

Office of The Chief Engineer Maharashtra State Load Despatch Center Thane-Belapur Road, P.O. Airoli, Navi Mumbai Pin – 400 708. Tele: 91-22-27601765 / 1766; Fax: 91-22-27601769

Email: msldcre.ea@gmail.com

Ref: MSLDC/TECH/REDSM/Bill/2022/7/R1 **Date:** 02-02-2024

RE-DSM Bill for the Week No. 7 Period: 07-02-2022 to 13-02-2022.

To,

As per Mailing List

Sub:- RE-DSM Bill for the Week No. 7 Period: 07-02-2022 to 13-02-2022.

Dear Sir/Madam,

Please find attached herewith the Solar Wind Generation Deviation Settlement Bill for the Week No. 7 Period: 07-02-2022 to 13-02-2022, prepared in accordance with the Regulation No. 7, 8, 9 & 12 of the MERC (Forecasting, Scheduling and Deviation Settlement for Solar and Wind Generation) Regulations, 2018.

As per Regulations, the due date for payment of the said bill shall be **12-02-2024** (10 days from the date of bill), post which Delayed Payment Charges (DPC) @ 1.25 % per month till payment of the bill amount shall be applicable.

The QCA wise bill is enclosed herewith:

The payments shall be accepted / disbursed through RTGS only. In case, QCA/Generation is receivable from the Pool, the payment shall be disbursed in accordance with Clause No. 12.4 of the detailed procedure approved by Hon'ble MERC vide Letter No. MERC/OpenAccess/MSLDC/1300/2018 dated 07.12.2018.

The detailed bill is available at https://mahasldc.in/home.php/dsm-accounting-billing Thanking you.

Encl: Detailed Pooling Sub-Station-wise Bill of QCA.

Yours Faithfully,

Umesh S. Bhagat Superintending Engineer (EA) MSLDC, Kalwa

Mailing List:

QCA Name: MH_RECONNECT

QCA Address : Kodihalli, Bangalore 560008

msldcre.ea@gmail.com, MSLDC, Airoli, Navi Mumbai. mgr1fi8000@mahatransco.in, MSLDC, Airoli, Navi Mumbai.



Office of The Chief Engineer Maharashtra State Load Despatch Center

Date: 02-02-2024

Thane-Belapur Road, P.O. Airoli, Navi Mumbai Pin – 400 708.

Tele: 91-22-27601765 / 1766; Fax: 91-22-27601769

Email: msldcre.ea@gmail.com

Ref: MSLDC/TECH/REDSM/Bill/2022/7/R1

RE-DSM Bill for the Week No. 7 Period: 07-02-2022 to 13-02-2022.

		Intra-State Transactions			Inter-State Transactions	
		PART - A	PART - B*		PART - A	
		Deviation Charges @ PSS level (Rs.)	Deviation Charges @ State Periphery (Rs.)		Deviation Charges @ PSS level (Rs.)	
Sr. No.	Name of Pooling Sub- Station (b)	Payable to Pool (c)	Payable to Pool (d)	Receivable from Pool (e)	Payable to Pool (f)	Receivable from Pool (g)
1	MH_RECONNECT					
1	Ambheri 132kV	61923.0	194651.0	138864.0	0.0	0.0
2	Andhralake 100kV	18289.0	398159.0	38048.0	0.0	0.0
3	Bhambarwadi 132kV	3447.0	183725.0	37842.0	0.0	0.0
4	Bhoom 132kV	34495.0	0.0	374.0	0.0	0.0
5	Dafalapur 33kV	60193.0	37386.0	34.0	0.0	0.0
6	Dahiwadi 132kV	20829.0	73395.0	46368.0	0.0	0.0
7	Dhanora 33kV	12576.0	16043.0	0.0	0.0	0.0
8	Dhebewadi 33kV	11.0	20898.0	0.0	0.0	0.0
9	Dhorala 33kV	419700.0	164198.0	17.0	0.0	0.0
10	Five Star MIDC 220kV	251.0	4765.0	11.0	0.0	0.0
11	Gangakhed 132kV	9117.0	22212.0	129.0	0.0	0.0
12	Jalkot 220kV	4771.0	39127.0	210.0	0.0	0.0
13	Jamkhed 33kV	49240.0	29615.0	0.0	0.0	0.0
14	Kadegaon 220kV	64395.0	50224.0	67756.0	0.0	0.0
15	Kale 110kV	818.0	36739.0	4997.0	0.0	0.0
16	Karajgi 132kV	7731.0	31082.0	191.0	0.0	0.0
17	Kavthemahankal 132kV	3186.0	29266.0	5855.0	0.0	0.0
18	Khanapur 220kV	68571.0	304870.0	223743.0	0.0	0.0
19	Kuslamb 33kV	306.0	48371.0	1513.0	0.0	0.0
20	Mandrup 132kV	10224.0	32467.0	660.0	0.0	0.0
21	Medha 33kV	68291.0	41674.0	0.0	0.0	0.0
22	Mendhegiri 220kV	89643.0	473727.0	286806.0	0.0	0.0
23	Mograle 132kV	6001.0	31169.0	20.0	0.0	0.0
24	Mohol 132kV	1159.0	4233.0	177.0	0.0	0.0
25	New MIDC Jalgaon 132kV	2794.0	5468.0	10.0	0.0	0.0
26	Pachpatta 132kV	12638.0	198652.0	64446.0	0.0	0.0
27	Panumbre 33kV	603.0	41895.0	0.0	0.0	0.0
28	Pishor 132kV	4836.0	77363.0	5363.0	0.0	0.0
29	Pokhari 33kV	7659.0	34674.0	17646.0	0.0	0.0

30	Raimoha 132kV	235.0	9167.0	141.0	0.0	0.0
30	Raimona 132k v	233.0	7107.0	171.0	0.0	0.0
31	Sangola 132kV	353.0	1120.0	169.0	0.0	0.0
32	Sanmadi 33kV	2670.0	42581.0	2464.0	0.0	0.0
33	Satara MIDC 220kV	93716.0	355763.0	309.0	0.0	0.0
34	Satara Road 132kV	26678.0	89088.0	73425.0	0.0	0.0
35	Savargaon 33kV	414919.0	176590.0	39.0	0.0	0.0
36	Telgaon 132kV	366.0	14500.0	257.0	0.0	0.0
37	Tuljapur 220kV	37073.0	165511.0	68.0	0.0	0.0
38	Wadala 33kV	49414.0	87785.0	32.0	0.0	0.0
39	Wai 132kV	4829.0	37379.0	28573.0	0.0	0.0
40	Warora 220kV	214.0	946.0	46.0	0.0	0.0
Sub Total (Rs.)		1674164.0	3606478.0	1046603.0	0.0	0.0
	Total(c+(f-g) (Rs.)					1674164.0
	Delayed Payment Charges (1.25%) (Rs.)					0.0
	Net Total Payable (Rs.)					1674164.0

NOTE:

The Account details for deposit of Bill amount of PART – A and PART – B (Not applicable as per MERC Common Order dated 12 August, 2020) are as follows:

Name of the Bank: Bank of Maharashtra

Address of the Bank: Rajkamal Bldg., 1st Floor, Sector 3, Airoli, Navi Mumbai

Account No.: 60331835878 IFSC No.: MAHB0001283

2. DPC is applicable as per provisions of F&S Regulations which is not included in the bill.

^{*1.} As per MERC Common Order dated 12 August, 2020, the impact of State Periphery Charges is not considered in RE-DSM bill till further directions of the Commission in this matter.