

## Office of The Chief Engineer Maharashtra State Load Despatch Center Thane-Belapur Road, P.O. Airoli, Navi Mumbai Pin – 400 708. Tele: 91-22-27601765 / 1766; Fax: 91-22-27601769

Email: msldcre.ea@gmail.com

Ref: MSLDC/TECH/REDSM/Bill/2024/11 Date: 13-08-2024

RE-DSM Bill for the Week No. 11 Period: 11-03-2024 to 17-03-2024.

To,

As per Mailing List

Sub:- RE-DSM Bill for the Week No. 11 Period: 11-03-2024 to 17-03-2024.

Dear Sir/Madam,

Please find attached herewith the Solar Wind Generation Deviation Settlement Bill for the Week No. 11 Period: 11-03-2024 to 17-03-2024, prepared in accordance with the Regulation No. 7, 8, 9 & 12 of the MERC (Forecasting, Scheduling and Deviation Settlement for Solar and Wind Generation) Regulations, 2018.

As per Regulations, the due date for payment of the said bill shall be **23-08-2024** (10 days from the date of bill), post which Delayed Payment Charges (DPC) @ 1.25 % per month till payment of the bill amount shall be applicable.

The QCA wise bill is enclosed herewith:

The payments shall be accepted / disbursed through RTGS only. In case, QCA/Generation is receivable from the Pool, the payment shall be disbursed in accordance with Clause No. 12.4 of the detailed procedure approved by Hon'ble MERC vide Letter No. MERC/OpenAccess/MSLDC/1300/2018 dated 07.12.2018.

The detailed bill is available at <a href="https://mahasldc.in/home.php/dsm-accounting-billing">https://mahasldc.in/home.php/dsm-accounting-billing</a> Thanking you.

Encl: Detailed Pooling Sub-Station-wise Bill of QCA.

Yours Faithfully,

Umesh S. Bhagat Superintending Engineer (EA) MSLDC, Kalwa

Mailing List:

QCA Name: MH\_RECONNECT

QCA Address: Kodihalli, Bangalore 560008

msldcre.ea@gmail.com, MSLDC, Airoli, Navi Mumbai. mgr1fi8000@mahatransco.in, MSLDC, Airoli, Navi Mumbai.



## Office of The Chief Engineer Maharashtra State Load Despatch Center

Thane-Belapur Road, P.O. Airoli, Navi Mumbai Pin – 400 708.

Tele: 91-22-27601765 / 1766; Fax: 91-22-27601769

Email: msldcre.ea@gmail.com

**Ref:** MSLDC/TECH/REDSM/Bill/2024/11 **Date:** 13-08-2024

RE-DSM Bill for the Week No. 11 Period: 11-03-2024 to 17-03-2024.

