

# Office of The Chief Engineer Maharashtra State Load Despatch Center Thane-Belapur Road, P.O. Airoli, Navi Mumbai Pin – 400 708. Tele: 91-22-27601765 / 1766; Fax: 91-22-27601769 Email: msldcre.ea@gmail.com

### Ref: MSLDC/TECH/REDSM/Bill/2024/3

Date: 26-06-2024

## **RE-DSM Bill for the Week No. 3 Period : 15-01-2024 to 21-01-2024.**

To,

## As per Mailing List Sub:- RE-DSM Bill for the Week No. 3 Period: 15-01-2024 to 21-01-2024.

Dear Sir/Madam,

Please find attached herewith the Solar Wind Generation Deviation Settlement Bill for the Week No. 3 Period: 15-01-2024 to 21-01-2024, prepared in accordance with the Regulation No. 7, 8, 9 & 12 of the MERC (Forecasting, Scheduling and Deviation Settlement for Solar and Wind Generation) Regulations, 2018.

As per Regulations, the due date for payment of the said bill shall be **06-07-2024** (10 days from the date of bill), post which Delayed Payment Charges (DPC) @ 1.25 % per month till payment of the bill amount shall be applicable.

The QCA wise bill is enclosed herewith:

The payments shall be accepted / disbursed through RTGS only. In case, QCA/Generation is receivable from the Pool, the payment shall be disbursed in accordance with Clause No. 12.4 of the detailed procedure approved by Hon'ble MERC vide Letter No. MERC/OpenAccess/MSLDC/1300/2018 dated 07.12.2018.

The detailed bill is available at <u>https://mahasldc.in/home.php/dsm-accounting-billing</u> Thanking you.

Encl: Detailed Pooling Sub-Station-wise Bill of QCA.

Yours Faithfully,

Umesh S. Bhagat Superintending Engineer (EA) MSLDC, Kalwa

Mailing List: QCA Name : MH\_RECONNECT QCA Address : Kodihalli, Bangalore 560008 msldcre.ea@gmail.com, MSLDC, Airoli, Navi Mumbai. mgr1fi8000@mahatransco.in, MSLDC, Airoli, Navi Mumbai.



## **Office of The Chief Engineer** Maharashtra State Load Despatch Center Thane-Belapur Road, P.O. Airoli, Navi Mumbai Pin - 400 708. Tele: 91-22-27601765 / 1766; Fax: 91-22-27601769 Email: msldcre.ea@gmail.com

### Ref: MSLDC/TECH/REDSM/Bill/2024/3

#### **RE-DSM Bill for the Week No. 3 Period : 15-01-2024 to 21-01-2024.**

**Intra-State Transactions Inter-State Transactions** PART - A PART - B\* PART - A **Deviation Charges @ State** Deviation **Deviation Charges @ PSS level Charges @ PSS** Periphery (Rs.) (**Rs.**) level (Rs.) Sr. No. Name of Pooling Sub-Payable to Pool | Payable to Pool | Receivable from Payable to Pool Receivable from Pool (e) Pool (g) (a) Station (b) (c) (**d**) **(f) MH RECONNECT** 1 Ambheri 132kV 8863.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 1 734.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 2 Andhralake 100kV 0.0 0.0 3 Arni Solar 132kV 11314.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 4 Bhadgaon 132kV 3645.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 5 Bhambarwadi 132kV 870.0 0.0 0.0 0.00.0 3401.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 6 Bhoom 132kV 0.0 7 Dafalapur 33kV 23849.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 8 0.0 0.0 Dahiwadi 132kV 2964.0 0.0 0.0 9 Dhanora 33kV 375.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 2023.0 0.0 0.0 10 Dhebewadi 33kV 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 11 Dhorala 33kV 17926.0 0.0 0.0 12 Downing Solar 132kV 19280.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 13 Five Star MIDC 220kV 177.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 14 Gangakhed 132kV 977.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 15 1833466.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 Ghansawangi 132kV Jalkot 220kV 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 16 2311.0 0.0 0.0 17 Jamkhed 33kV 1257.0 0.0 0.0 23165.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 18 Kadegaon 220kV 19 Kale 110kV 0.0 0.0 0.0 3886.0 0.0 20 2781.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 Karajgi 132kV 21 Kavthemahankal 132kV 6128.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 60274.0 0.0 0.0 22 Khanapur 220kV 0.0 0.0 23 Kombhalne 132kV 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 Kuslamb 33kV 229.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 24 25 Malumbra 33kV 7831.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 1912.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 26 Mandrup 132kV 0.0 Medha 33kV 285782.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 27 28 Mendhegiri 220kV 79666.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 29 19246.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 Mograle 132kV 0.0 Mohol 132kV 12650.0 0.0 0.0 30 0.0

Date: 26-06-2024

31	Nagansur 33kV	3636.0	0.0	0.0	0.0	0.0
32	New MIDC Jalgaon 132kV	558.0	0.0	0.0	0.0	0.0
33	Pachpatta 132kV	5092.0	0.0	0.0	0.0	0.0
34	Panumbre 33kV	286.0	0.0	0.0	0.0	0.0
35	Pishor 132kV	4428.0	0.0	0.0	0.0	0.0
36	Pokhari 33kV	12.0	0.0	0.0	0.0	0.0
37	Raimoha 132kV	1999.0	0.0	0.0	0.0	0.0
38	Sangola 132kV	967.0	0.0	0.0	0.0	0.0
39	Sanmadi 33kV	3894.0	0.0	0.0	0.0	0.0
40	Satara MIDC 220kV	133671.0	0.0	0.0	0.0	0.0
41	Satara Road 132kV	2695.0	0.0	0.0	0.0	0.0
42	Savargaon 33kV	19850.0	0.0	0.0	0.0	0.0
43	South Solapur 220kV	12194.0	0.0	0.0	0.0	0.0
44	Telgaon 132kV	175191.0	0.0	0.0	0.0	0.0
45	Tuljapur 220kV	30901.0	0.0	0.0	0.0	0.0
46	Wadala 33kV	30826.0	0.0	0.0	0.0	0.0
47	Wai 132kV	355069.0	0.0	0.0	0.0	0.0
48	Warora 220kV	231.0	0.0	0.0	0.0	0.0
	Sub Total (Rs.)	3218482.0	0.0	0.0	0.0	0.0
	Total(c+(f-g) (Rs.)					3218482.0
Delayed Payment Charges (1.25%) (Rs.)						0.0
	Net Total Payable (Rs.)					3218482.0

## NOTE :

\*1. As per MERC Common Order dated 12 August, 2020, the impact of State Periphery Charges is not considered in RE-DSM bill till further directions of the Commission in this matter.

The Account details for deposit of Bill amount of PART – A and PART – B (Not applicable as per MERC Common Order dated 12 August, 2020) are as follows:

Name of the Bank: Bank of Maharashtra

Address of the Bank: Rajkamal Bldg., 1st Floor, Sector 3, Airoli, Navi Mumbai

Account No.: 60331835878

IFSC No.: MAHB0001283

2. DPC is applicable as per provisions of F&S Regulations which is not included in the bill.