

Office of The Chief Engineer Maharashtra State Load Despatch Center Thane-Belapur Road, P.O. Airoli, Navi Mumbai Pin – 400 708. Tele: 91-22-27601765 / 1766; Fax: 91-22-27601769

Email: msldcre.ea@gmail.com

Ref: MSLDC/TECH/REDSM/Bill/2024/7 Date: 02-08-2024

RE-DSM Bill for the Week No. 7 Period: 12-02-2024 to 18-02-2024.

To,

As per Mailing List

Sub:- RE-DSM Bill for the Week No. 7 Period: 12-02-2024 to 18-02-2024.

Dear Sir/Madam,

Please find attached herewith the Solar Wind Generation Deviation Settlement Bill for the Week No. 7 Period: 12-02-2024 to 18-02-2024, prepared in accordance with the Regulation No. 7, 8, 9 & 12 of the MERC (Forecasting, Scheduling and Deviation Settlement for Solar and Wind Generation) Regulations, 2018.

As per Regulations, the due date for payment of the said bill shall be **12-08-2024** (10 days from the date of bill), post which Delayed Payment Charges (DPC) @ 1.25 % per month till payment of the bill amount shall be applicable.

The QCA wise bill is enclosed herewith:

The payments shall be accepted / disbursed through RTGS only. In case, QCA/Generation is receivable from the Pool, the payment shall be disbursed in accordance with Clause No. 12.4 of the detailed procedure approved by Hon'ble MERC vide Letter No. MERC/OpenAccess/MSLDC/1300/2018 dated 07.12.2018.

The detailed bill is available at https://mahasldc.in/home.php/dsm-accounting-billing Thanking you.

Encl: Detailed Pooling Sub-Station-wise Bill of QCA.

Yours Faithfully,

Umesh S. Bhagat Superintending Engineer (EA) MSLDC, Kalwa

Mailing List:

QCA Name: MH_RECONNECT

QCA Address: Kodihalli, Bangalore 560008

msldcre.ea@gmail.com, MSLDC, Airoli, Navi Mumbai. mgr1fi8000@mahatransco.in, MSLDC, Airoli, Navi Mumbai.



Office of The Chief Engineer Maharashtra State Load Despatch Center

Thane-Belapur Road, P.O. Airoli, Navi Mumbai Pin – 400 708.

Tele: 91-22-27601765 / 1766; Fax: 91-22-27601769

Email: msldcre.ea@gmail.com

Ref: MSLDC/TECH/REDSM/Bill/2024/7 **Date:** 02-08-2024

RE-DSM Bill for the Week No. 7 Period: 12-02-2024 to 18-02-2024.

