

Office of The Chief Engineer Maharashtra State Load Despatch Center Thane-Belapur Road, P.O. Airoli, Navi Mumbai Pin – 400 708. Tele: 91-22-27601765 / 1766; Fax: 91-22-27601769

Email: msldcre.ea@gmail.com

Ref: MSLDC/TECH/REDSM/Bill/2022/16/R1 **Date:** 02-02-2024

RE-DSM Bill for the Week No. 16 Period: 11-04-2022 to 17-04-2022.

To,

As per Mailing List

Sub:- RE-DSM Bill for the Week No. 16 Period: 11-04-2022 to 17-04-2022.

Dear Sir/Madam,

Please find attached herewith the Solar Wind Generation Deviation Settlement Bill for the Week No. 16 Period: 11-04-2022 to 17-04-2022, prepared in accordance with the Regulation No. 7, 8, 9 & 12 of the MERC (Forecasting, Scheduling and Deviation Settlement for Solar and Wind Generation) Regulations, 2018.

As per Regulations, the due date for payment of the said bill shall be **12-02-2024** (10 days from the date of bill), post which Delayed Payment Charges (DPC) @ 1.25 % per month till payment of the bill amount shall be applicable.

The QCA wise bill is enclosed herewith:

The payments shall be accepted / disbursed through RTGS only. In case, QCA/Generation is receivable from the Pool, the payment shall be disbursed in accordance with Clause No. 12.4 of the detailed procedure approved by Hon'ble MERC vide Letter No. MERC/OpenAccess/MSLDC/1300/2018 dated 07.12.2018.

The detailed bill is available at https://mahasldc.in/home.php/dsm-accounting-billing Thanking you.

Encl: Detailed Pooling Sub-Station-wise Bill of QCA.

Yours Faithfully,

Umesh S. Bhagat Superintending Engineer (EA) MSLDC, Kalwa

Mailing List:

QCA Name: MH_RECONNECT

QCA Address: Kodihalli, Bangalore 560008

msldcre.ea@gmail.com, MSLDC, Airoli, Navi Mumbai. mgr1fi8000@mahatransco.in, MSLDC, Airoli, Navi Mumbai.



Office of The Chief Engineer Maharashtra State Load Despatch Center

Thane-Belapur Road, P.O. Airoli, Navi Mumbai Pin – 400 708.

Tele: 91-22-27601765 / 1766; Fax: 91-22-27601769

Email: msldcre.ea@gmail.com

Ref: MSLDC/TECH/REDSM/Bill/2022/16/R1

Date: 02-02-2024

RE-DSM Bill for the Week No. 16 Period: 11-04-2022 to 17-04-2022.

		Intra-State Transactions			Inter-State Transactions	
		PART - A	PART - B*		PART - A	
		Deviation Charges @ PSS level (Rs.)	Deviation Charges @ State Periphery (Rs.)		Deviation Charges @ PSS level (Rs.)	
Sr. No. (a)	Name of Pooling Sub- Station (b)	Payable to Pool (c)	Payable to Pool (d)	Receivable from Pool (e)	Payable to Pool (f)	Receivable from Pool (g)
1	MH_RECONNECT					
1	Ambheri 132kV	8829.0	2603444.0	1519.0	0.0	0.0
2	Andhralake 100kV	16178.0	2226413.0	39310.0	0.0	0.0
3	Bhambarwadi 132kV	15208.0	1299813.0	31183.0	0.0	0.0
4	Bhoom 132kV	35963.0	563608.0	0.0	0.0	0.0
5	Dafalapur 33kV	43392.0	287967.0	23341.0	0.0	0.0
6	Dahiwadi 132kV	26033.0	996284.0	24078.0	0.0	0.0
7	Dhanora 33kV	2589.0	103283.0	0.0	0.0	0.0
8	Dhebewadi 33kV	242.0	237891.0	0.0	0.0	0.0
9	Dhorala 33kV	418020.0	1645304.0	0.0	0.0	0.0
10	Five Star MIDC 220kV	185.0	31694.0	1.0	0.0	0.0
11	Gangakhed 132kV	20256.0	896582.0	2028.0	0.0	0.0
12	Jalkot 220kV	4895.0	140891.0	3.0	0.0	0.0
13	Jamkhed 33kV	1611.0	239432.0	19.0	0.0	0.0
14	Kadegaon 220kV	8103.0	742058.0	6778.0	0.0	0.0
15	Kale 110kV	5827.0	242677.0	10871.0	0.0	0.0
16	Karajgi 132kV	15851.0	530234.0	3.0	0.0	0.0
17	Kavthemahankal 132kV	32116.0	360078.0	30954.0	0.0	0.0
18	Khanapur 220kV	40000.0	4333874.0	85582.0	0.0	0.0
19	Kombhalne 132kV	966.0	1779230.0	282.0	0.0	0.0
20	Kuslamb 33kV	1227.0	290072.0	4255.0	0.0	0.0
21	Mandrup 132kV	31602.0	1172424.0	494.0	0.0	0.0
22	Medha 33kV	155545.0	677102.0	0.0	0.0	0.0
23	Mendhegiri 220kV	281670.0	6211265.0	291177.0	0.0	0.0
24	Mograle 132kV	41989.0	1055220.0	183.0	0.0	0.0
25	Mohol 132kV	1277.0	74782.0	65.0	0.0	0.0
26	New MIDC Jalgaon 132kV	1437.0	81714.0	0.0	0.0	0.0
27	Pachpatta 132kV	1771.0	1304857.0	30060.0	0.0	0.0
28	Panumbre 33kV	1491.0	491314.0	0.0	0.0	0.0
29	Pishor 132kV	26471.0	530728.0	9231.0	0.0	0.0

	Net Total Payable (Rs.)					1913792.0
	Delayed Payment Charges (1.25%) (Rs.)					0.0
	Total(c+(f-g) (Rs.)					1913792.0
Sub Total (Rs.)		1913792.0	42512912.0	626559.0	0.0	0.0
41	Warora 220kV	1656.0	81950.0	15.0	0.0	0.0
40	Wai 132kV	0.0	488707.0	1713.0	0.0	0.0
39	Wadala 33kV	122192.0	1226319.0	1.0	0.0	0.0
38	Tuljapur 220kV	48133.0	1385463.0	1.0	0.0	0.0
37	Telgaon 132kV	53156.0	1350581.0	1128.0	0.0	0.0
36	Savargaon 33kV	384302.0	1618295.0	0.0	0.0	0.0
35	Satara Road 132kV	3625.0	1288572.0	2508.0	0.0	0.0
34	Satara MIDC 220kV	13682.0	2928579.0	1789.0	0.0	0.0
33	Sanmadi 33kV	26791.0	518880.0	17927.0	0.0	0.0
32	Sangola 132kV	5662.0	119871.0	1.0	0.0	0.0
31	Raimoha 132kV	3879.0	203628.0	501.0	0.0	0.0
30	Pokhari 33kV	9970.0	151832.0	9558.0	0.0	0.0

NOTE:

*1. As per MERC Common Order dated 12 August, 2020, the impact of State Periphery Charges is not considered in RE-DSM bill till further directions of the Commission in this matter.

The Account details for deposit of Bill amount of PART – A and PART – B (Not applicable as per MERC Common Order dated 12 August, 2020) are as follows:

Name of the Bank: Bank of Maharashtra

Address of the Bank: Rajkamal Bldg., 1st Floor, Sector 3, Airoli, Navi Mumbai

Account No.: 60331835878 IFSC No.: MAHB0001283

2. DPC is applicable as per provisions of F&S Regulations which is not included in the bill.