

Office of The Chief Engineer Maharashtra State Load Despatch Center Thane-Belapur Road, P.O. Airoli, Navi Mumbai Pin – 400 708. Tele: 91-22-27601765 / 1766; Fax: 91-22-27601769

Email: msldcre.ea@gmail.com

RE-DSM Bill for the Week No. 20 Period: 10-05-2021 to 16-05-2021.

Ref: MSLDC/TECH/REDSM/Bill/2021/20/R1

Date: 13-04-2023

To,

As per Mailing List

Sub:- RE-DSM Bill for the Week No. 20 Period: 10-05-2021 to 16-05-2021.

Dear Sir/Madam,

Please find attached herewith the Solar Wind Generation Deviation Settlement Bill for the Week No. 20 Period: 10-05-2021 to 16-05-2021, prepared in accordance with the Regulation No. 7, 8, 9 & 12 of the MERC (Forecasting, Scheduling and Deviation Settlement for Solar and Wind Generation) Regulations, 2018.

As per Regulations, the due date for payment of the said bill shall be **23-04-2023** (10 days from the date of bill), post which Delayed Payment Charges (DPC) @ 1.25 % per month till payment of the bill amount shall be applicable.

The QCA wise bill is enclosed herewith:

The payments shall be accepted / disbursed through RTGS only. In case, QCA/Generation is receivable from the Pool, the payment shall be disbursed in accordance with Clause No. 12.4 of the detailed procedure approved by Hon'ble MERC vide Letter No. MERC/OpenAccess/MSLDC/1300/2018 dated 07.12.2018.

The detailed bill is available at https://mahasldc.in/home.php/dsm-accounting-billing Thanking you.

Encl: Detailed Pooling Sub-Station-wise Bill of QCA.

Yours Faithfully,

Eknath Dhengle Superintending Engineer (EA) MSLDC, Kalwa

Mailing List:

QCA Name: MH_RECONNECT

QCA Address: Kodihalli, Bangalore 560008

msldcre.ea@gmail.com, MSLDC, Airoli, Navi Mumbai. mgr1fi8000@mahatransco.in, MSLDC, Airoli, Navi Mumbai.



Office of The Chief Engineer Maharashtra State Load Despatch Center

Thane-Belapur Road, P.O. Airoli, Navi Mumbai Pin – 400 708.

Tele: 91-22-27601765 / 1766; Fax: 91-22-27601769

Email: msldcre.ea@gmail.com

Ref: MSLDC/TECH/REDSM/Bill/2021/20/R1

Date: 13-04-2023

RE-DSM Bill for the Week No. 20 Period: 10-05-2021 to 16-05-2021.

		Inti	ra-State Transact	Inter-State Transactions		
		PART - A	PART - B*		PART - A	
		Deviation Charges @ PSS level (Rs.)	Deviation Charges @ State Periphery (Rs.)		Deviation Charges @ PSS level (Rs.)	
Sr. No.	Name of Pooling Sub- Station (b)	Payable to Pool (c)	Payable to Pool (d)	Receivable from Pool (e)	Payable to Pool (f)	Receivable from Pool (g)
1	MH_RECONNECT			_		
1	Ambheri 132kV	44811.0	302585.0	15941.0	0.0	0.0
2	Andhralake 100kV	171329.0	397808.0	72175.0	0.0	0.0
3	Bhambarwadi 132kV	8015.0	362174.0	27779.0	0.0	0.0
4	Dafalapur 33kV	253747.0	116423.0	0.0	0.0	0.0
5	Dahiwadi 132kV	87204.0	132127.0	34009.0	0.0	0.0
6	Dhanora 33kV	157712.0	41468.0	0.0	0.0	0.0
7	Five Star MIDC 220kV	562.0	3312.0	890.0	0.0	0.0
8	Gangakhed 132kV	9285.0	36284.0	17142.0	0.0	0.0
9	Jamkhed 33kV	343347.0	160829.0	0.0	0.0	0.0
10	Kadegaon 220kV	241675.0	136015.0	5711.0	0.0	0.0
11	Kale 110kV	30461.0	63054.0	18045.0	0.0	0.0
12	Karajgi 132kV	15748.0	18392.0	9080.0	0.0	0.0
13	Kavthemahankal 132kV	10746.0	47952.0	12211.0	0.0	0.0
14	Kombhalne 132kV	105689.0	263572.0	94004.0	0.0	0.0
15	Kuslamb 33kV	209587.0	135857.0	0.0	0.0	0.0
16	Mandrup 132kV	5564.0	40457.0	9140.0	0.0	0.0
17	Medha 33kV	0.0	6124.0	0.0	0.0	0.0
18	Mendhegiri 220kV	105476.0	527376.0	123356.0	0.0	0.0
19	Mograle 132kV	35015.0	51091.0	3001.0	0.0	0.0
20	Mohol 132kV	5557.0	6207.0	953.0	0.0	0.0
21	New MIDC Jalgaon 132kV	1209.0	7930.0	43.0	0.0	0.0
22	Pachpatta 132kV	75574.0	182796.0	92370.0	0.0	0.0
23	Panumbre 33kV	15011.0	72242.0	0.0	0.0	0.0
24	Pishor 132kV	35057.0	60420.0	23036.0	0.0	0.0
25	Pokhari 33kV	54786.0	59432.0	264.0	0.0	0.0
26	Raimoha 132kV	332340.0	107024.0	0.0	0.0	0.0
27	Sangola 132kV	4486.0	11345.0	2739.0	0.0	0.0
28	Sanmadi 33kV	160144.0	146484.0	0.0	0.0	0.0
29	Satara MIDC 220kV	194305.0	350305.0	41506.0	0.0	0.0

	Delayed Payment Charges (1.25%) (Rs.) Net Total Payable (Rs.)					3641036.0
Total(c+(f-g) (Rs.) 36410						
	Sub Total (Rs.)	3641036.0	4335096.0	671486.0	0.0	0.0
36	Warora 220kV	2470.0	3960.0	256.0	0.0	0.0
35	Wai 132kV	261186.0	127790.0	20289.0	0.0	0.0
34	Wadala 33kV	75438.0	48504.0	40.0	0.0	0.0
33	Tuljapur 220kV	14877.0	38847.0	1620.0	0.0	0.0
32	Telgaon 132kV	41136.0	51896.0	8391.0	0.0	0.0
31	Savargaon 33kV	385861.0	88719.0	0.0	0.0	0.0
30	Satara Road 132kV	145626.0	128295.0	37495.0	0.0	0.0

NOTE:

*1. As per MERC Common Order dated 12 August, 2020, the impact of State Periphery Charges is not considered in RE-DSM bill till further directions of the Commission in this matter.

The Account details for deposit of Bill amount of PART – A and PART – B (Not applicable as per MERC Common Order dated 12 August, 2020) are as follows:

Name of the Bank: Bank of Maharashtra

Address of the Bank: Rajkamal Bldg., 1st Floor, Sector 3, Airoli, Navi Mumbai

Account No.: 60331835878 IFSC No.: MAHB0001283

2. DPC is applicable as per provisions of F&S Regulations which is not included in the bill.