

Office of The Chief Engineer Maharashtra State Load Despatch Center Thane-Belapur Road, P.O. Airoli, Navi Mumbai Pin – 400 708. Tele: 91-22-27601765 / 1766; Fax: 91-22-27601769 Email: msldcre.ea@gmail.com

Ref: MSLDC/TECH/REDSM/Bill/2023/11/R1

Date: 18-05-2023

RE-DSM Bill for the Week No. 11 Period : 13-03-2023 to 19-03-2023.

To,

As per Mailing List Sub:- RE-DSM Bill for the Week No. 11 Period: 13-03-2023 to 19-03-2023.

Dear Sir/Madam,

Please find attached herewith the Solar Wind Generation Deviation Settlement Bill for the Week No. 11 Period: 13-03-2023 to 19-03-2023, prepared in accordance with the Regulation No. 7, 8, 9 & 12 of the MERC (Forecasting, Scheduling and Deviation Settlement for Solar and Wind Generation) Regulations, 2018.

As per Regulations, the due date for payment of the said bill shall be **28-05-2023** (10 days from the date of bill), post which Delayed Payment Charges (DPC) @ 1.25 % per month till payment of the bill amount shall be applicable.

The QCA wise bill is enclosed herewith:

The payments shall be accepted / disbursed through RTGS only. In case, QCA/Generation is receivable from the Pool, the payment shall be disbursed in accordance with Clause No. 12.4 of the detailed procedure approved by Hon'ble MERC vide Letter No. MERC/OpenAccess/MSLDC/1300/2018 dated 07.12.2018.

The detailed bill is available at <u>https://mahasldc.in/home.php/dsm-accounting-billing</u> Thanking you.

Encl: Detailed Pooling Sub-Station-wise Bill of QCA.

Yours Faithfully,

Anjana Tulsidas Thakkar Superintending Engineer (EA) MSLDC, Kalwa

Mailing List: QCA Name : MH_RECONNECT QCA Address : Kodihalli, Bangalore 560008 msldcre.ea@gmail.com, MSLDC, Airoli, Navi Mumbai. mgr1fi8000@mahatransco.in, MSLDC, Airoli, Navi Mumbai.



Office of The Chief Engineer Maharashtra State Load Despatch Center Thane-Belapur Road, P.O. Airoli, Navi Mumbai Pin – 400 708. Tele: 91-22-27601765 / 1766; Fax: 91-22-27601769 Email: msldcre.ea@gmail.com

Ref: MSLDC/TECH/REDSM/Bill/2023/11/R1

Date: 18-05-2023

RE-DSM Bill for the Week No. 11 Period : 13-03-2023 to 19-03-2023.

