.0	0.0		0.0	0.0
35	Pishor 132kV	46884.0	0.0	0.0	0.0	0.0
34	Panumbre 33kV	632.0	0.0		0.0	0.0
33	Pachpatta 132kV	40109.0	0.0	0.0	0.0	0.0
32	New MIDC Jalgaon 132kV	368.0	0.0	0.0	0.0	0.0
31	Nagansur 33kV	16976.0	0.0	0.0	0.0	0.0

NOTE:

*1. As per MERC Common Order dated 12 August, 2020, the impact of State Periphery Charges is not considered in RE-DSM bill till further directions of the Commission in this matter.

The Account details for deposit of Bill amount of PART – A and PART – B (Not applicable as per MERC Common Order dated 12 August, 2020) are as follows:

Name of the Bank: Bank of Maharashtra

Address of the Bank: Rajkamal Bldg., 1st Floor, Sector 3, Airoli, Navi Mumbai

Account No.: 60331835878 IFSC No.: MAHB0001283

2. DPC is applicable as per provisions of F&S Regulations which is not included in the bill.