

Office of The Chief Engineer Maharashtra State Load Despatch Center Thane-Belapur Road, P.O. Airoli, Navi Mumbai Pin – 400 708. Tele: 91-22-27601765 / 1766; Fax: 91-22-27601769 Email: msldcre.ea@gmail.com

Ref: MSLDC/TECH/REDSM/Bill/2023/10

Date: 10-05-2023

RE-DSM Bill for the Week No. 10 Period : 06-03-2023 to 12-03-2023.

To,

As per Mailing List

Sub:- RE-DSM Bill for the Week No. 10 Period: 06-03-2023 to 12-03-2023.

Dear Sir/Madam,

Please find attached herewith the Solar Wind Generation Deviation Settlement Bill for the Week No. 10 Period: 06-03-2023 to 12-03-2023, prepared in accordance with the Regulation No. 7, 8, 9 & 12 of the MERC (Forecasting, Scheduling and Deviation Settlement for Solar and Wind Generation) Regulations, 2018.

As per Regulations, the due date for payment of the said bill shall be **20-05-2023** (10 days from the date of bill), post which Delayed Payment Charges (DPC) @ 1.25 % per month till payment of the bill amount shall be applicable.

The QCA wise bill is enclosed herewith:

The payments shall be accepted / disbursed through RTGS only. In case, QCA/Generation is receivable from the Pool, the payment shall be disbursed in accordance with Clause No. 12.4 of the detailed procedure approved by Hon'ble MERC vide Letter No. MERC/OpenAccess/MSLDC/1300/2018 dated 07.12.2018.

The detailed bill is available at <u>https://mahasldc.in/home.php/dsm-accounting-billing</u> Thanking you.

Encl: Detailed Pooling Sub-Station-wise Bill of QCA.

Yours Faithfully,

Anjana Tulsidas Thakkar Superintending Engineer (EA) MSLDC, Kalwa

Mailing List: QCA Name : MH_RECONNECT QCA Address : Kodihalli, Bangalore 560008 msldcre.ea@gmail.com, MSLDC, Airoli, Navi Mumbai. mgr1fi8000@mahatransco.in, MSLDC, Airoli, Navi Mumbai.



Office of The Chief Engineer Maharashtra State Load Despatch Center Thane-Belapur Road, P.O. Airoli, Navi Mumbai Pin – 400 708. Tele: 91-22-27601765 / 1766; Fax: 91-22-27601769 Email: msldcre.ea@gmail.com

Ref: MSLDC/TECH/REDSM/Bill/2023/10

RE-DSM Bill for the Week No. 10 Period : 06-03-2023 to 12-03-2023.

Inter-State Transactions Intra-State Transactions PART - A PART - B* PART - A Deviation **Deviation Charges @ State Deviation Charges @ PSS level Charges @ PSS** Periphery (Rs.) (**Rs.**) level (Rs.) Sr. No. Name of Pooling Sub-Payable to Pool | Payable to Pool | Receivable from | Payable to Pool Receivable from Pool (e) Pool (g) (a) Station (b) (c) (**d**) **(f) MH RECONNECT** 1 Ambheri 132kV 22373.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 1 16341.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 2 Andhralake 100kV 0.0 0.0 0.0 3 Arni Solar 132kV 81663.0 0.0 0.0 4 Bhadgaon 132kV 44015.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 5 Bhambarwadi 132kV 20387.0 0.0 0.0 0.00.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 6 Bhoom 132kV 13586.0 0.0 0.0 7 Dafalapur 33kV 27647.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 8 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 Dahiwadi 132kV 24236.0 9 Dhanora 33kV 143472.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 10 Dhebewadi 33kV 0.0 0.0 0.0 396242.0 0.0 0.0 11 Dhorala 33kV 0.0 0.0 12 Downing Solar 132kV 7827.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 13 Five Star MIDC 220kV 1285.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 14 Gangakhed 132kV 22411.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 15 Jalkot 220kV 29884.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 17.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 16 Jamkhed 33kV 0.0 0.0 17 Kadegaon 220kV 18780.0 0.0 0.0 Kale 110kV 5547.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 18 19 Karajgi 132kV 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 186.0 20 Kavthemahankal 132kV 16198.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 21 Khanapur 220kV 108537.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 74104.0 0.0 0.0 22 Kombhalne 132kV 0.0 0.0 23 Kuslamb 33kV 9632.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 Malumbra 33kV 265957.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 24 25 Mandrup 132kV 113776.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 Medha 33kV 29010.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 26 241799.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 27 Mendhegiri 220kV 0.0 28 Mograle 132kV 43793.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 29 Mohol 132kV 1081.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0

Date: 10-05-2023

	Net Total Payable (Rs.)					3686125.0
Delayed Payment Charges (1.25%) (Rs.)						0.0
Total(c+(f-g) (Rs.)			3686125.0			
	Sub Total (Rs.)	3686125.0	0.0	0.0	0.0	0.0
45	Warora 220kV	552.0	0.0	0.0	0.0	0.0
44	Wai 132kV	14990.0	0.0	0.0	0.0	0.0
43	Wadala 33kV	411299.0	0.0	0.0	0.0	0.0
42	Tuljapur 220kV	54391.0	0.0	0.0	0.0	0.0
41	Telgaon 132kV	35045.0	0.0	0.0	0.0	0.0
40	Savargaon 33kV	405866.0	0.0	0.0	0.0	0.0
39	Satara Road 132kV	67243.0	0.0	0.0	0.0	0.0
38	Satara MIDC 220kV	61780.0	0.0	0.0	0.0	0.0
37	Sanmadi 33kV	11620.0	0.0	0.0	0.0	0.0
36	Sangola 132kV	1316.0	0.0	0.0	0.0	0.0
35	Raimoha 132kV	48003.0	0.0	0.0	0.0	0.0
34	Pokhari 33kV	5315.0	0.0	0.0	0.0	0.0
33	Pishor 132kV	73356.0	0.0	0.0	0.0	0.0
32	Panumbre 33kV	5216.0	0.0	0.0	0.0	0.0
31	Pachpatta 132kV	708033.0	0.0	0.0	0.0	0.0
30	New MIDC Jalgaon 132kV	2314.0	0.0	0.0	0.0	0.0

NOTE :

*1. As per MERC Common Order dated 12 August, 2020, the impact of State Periphery Charges is not considered in RE-DSM bill till further directions of the Commission in this matter.

The Account details for deposit of Bill amount of PART – A and PART – B (Not applicable as per MERC Common Order dated 12 August, 2020) are as follows:

Name of the Bank: Bank of Maharashtra

Address of the Bank: Rajkamal Bldg., 1st Floor, Sector 3, Airoli, Navi Mumbai

Account No.: 60331835878

IFSC No.: MAHB0001283

2. DPC is applicable as per provisions of F&S Regulations which is not included in the bill.