		Inti	ra-State Transact	Inter-State Transactions		
		PART - A			PART - A	
		Deviation Charges @ PSS level (Rs.)	Deviation Charges @ State Periphery (Rs.)		Deviation Charges @ PSS level (Rs.)	
Sr. No.	Name of Pooling Sub- Station (b)	Payable to Pool (c)	Payable to Pool (d)	Receivable from Pool (e)	Payable to Pool (f)	Receivable from Pool (g)
1	MH_RECONNECT					,
1	Ambheri 132kV	9599.0	0.0	0.0	0.0	0.0
2	Andhralake 100kV	14760.0	0.0	0.0	0.0	0.0
3	Arni Solar 132kV	5400.0	0.0	0.0	0.0	0.0
4	Bhadgaon 132kV	8027.0	0.0	0.0	0.0	0.0
5	Bhambarwadi 132kV	914.0	0.0	0.0	0.0	0.0
6	Bhoom 132kV	4283.0	0.0	0.0	0.0	0.0
7	Dafalapur 33kV	235900.0	0.0	0.0	0.0	0.0
8	Dahiwadi 132kV	13628.0	0.0	0.0	0.0	0.0
9	Dhanora 33kV	8062.0	0.0	0.0	0.0	0.0
10	Dhebewadi 33kV	6697.0	0.0	0.0	0.0	0.0
11	Dhorala 33kV	26960.0	0.0	0.0	0.0	0.0
12	Downing Solar 132kV	1216.0	0.0	0.0	0.0	0.0
13	Five Star MIDC 220kV	0.0	0.0	0.0	0.0	0.0
14	Gangakhed 132kV	5073.0	0.0	0.0	0.0	0.0
15	Ghansawangi 132kV	842.0	0.0	0.0	0.0	0.0
16	Jalkot 220kV	88704.0	0.0	0.0	0.0	0.0
17	Jamkhed 33kV	123389.0	0.0	0.0	0.0	0.0
18	Kadegaon 220kV	18429.0	0.0	0.0	0.0	0.0
19	Kale 110kV	154113.0	0.0	0.0	0.0	0.0
20	Karajgi 132kV	450.0	0.0	0.0	0.0	0.0
21	Kavthemahankal 132kV	1239.0	0.0	0.0	0.0	0.0
22	Khanapur 220kV	15550.0	0.0	0.0	0.0	0.0
23	Kombhalne 132kV	3221.0	0.0	0.0	0.0	0.0
24	Kuslamb 33kV	8.0	0.0	0.0	0.0	0.0
25	Malumbra 33kV	15665.0	0.0	0.0	0.0	0.0
26	Mandrup 132kV	649.0	0.0	0.0	0.0	0.0
27	Medha 33kV	13647.0	0.0	0.0	0.0	0.0
28	Mendhegiri 220kV	55486.0	0.0	0.0	0.0	0.0
29	Mograle 132kV	5076.0	0.0	0.0	0.0	0.0
30	Mohol 132kV	79.0	0.0	0.0	0.0	0.0

	Net Total Payable (Rs.)					1198777.0
Delayed Payment Charges (1.25%) (Rs.)						0.0
	Total(c+(f-g) (Rs.)					1198777.0
	Sub Total (Rs.)	1198777.0	0.0	0.0	0.0	0.0
48	Warora 220kV	3590.0	0.0	0.0	0.0	0.0
47	Wai 132kV	83.0	0.0	0.0	0.0	0.0
46	Wadala 33kV	174307.0	0.0	0.0	0.0	0.0
45	Tuljapur 220kV	51031.0	0.0	0.0	0.0	0.0
44	Telgaon 132kV	8140.0	0.0	0.0	0.0	0.0
43	South Solapur 220kV	7732.0	0.0	0.0	0.0	0.0
42	Savargaon 33kV	12018.0	0.0	0.0	0.0	0.0
41	Satara Road 132kV	13687.0	0.0		0.0	0.0
40	Satara MIDC 220kV	19017.0	0.0	0.0	0.0	0.0
39	Sanmadi 33kV	11251.0	0.0		0.0	0.0
38	Sangola 132kV	153.0	0.0	0.0	0.0	0.0
37	Raimoha 132kV	6398.0	0.0	0.0	0.0	0.0
36	Pokhari 33kV	1402.0	0.0		0.0	0.0
35	Pishor 132kV	5919.0	0.0	0.0	0.0	0.0
34	Panumbre 33kV	438.0	0.0		0.0	0.0
33	Pachpatta 132kV	27389.0	0.0	0.0	0.0	0.0
32	New MIDC Jalgaon 132kV	40.0	0.0	0.0	0.0	0.0
31	Nagansur 33kV	19116.0	0.0	0.0	0.0	0.0

## NOTE:

\*1. As per MERC Common Order dated 12 August, 2020, the impact of State Periphery Charges is not considered in RE-DSM bill till further directions of the Commission in this matter.

The Account details for deposit of Bill amount of PART – A and PART – B (Not applicable as per MERC Common Order dated 12 August, 2020) are as follows:

Name of the Bank: Bank of Maharashtra

Address of the Bank: Rajkamal Bldg., 1st Floor, Sector 3, Airoli, Navi Mumbai

Account No.: 60331835878 IFSC No.: MAHB0001283

2. DPC is applicable as per provisions of F&S Regulations which is not included in the bill.