

Office of The Chief Engineer Maharashtra State Load Despatch Center Thane-Belapur Road, P.O. Airoli, Navi Mumbai Pin – 400 708. Tele: 91-22-27601765 / 1766; Fax: 91-22-27601769

Email: msldcre.ea@gmail.com

Ref: MSLDC/TECH/REDSM/Bill/2023/14 **Date:** 12-06-2023

RE-DSM Bill for the Week No. 14 Period: 03-04-2023 to 09-04-2023.

To,

As per Mailing List

Sub:- RE-DSM Bill for the Week No. 14 Period: 03-04-2023 to 09-04-2023.

Dear Sir/Madam,

Please find attached herewith the Solar Wind Generation Deviation Settlement Bill for the Week No. 14 Period: 03-04-2023 to 09-04-2023, prepared in accordance with the Regulation No. 7, 8, 9 & 12 of the MERC (Forecasting, Scheduling and Deviation Settlement for Solar and Wind Generation) Regulations, 2018.

As per Regulations, the due date for payment of the said bill shall be **22-06-2023** (10 days from the date of bill), post which Delayed Payment Charges (DPC) @ 1.25 % per month till payment of the bill amount shall be applicable.

The QCA wise bill is enclosed herewith:

The payments shall be accepted / disbursed through RTGS only. In case, QCA/Generation is receivable from the Pool, the payment shall be disbursed in accordance with Clause No. 12.4 of the detailed procedure approved by Hon'ble MERC vide Letter No. MERC/OpenAccess/MSLDC/1300/2018 dated 07.12.2018.

The detailed bill is available at https://mahasldc.in/home.php/dsm-accounting-billing Thanking you.

Encl: Detailed Pooling Sub-Station-wise Bill of QCA.

Yours Faithfully,

Anjana Tulsidas Thakkar Superintending Engineer (EA) MSLDC, Kalwa

Mailing List:

QCA Name: MH_RECONNECT

QCA Address: Kodihalli, Bangalore 560008

msldcre.ea@gmail.com, MSLDC, Airoli, Navi Mumbai. mgr1fi8000@mahatransco.in, MSLDC, Airoli, Navi Mumbai.



Office of The Chief Engineer Maharashtra State Load Despatch Center

Date: 12-06-2023

Thane-Belapur Road, P.O. Airoli, Navi Mumbai Pin – 400 708. Tele: 91-22-27601765 / 1766; Fax: 91-22-27601769

Email: msldcre.ea@gmail.com

Ref: MSLDC/TECH/REDSM/Bill/2023/14

RE-DSM Bill for the Week No. 14 Period: 03-04-2023 to 09-04-2023.

