

Office of The Chief Engineer Maharashtra State Load Despatch Center Thane-Belapur Road, P.O. Airoli, Navi Mumbai Pin – 400 708. Tele: 91-22-27601765 / 1766; Fax: 91-22-27601769

Email: msldcre.ea@gmail.com

Ref: MSLDC/TECH/REDSM/Bill/2020/32/R2 **Date:** 29-12-2022

RE-DSM Bill for the Week No. 32 Period: 03-08-2020 to 09-08-2020.

To,

As per Mailing List

Sub:- RE-DSM Bill for the Week No. 32 Period: 03-08-2020 to 09-08-2020.

Dear Sir/Madam,

Please find attached herewith the Solar Wind Generation Deviation Settlement Bill for the Week No. 32 Period: 03-08-2020 to 09-08-2020, prepared in accordance with the Regulation No. 7, 8, 9 & 12 of the MERC (Forecasting, Scheduling and Deviation Settlement for Solar and Wind Generation) Regulations, 2018.

As per Regulations, the due date for payment of the said bill shall be **08-01-2023** (10 days from the date of bill), post which Delayed Payment Charges (DPC) @ 1.25 % per month till payment of the bill amount shall be applicable.

The QCA wise bill is enclosed herewith:

The payments shall be accepted / disbursed through RTGS only. In case, QCA/Generation is receivable from the Pool, the payment shall be disbursed in accordance with Clause No. 12.4 of the detailed procedure approved by Hon'ble MERC vide Letter No. MERC/OpenAccess/MSLDC/1300/2018 dated 07.12.2018.

The detailed bill is available at https://mahasldc.in/home.php/dsm-accounting-billing Thanking you.

Encl: Detailed Pooling Sub-Station-wise Bill of QCA.

Yours Faithfully,

Eknath Dhengle Superintending Engineer (EA) MSLDC, Kalwa

Mailing List:

QCA Name: MH_RECONNECT

QCA Address: Kodihalli, Bangalore 560008

msldcre.ea@gmail.com, MSLDC, Airoli, Navi Mumbai. mgr1fi8000@mahatransco.in, MSLDC, Airoli, Navi Mumbai.



Office of The Chief Engineer Maharashtra State Load Despatch Center

Thane-Belapur Road, P.O. Airoli, Navi Mumbai Pin – 400 708.

Tele: 91-22-27601765 / 1766; Fax: 91-22-27601769

Email: msldcre.ea@gmail.com

Ref: MSLDC/TECH/REDSM/Bill/2020/32/R2

R2 **Date:** 29-12-2022

RE-DSM Bill for the Week No. 32 Period: 03-08-2020 to 09-08-2020.

		Intra-State Transactions			Inter-State Transactions	
		PART - A	PART - B*		PART - A	
		Deviation Charges @ PSS level (Rs.)	Deviation Charges @ State Periphery (Rs.)		Deviation Charges @ PSS level (Rs.)	
Sr. No.	Name of Pooling Sub- Station (b)	Payable to Pool (c)	Payable to Pool (d)	Receivable from Pool (e)	Payable to Pool (f)	Receivable from Pool (g)
1	MH_RECONNECT					_
1	Ambheri 132kV	471285.0	41892.0	265787.0	0.0	0.0
2	Andhralake 100kV	496663.0	44845.0	341255.0	0.0	0.0
3	Bhambarwadi 132kV	183759.0	98381.0	159317.0	0.0	0.0
4	Dafalapur 33kV	114195.0	29274.0	5145.0	0.0	0.0
5	Dahiwadi 132kV	229835.0	94130.0	40761.0	0.0	0.0
6	Dhanora 33kV	10071.0	2618.0	3807.0	0.0	0.0
7	Dhebewadi 33kV	32256.0	1356.0	39574.0	0.0	0.0
8	Five Star MIDC 220kV	3423.0	846.0	1325.0	0.0	0.0
9	Gangakhed 132kV	24012.0	22322.0	41652.0	0.0	0.0
10	Jamkhed 33kV	177210.0	48566.0	33.0	0.0	0.0
11	Kadegaon 220kV	0.0	0.0	0.0	0.0	0.0
12	Kale 110kV	283529.0	397.0	134974.0	0.0	0.0
13	Karajgi 132kV	138541.0	353.0	71866.0	0.0	0.0
14	Kavthemahankal 132kV	124141.0	4979.0	64404.0	0.0	0.0
15	Kombhalne 132kV	76357.0	34840.0	107518.0	0.0	0.0
16	Kuslamb 33kV	113911.0	38200.0	5459.0	0.0	0.0
17	Mandrup 132kV	18549.0	10025.0	39835.0	0.0	0.0
18	Medha 33kV	501980.0	2161.0	129547.0	0.0	0.0
19	Mendhegiri 220kV	133899.0	155076.0	230471.0	0.0	0.0
20	Mograle 132kV	70197.0	15617.0	65939.0	0.0	0.0
21	Mohol 132kV	9355.0	1055.0	8941.0	0.0	0.0
22	New MIDC Jalgaon 132kV	16208.0	5478.0	1038.0	0.0	0.0
23	Pachpatta 132kV	104833.0	25819.0	157735.0	0.0	0.0
24	Panumbre 33kV	109357.0	34676.0	2.0	0.0	0.0
25	Pishor 132kV	110556.0	23465.0	76174.0	0.0	0.0
26	Pokhari 33kV	138891.0	41419.0	663.0	0.0	0.0
27	Sangola 132kV	7363.0	1073.0	11639.0	0.0	0.0
28	Sanmadi 33kV	0.0	0.0	0.0	0.0	0.0
29	Satara MIDC 220kV	349780.0	17.0	375295.0	0.0	0.0

	Delayed Payment Charges (1.25%) (Rs.) Net Total Payable (Rs.)					5369839.0
	Total(c+(f-g) (Rs.)					5369839.0
Sub Total (Rs.)		5369839.0	869657.0	2936319.0	0.0	0.0
36	Warora 220kV	8370.0	806.0	3766.0	0.0	0.0
35	Wai 132kV	593507.0	14302.0	269610.0	0.0	0.0
34	Wadala 33kV	38360.0	11441.0	1054.0	0.0	0.0
33	Tuljapur 220kV	30360.0	6514.0	7499.0	0.0	0.0
32	Telgaon 132kV	219112.0	27202.0	19206.0	0.0	0.0
31	Savargaon 33kV	26066.0	1250.0	12453.0	0.0	0.0
30	Satara Road 132kV	403908.0	29262.0	242575.0	0.0	0.0

NOTE:

*1. As per MERC Common Order dated 12 August, 2020, the impact of State Periphery Charges is not considered in RE-DSM bill till further directions of the Commission in this matter.

The Account details for deposit of Bill amount of PART – A and PART – B (Not applicable as per MERC Common Order dated 12 August, 2020) are as follows:

Name of the Bank: Bank of Maharashtra

Address of the Bank: Rajkamal Bldg., 1st Floor, Sector 3, Airoli, Navi Mumbai

Account No.: 60331835878 IFSC No.: MAHB0001283

2. DPC is applicable as per provisions of F&S Regulations which is not included in the bill.