		Intra-State Transactions			Inter-State Transactions	
		PART - A			PART - A	
		Deviation Charges @ PSS level (Rs.)	Deviation Charges @ State Periphery (Rs.)		Deviation Charges @ PSS level (Rs.)	
Sr. No. (a)	Name of Pooling Sub- Station (b)	Payable to Pool (c)	Payable to Pool (d)	Receivable from Pool (e)	Payable to Pool (f)	Receivable from Pool (g)
1	MH_RECONNECT					
1	Ambheri 132kV	5498.0	0.0	0.0	0.0	0.0
2	Andhralake 100kV	103145.0	0.0	0.0	0.0	0.0
3	Arni Solar 132kV	163954.0	0.0	0.0	0.0	0.0
4	Bhadgaon 132kV	92016.0	0.0	0.0	0.0	0.0
5	Bhambarwadi 132kV	3575.0	0.0	0.0	0.0	0.0
6	Bhoom 132kV	13143.0	0.0	0.0	0.0	0.0
7	Dafalapur 33kV	65639.0	0.0	0.0	0.0	0.0
8	Dahiwadi 132kV	6639.0	0.0	0.0	0.0	0.0
9	Dhanora 33kV	148939.0	0.0	0.0	0.0	0.0
10	Dhebewadi 33kV	19.0	0.0	0.0	0.0	0.0
11	Dhorala 33kV	400965.0	0.0	0.0	0.0	0.0
12	Downing Solar 132kV	4281.0	0.0	0.0	0.0	0.0
13	Five Star MIDC 220kV	1163.0	0.0	0.0	0.0	0.0
14	Gangakhed 132kV	157300.0	0.0	0.0	0.0	0.0
15	Jalkot 220kV	194533.0	0.0	0.0	0.0	0.0
16	Jamkhed 33kV	222.0	0.0	0.0	0.0	0.0
17	Kadegaon 220kV	12485.0	0.0	0.0	0.0	0.0
18	Kale 110kV	13673.0	0.0	0.0	0.0	0.0
19	Karajgi 132kV	22668.0	0.0	0.0	0.0	0.0
20	Kavthemahankal 132kV	5467.0	0.0	0.0	0.0	0.0
21	Khanapur 220kV	77244.0	0.0	0.0	0.0	0.0
22	Kombhalne 132kV	65665.0	0.0	0.0	0.0	0.0
23	Kuslamb 33kV	5619.0	0.0	0.0	0.0	0.0
24	Malumbra 33kV	267332.0	0.0	0.0	0.0	0.0
25	Mandrup 132kV	81719.0	0.0	0.0	0.0	0.0
26	Medha 33kV	76419.0	0.0	0.0	0.0	0.0
27	Mendhegiri 220kV	72822.0	0.0	0.0	0.0	0.0
28	Mograle 132kV	135560.0	0.0	0.0	0.0	0.0
29	Mohol 132kV	9568.0	0.0	0.0	0.0	0.0

Net Total Payable (Rs.) 3742884						
Delayed Payment Charges (1.25%) (Rs.) 0.0						
Total(c+(f-g) (Rs.)						3742884.0
	Sub Total (Rs.)	3742884.0	0.0	0.0	0.0	0.0
45	Warora 220kV	5562.0	0.0	0.0	0.0	0.0
44	Wai 132kV	32778.0	0.0	0.0	0.0	0.0
43	Wadala 33kV	433820.0	0.0	0.0	0.0	0.0
42	Tuljapur 220kV	129080.0	0.0	0.0	0.0	0.0
41	Telgaon 132kV	161044.0	0.0	0.0	0.0	0.0
40	Savargaon 33kV	380400.0	0.0	0.0	0.0	0.0
39	Satara Road 132kV	9851.0	0.0	0.0	0.0	0.0
38	Satara MIDC 220kV	77905.0	0.0	0.0	0.0	0.0
37	Sanmadi 33kV	27552.0	0.0	0.0	0.0	0.0
36	Sangola 132kV	5589.0	0.0	0.0	0.0	0.0
35	Raimoha 132kV	60422.0	0.0	0.0	0.0	0.0
34	Pokhari 33kV	9247.0	0.0	0.0	0.0	0.0
33	Pishor 132kV	84465.0	0.0	0.0	0.0	0.0
32	Panumbre 33kV	2092.0	0.0	0.0	0.0	0.0
31	Pachpatta 132kV	99484.0	0.0	0.0	0.0	0.0
30	New MIDC Jalgaon 132kV	16321.0	0.0	0.0	0.0	0.0

NOTE :

*1. As per MERC Common Order dated 12 August, 2020, the impact of State Periphery Charges is not considered in RE-DSM bill till further directions of the Commission in this matter.

The Account details for deposit of Bill amount of PART – A and PART – B (Not applicable as per MERC Common Order dated 12 August, 2020) are as follows:

Name of the Bank: Bank of Maharashtra

Address of the Bank: Rajkamal Bldg., 1st Floor, Sector 3, Airoli, Navi Mumbai

Account No.: 60331835878

IFSC No.: MAHB0001283

2. DPC is applicable as per provisions of F&S Regulations which is not included in the bill.