

Office of The Chief Engineer Maharashtra State Load Despatch Center Thane-Belapur Road, P.O. Airoli, Navi Mumbai Pin – 400 708. Tele: 91-22-27601765 / 1766; Fax: 91-22-27601769

Email: msldcre.ea@gmail.com

Ref: MSLDC/TECH/REDSM/Bill/2022/12/R1 **Date:** 02-02-2024

RE-DSM Bill for the Week No. 12 Period: 14-03-2022 to 20-03-2022.

To,

As per Mailing List

Sub:- RE-DSM Bill for the Week No. 12 Period: 14-03-2022 to 20-03-2022.

Dear Sir/Madam.

Please find attached herewith the Solar Wind Generation Deviation Settlement Bill for the Week No. 12 Period: 14-03-2022 to 20-03-2022, prepared in accordance with the Regulation No. 7, 8, 9 & 12 of the MERC (Forecasting, Scheduling and Deviation Settlement for Solar and Wind Generation) Regulations, 2018.

As per Regulations, the due date for payment of the said bill shall be **12-02-2024** (10 days from the date of bill), post which Delayed Payment Charges (DPC) @ 1.25 % per month till payment of the bill amount shall be applicable.

The QCA wise bill is enclosed herewith:

The payments shall be accepted / disbursed through RTGS only. In case, QCA/Generation is receivable from the Pool, the payment shall be disbursed in accordance with Clause No. 12.4 of the detailed procedure approved by Hon'ble MERC vide Letter No. MERC/OpenAccess/MSLDC/1300/2018 dated 07.12.2018.

The detailed bill is available at https://mahasldc.in/home.php/dsm-accounting-billing Thanking you.

Encl: Detailed Pooling Sub-Station-wise Bill of QCA.

Yours Faithfully,

Umesh S. Bhagat Superintending Engineer (EA) MSLDC, Kalwa

Mailing List:

QCA Name: MH_RECONNECT

QCA Address: Kodihalli, Bangalore 560008

msldcre.ea@gmail.com, MSLDC, Airoli, Navi Mumbai. mgr1fi8000@mahatransco.in, MSLDC, Airoli, Navi Mumbai.



Office of The Chief Engineer **Maharashtra State Load Despatch Center**

Thane-Belapur Road, P.O. Airoli, Navi Mumbai Pin – 400 708.

Tele: 91-22-27601765 / 1766; Fax: 91-22-27601769

Email: msldcre.ea@gmail.com

Ref: MSLDC/TECH/REDSM/Bill/2022/12/R1

Date: 02-02-2024

RE-DSM Bill for the Week No. 12 Period: 14-03-2022 to 20-03-2022.

		Intra-State Transactions			Inter-State Transactions	
		PART - A	PART - B*		PART - A	
		Deviation Charges @ PSS level (Rs.)	Deviation Charges @ State Periphery (Rs.)		Deviation Charges @ PSS level (Rs.)	
Sr. No.	Name of Pooling Sub- Station (b)	Payable to Pool (c)	Payable to Pool (d)	Receivable from Pool (e)	Payable to Pool (f)	Receivable from Pool (g)
1	MH_RECONNECT			·		
1	Ambheri 132kV	25104.0	1223580.0	29499.0	0.0	0.0
2	Andhralake 100kV	45472.0	1935998.0	105630.0	0.0	0.0
3	Bhambarwadi 132kV	8294.0	640542.0	40921.0	0.0	0.0
4	Bhoom 132kV	35814.0	288192.0	2.0	0.0	0.0
5	Dafalapur 33kV	40645.0	280827.0	11807.0	0.0	0.0
6	Dahiwadi 132kV	1042.0	548925.0	8325.0	0.0	0.0
7	Dhanora 33kV	1057.0	53976.0	0.0	0.0	0.0
8	Dhebewadi 33kV	0.0	138456.0	0.0	0.0	0.0
9	Dhorala 33kV	475120.0	872756.0	1.0	0.0	0.0
10	Five Star MIDC 220kV	494.0	11245.0	9.0	0.0	0.0
11	Gangakhed 132kV	8659.0	106036.0	45.0	0.0	0.0
12	Jalkot 220kV	649.0	267686.0	603.0	0.0	0.0
13	Jamkhed 33kV	54082.0	282682.0	2640.0	0.0	0.0
14	Kadegaon 220kV	20876.0	277393.0	25319.0	0.0	0.0
15	Kale 110kV	7468.0	186289.0	20043.0	0.0	0.0
16	Karajgi 132kV	3837.0	96234.0	2561.0	0.0	0.0
17	Kavthemahankal 132kV	8750.0	157239.0	17905.0	0.0	0.0
18	Khanapur 220kV	48586.0	1268036.0	160634.0	0.0	0.0
19	Kuslamb 33kV	70.0	230871.0	107.0	0.0	0.0
20	Mandrup 132kV	60269.0	97769.0	216.0	0.0	0.0
21	Medha 33kV	125121.0	265688.0	0.0	0.0	0.0
22	Mendhegiri 220kV	103695.0	2598018.0	185396.0	0.0	0.0
23	Mograle 132kV	7019.0	215306.0	126.0	0.0	0.0
24	Mohol 132kV	3353.0	8321.0	66.0	0.0	0.0
	New MIDC Jalgaon 132kV	5726.0	56090.0	135.0	0.0	0.0
26	Pachpatta 132kV	0.0	681166.0	37973.0	0.0	0.0
27	Panumbre 33kV	4860.0	284598.0	0.0	0.0	0.0
28	Pishor 132kV	10582.0	283468.0	5742.0	0.0	0.0
29	Pokhari 33kV	7596.0	105374.0	7459.0	0.0	0.0

30	Raimoha 132kV	2265.0	77006.0	759.0	0.0	0.0
31	Sangola 132kV	4909.0	17400.0	368.0	0.0	0.0
32	Sanmadi 33kV	49444.0	398969.0	4033.0	0.0	0.0
33	Satara MIDC 220kV	94973.0	2470271.0	14901.0	0.0	0.0
34	Satara Road 132kV	23760.0	482610.0	33012.0	0.0	0.0
35	Savargaon 33kV	434014.0	837636.0	2.0	0.0	0.0
36	Telgaon 132kV	13707.0	58711.0	1479.0	0.0	0.0
37	Tuljapur 220kV	64951.0	809037.0	3287.0	0.0	0.0
38	Wadala 33kV	80045.0	401465.0	72.0	0.0	0.0
39	Wai 132kV	640.0	227457.0	8357.0	0.0	0.0
40	Warora 220kV	287.0	11253.0	11.0	0.0	0.0
Sub Total (Rs.)		1883235.0	19254576.0	729445.0	0.0	0.0
	Total(c+(f-g) (Rs.)					1883235.0
	Delayed Payment Charges (1.25%) (Rs.)					0.0
	Net Total Payable (Rs.)					1883235.0

NOTE:

The Account details for deposit of Bill amount of PART – A and PART – B (Not applicable as per MERC Common Order dated 12 August, 2020) are as follows:

Name of the Bank: Bank of Maharashtra

Address of the Bank: Rajkamal Bldg., 1st Floor, Sector 3, Airoli, Navi Mumbai

Account No.: 60331835878 IFSC No.: MAHB0001283

2. DPC is applicable as per provisions of F&S Regulations which is not included in the bill.

^{*1.} As per MERC Common Order dated 12 August, 2020, the impact of State Periphery Charges is not considered in RE-DSM bill till further directions of the Commission in this matter.