		Intra-State Transactions			Inter-State Transactions	
		PART - A	PART - B*		PART - A	
		Deviation Charges @ PSS level (Rs.)	Deviation Charges @ State Periphery (Rs.)		Deviation Charges @ PSS level (Rs.)	
Sr. No.	Name of Pooling Sub- Station (b)	Payable to Pool (c)	Payable to Pool (d)	Receivable from Pool (e)	Payable to Pool (f)	Receivable from Pool (g)
1	MH_RECONNECT			•		
1	Ambheri 132kV	13750.0	0.0	0.0	0.0	0.0
2	Andhralake 100kV	13633.0	0.0	0.0	0.0	0.0
3	Arni Solar 132kV	74869.0	0.0	0.0	0.0	0.0
4	Bhadgaon 132kV	220159.0	0.0	0.0	0.0	0.0
5	Bhambarwadi 132kV	16241.0	0.0	0.0	0.0	0.0
6	Bhoom 132kV	12562.0	0.0	0.0	0.0	0.0
7	Dafalapur 33kV	52858.0	0.0	0.0	0.0	0.0
8	Dahiwadi 132kV	11415.0	0.0	0.0	0.0	0.0
9	Dhanora 33kV	484.0	0.0	0.0	0.0	0.0
10	Dhebewadi 33kV	375.0	0.0	0.0	0.0	0.0
11	Dhorala 33kV	2608.0	0.0	0.0	0.0	0.0
12	Downing Solar 132kV	0.0	0.0	0.0	0.0	0.0
13	Five Star MIDC 220kV	123.0	0.0	0.0	0.0	0.0
14	Gangakhed 132kV	18325.0	0.0	0.0	0.0	0.0
15	Ghansawangi 132kV	1385902.0	0.0	0.0	0.0	0.0
16	Jalkot 220kV	14258.0	0.0	0.0	0.0	0.0
17	Jamkhed 33kV	11535.0	0.0	0.0	0.0	0.0
18	Kadegaon 220kV	5709.0	0.0	0.0	0.0	0.0
19	Kale 110kV	55387.0	0.0	0.0	0.0	0.0
20	Karajgi 132kV	2448.0	0.0	0.0	0.0	0.0
21	Kavthemahankal 132kV	9290.0	0.0	0.0	0.0	0.0
22	Khanapur 220kV	8173.0	0.0	0.0	0.0	0.0
23	Kombhalne 132kV	25922.0	0.0	0.0	0.0	0.0
24	Kuslamb 33kV	596.0	0.0	0.0	0.0	0.0
25	Malumbra 33kV	510.0	0.0	0.0	0.0	0.0
26	Mandrup 132kV	841.0	0.0		0.0	
27	Medha 33kV	122616.0	0.0	0.0	0.0	0.0
28	Mendhegiri 220kV	135606.0	0.0	0.0	0.0	0.0
29	Mograle 132kV	7431.0	0.0	0.0	0.0	0.0
30	Mohol 132kV	736.0	0.0	0.0	0.0	0.0

	Net Total Payable (Rs.)					2767544.0	
	Delayed Payment Charges (1.25%) (Rs.)						
	Total(c+(f-g) (Rs.) 276754						
	Sub Total (Rs.)	2767544.0	0.0	0.0	0.0	0.0	
48	Warora 220kV	94.0	0.0	0.0	0.0	0.0	
47	Wai 132kV	156385.0	0.0	0.0	0.0	0.0	
46	Wadala 33kV	40071.0	0.0	0.0	0.0	0.0	
45	Tuljapur 220kV	9456.0	0.0	0.0	0.0	0.0	
44	Telgaon 132kV	55289.0	0.0	0.0	0.0	0.0	
43	South Solapur 220kV	23987.0	0.0	0.0	0.0	0.0	
42	Savargaon 33kV	595.0	0.0	0.0	0.0	0.0	
41	Satara Road 132kV	1567.0	0.0	0.0	0.0	0.0	
40	Satara MIDC 220kV	128789.0	0.0	0.0	0.0	0.0	
39	Sanmadi 33kV	9433.0	0.0	0.0	0.0	0.0	
38	Sangola 132kV	1326.0	0.0	0.0	0.0	0.0	
37	Raimoha 132kV	8961.0	0.0	0.0	0.0	0.0	
36	Pokhari 33kV	1020.0	0.0	0.0	0.0	0.0	
35	Pishor 132kV	77599.0	0.0	0.0	0.0	0.0	
34	Panumbre 33kV	78.0	0.0	0.0	0.0	0.0	
33	Pachpatta 132kV	25490.0	0.0	0.0	0.0	0.0	
32	New MIDC Jalgaon 132kV	0.0	0.0	0.0	0.0	0.0	
31	Nagansur 33kV	3042.0	0.0	0.0	0.0	0.0	

NOTE:

*1. As per MERC Common Order dated 12 August, 2020, the impact of State Periphery Charges is not considered in RE-DSM bill till further directions of the Commission in this matter.

The Account details for deposit of Bill amount of PART – A and PART – B (Not applicable as per MERC Common Order dated 12 August, 2020) are as follows:

Name of the Bank: Bank of Maharashtra

Address of the Bank: Rajkamal Bldg., 1st Floor, Sector 3, Airoli, Navi Mumbai

Account No.: 60331835878 IFSC No.: MAHB0001283

2. DPC is applicable as per provisions of F&S Regulations which is not included in the bill.