		Intra-State Transactions		Inter-State Transactions		
		PART - A	PART - B*		PART - A	
		Deviation Charges @ PSS level (Rs.)	Deviation Charges @ State Periphery (Rs.)		Deviation Charges @ PSS level (Rs.)	
Sr. No.	Name of Pooling Sub- Station (b)	Payable to Pool (c)	Payable to Pool (d)	Receivable from Pool (e)	Payable to Pool (f)	Receivable from Pool (g)
1	MH_RECONNECT					
1	Ambheri 132kV	64671.0	1029553.0	0.0	0.0	0.0
2	Andhralake 100kV	28060.0	958099.0	0.0	0.0	0.0
3	Arni Solar 132kV	225869.0	483583.0	0.0	0.0	0.0
4	Bhadgaon 132kV	78537.0	213363.0	0.0	0.0	0.0
5	Bhambarwadi 132kV	6501.0	687939.0	0.0	0.0	0.0
6	Bhoom 132kV	10529.0	49518.0	0.0	0.0	0.0
7	Dafalapur 33kV	125016.0	498998.0	0.0	0.0	0.0
8	Dahiwadi 132kV	19152.0	396209.0	0.0	0.0	0.0
9	Dhanora 33kV	165917.0	155553.0	0.0	0.0	0.0
10	Dhebewadi 33kV	0.0	93577.0	0.0	0.0	0.0
11	Dhorala 33kV	464086.0	383681.0	0.0	0.0	0.0
12	Downing Solar 132kV	61240.0	119483.0	0.0	0.0	0.0
13	Five Star MIDC 220kV	5355.0	14930.0	0.0	0.0	0.0
14	Gangakhed 132kV	64020.0	258727.0	0.0	0.0	0.0
15	Jalkot 220kV	59869.0	191012.0	0.0	0.0	0.0
16	Jamkhed 33kV	515.0	97084.0	0.0	0.0	0.0
17	Kadegaon 220kV	60865.0	345249.0	0.0	0.0	0.0
18	Kale 110kV	2308.0	200662.0	0.0	0.0	0.0
19	Karajgi 132kV	84140.0	137496.0	0.0	0.0	0.0
20	Kavthemahankal 132kV	22473.0	151670.0	0.0	0.0	0.0
21	Khanapur 220kV	289389.0	2707280.0	0.0	0.0	0.0
22	Kombhalne 132kV	99279.0	959684.0	0.0	0.0	0.0
23	Kuslamb 33kV	12881.0	284764.0	0.0	0.0	0.0
24	Malumbra 33kV	268167.0	242072.0	0.0	0.0	0.0
25	Mandrup 132kV	50256.0	159251.0	0.0	0.0	0.0
26	Medha 33kV	66315.0	153925.0	0.0	0.0	0.0
27	Mendhegiri 220kV	280615.0	2609074.0	0.0	0.0	0.0
28	Mograle 132kV	104140.0	167608.0	0.0	0.0	0.0
29	Mohol 132kV	21914.0	28669.0	0.0	0.0	0.0

	Net Total Payable (Rs.)					4363913.0
Delayed Payment Charges (1.25%) (Rs.)						0.0
Total(c+(f-g) (Rs.)					4363913.0	
	Sub Total (Rs.)	4363913.0	19132050.0	0.0	0.0	0.0
45	Warora 220kV	14390.0	38424.0	0.0	0.0	0.0
44	Wai 132kV	75199.0	302983.0	0.0	0.0	0.0
43	Wadala 33kV	430396.0	439642.0	0.0	0.0	0.0
42	Tuljapur 220kV	185505.0	340810.0	0.0	0.0	0.0
41	Telgaon 132kV	229635.0	431489.0	0.0	0.0	0.0
40	Savargaon 33kV	373869.0	338504.0	0.0	0.0	0.0
39	Satara Road 132kV	18165.0	436960.0	0.0	0.0	0.0
38	Satara MIDC 220kV	52563.0	1042981.0	0.0	0.0	0.0
37	Sanmadi 33kV	43567.0	421633.0	0.0	0.0	0.0
36	Sangola 132kV	10595.0	36714.0	0.0	0.0	0.0
35	Raimoha 132kV	56308.0	153668.0	0.0	0.0	0.0
34	Pokhari 33kV	35724.0	320275.0	0.0	0.0	0.0
33	Pishor 132kV	77446.0	268988.0	0.0	0.0	0.0
32	Panumbre 33kV	5440.0	242301.0	0.0	0.0	0.0
31	Pachpatta 132kV	12534.0	512673.0	0.0	0.0	0.0
30	New MIDC Jalgaon 132kV	498.0	25292.0	0.0	0.0	0.0

NOTE:

*1. As per MERC Common Order dated 12 August, 2020, the impact of State Periphery Charges is not considered in RE-DSM bill till further directions of the Commission in this matter.

The Account details for deposit of Bill amount of PART - A and PART - B (Not applicable as per MERC Common Order dated 12 August, 2020) are as follows:

Name of the Bank: Bank of Maharashtra

Address of the Bank: Rajkamal Bldg., 1st Floor, Sector 3, Airoli, Navi Mumbai

Account No.: 60331835878 IFSC No.: MAHB0001283

2. DPC is applicable as per provisions of F&S Regulations which is not included in the bill.