

Office of The Chief Engineer Maharashtra State Load Despatch Center Thane-Belapur Road, P.O. Airoli, Navi Mumbai Pin – 400 708. Tele: 91-22-27601765 / 1766; Fax: 91-22-27601769

Email: msldcre.ea@gmail.com

Ref: MSLDC/TECH/REDSM/Bill/2024/10 Date: 13-08-2024

RE-DSM Bill for the Week No. 10 Period: 04-03-2024 to 10-03-2024.

To,

As per Mailing List

Sub:- RE-DSM Bill for the Week No. 10 Period: 04-03-2024 to 10-03-2024.

Dear Sir/Madam,

Please find attached herewith the Solar Wind Generation Deviation Settlement Bill for the Week No. 10 Period: 04-03-2024 to 10-03-2024, prepared in accordance with the Regulation No. 7, 8, 9 & 12 of the MERC (Forecasting, Scheduling and Deviation Settlement for Solar and Wind Generation) Regulations, 2018.

As per Regulations, the due date for payment of the said bill shall be **23-08-2024** (10 days from the date of bill), post which Delayed Payment Charges (DPC) @ 1.25 % per month till payment of the bill amount shall be applicable.

The QCA wise bill is enclosed herewith:

The payments shall be accepted / disbursed through RTGS only. In case, QCA/Generation is receivable from the Pool, the payment shall be disbursed in accordance with Clause No. 12.4 of the detailed procedure approved by Hon'ble MERC vide Letter No. MERC/OpenAccess/MSLDC/1300/2018 dated 07.12.2018.

The detailed bill is available at https://mahasldc.in/home.php/dsm-accounting-billing Thanking you.

Encl: Detailed Pooling Sub-Station-wise Bill of QCA.

Yours Faithfully,

Umesh S. Bhagat Superintending Engineer (EA) MSLDC, Kalwa

Mailing List:

QCA Name: MH_RECONNECT

QCA Address: Kodihalli, Bangalore 560008

msldcre.ea@gmail.com, MSLDC, Airoli, Navi Mumbai. mgr1fi8000@mahatransco.in, MSLDC, Airoli, Navi Mumbai.



Office of The Chief Engineer **Maharashtra State Load Despatch Center**

Thane-Belapur Road, P.O. Airoli, Navi Mumbai Pin – 400 708.

Tele: 91-22-27601765 / 1766; Fax: 91-22-27601769

Email: msldcre.ea@gmail.com

Ref: MSLDC/TECH/REDSM/Bill/2024/10

Date: 13-08-2024

RE-DSM Bill for the Week No. 10 Period: 04-03-2024 to 10-03-2024.

		Intra-State Transactions		Inter-State Transactions		
		PART - A	PART - B*		PART - A	
		Deviation Charges @ PSS level (Rs.)	Deviation Charges @ State Periphery (Rs.)		Deviation Charges @ PSS level (Rs.)	
Sr. No. (a)	Name of Pooling Sub- Station (b)	Payable to Pool (c)	Payable to Pool (d)	Receivable from Pool (e)	Payable to Pool (f)	Receivable from Pool (g)
1	MH_RECONNECT					
1	Ambheri 132kV	6458.0	0.0	0.0	0.0	0.0
2	Andhralake 100kV	0.0	0.0	0.0	0.0	0.0
3	Arni Solar 132kV	19797.0	0.0	0.0	0.0	0.0
4	Bhadgaon 132kV	1959.0	0.0	0.0	0.0	0.0
5	Bhambarwadi 132kV	84.0	0.0	0.0	0.0	0.0
6	Bhoom 132kV	2873.0	0.0	0.0	0.0	0.0
7	Dafalapur 33kV	157347.0	0.0	0.0	0.0	0.0
8	Dahiwadi 132kV	13969.0	0.0	0.0	0.0	0.0
9	Dhanora 33kV	9364.0	0.0	0.0	0.0	0.0
10	Dhebewadi 33kV	5611.0	0.0	0.0	0.0	0.0
11	Dhorala 33kV	19455.0	0.0	0.0	0.0	0.0
12	Downing Solar 132kV	3838.0	0.0	0.0	0.0	0.0
13	Five Star MIDC 220kV	171.0	0.0	0.0	0.0	0.0
14	Gangakhed 132kV	14320.0	0.0	0.0	0.0	0.0
15	Ghansawangi 132kV	163175.0	0.0	0.0	0.0	0.0
16	Jalkot 220kV	18252.0	0.0	0.0	0.0	0.0
17	Jamkhed 33kV	159238.0	0.0	0.0	0.0	0.0
18	Kadegaon 220kV	6840.0	0.0	0.0	0.0	0.0
19	Kale 110kV	111539.0	0.0	0.0	0.0	0.0
20	Karajgi 132kV	1799.0	0.0	0.0	0.0	0.0
21	Kavthemahankal 132kV	1526.0	0.0	0.0	0.0	0.0
22	Khanapur 220kV	18061.0	0.0	0.0	0.0	0.0
23	Kombhalne 132kV	0.0	0.0	0.0	0.0	0.0
24	Kuslamb 33kV	37.0	0.0	0.0	0.0	0.0
25	Malumbra 33kV	21391.0	0.0	0.0	0.0	0.0
26	Mandrup 132kV	24944.0	0.0	0.0	0.0	0.0
27	Medha 33kV	3140.0	0.0	0.0	0.0	0.0
28	Mendhegiri 220kV	119580.0	0.0	0.0	0.0	0.0
29	Mograle 132kV	6621.0	0.0	0.0	0.0	0.0
30	Mohol 132kV	3119.0	0.0	0.0	0.0	0.0

	Net Total Payable (Rs.)					1332598.0
Delayed Payment Charges (1.25%) (Rs.)						0.0
	Total(c+(f-g) (Rs.)					
	Sub Total (Rs.)	1332598.0	0.0	0.0	0.0	0.0
48	Warora 220kV	32.0	0.0	0.0	0.0	0.0
47	Wai 132kV	226.0	0.0	0.0	0.0	0.0
46	Wadala 33kV	157859.0	0.0	0.0	0.0	0.0
45	Tuljapur 220kV	61328.0	0.0	0.0	0.0	0.0
44	Telgaon 132kV	14180.0	0.0	0.0	0.0	0.0
43	South Solapur 220kV	19598.0	0.0	0.0	0.0	0.0
42	Savargaon 33kV	3778.0	0.0	0.0	0.0	0.0
41	Satara Road 132kV	21576.0	0.0	0.0	0.0	0.0
40	Satara MIDC 220kV	19917.0	0.0	0.0	0.0	0.0
39	Sanmadi 33kV	1930.0	0.0	0.0	0.0	0.0
38	Sangola 132kV	1302.0	0.0	0.0	0.0	0.0
37	Raimoha 132kV	11750.0	0.0	0.0	0.0	0.0
36	Pokhari 33kV	1723.0	0.0	0.0	0.0	0.0
35	Pishor 132kV	25730.0	0.0	0.0	0.0	0.0
34	Panumbre 33kV	291.0	0.0	0.0	0.0	0.0
33	Pachpatta 132kV	3840.0	0.0	0.0	0.0	0.0
32	New MIDC Jalgaon 132kV	3511.0	0.0	0.0	0.0	0.0
31	Nagansur 33kV	69519.0	0.0	0.0	0.0	0.0

NOTE:

*1. As per MERC Common Order dated 12 August, 2020, the impact of State Periphery Charges is not considered in RE-DSM bill till further directions of the Commission in this matter.

The Account details for deposit of Bill amount of PART – A and PART – B (Not applicable as per MERC Common Order dated 12 August, 2020) are as follows:

Name of the Bank: Bank of Maharashtra

Address of the Bank: Rajkamal Bldg., 1st Floor, Sector 3, Airoli, Navi Mumbai

Account No.: 60331835878 IFSC No.: MAHB0001283

2. DPC is applicable as per provisions of F&S Regulations which is not included in the bill.