

Office of The Chief Engineer Maharashtra State Load Despatch Center Thane-Belapur Road, P.O. Airoli, Navi Mumbai Pin – 400 708. Tele: 91-22-27601765 / 1766; Fax: 91-22-27601769

Email: msldcre.ea@gmail.com

Ref: MSLDC/TECH/REDSM/Bill/2020/29/R2 **Date:** 29-12-2022

RE-DSM Bill for the Week No. 29 Period: 13-07-2020 to 19-07-2020.

To,

As per Mailing List

Sub:- RE-DSM Bill for the Week No. 29 Period: 13-07-2020 to 19-07-2020.

Dear Sir/Madam,

Please find attached herewith the Solar Wind Generation Deviation Settlement Bill for the Week No. 29 Period: 13-07-2020 to 19-07-2020, prepared in accordance with the Regulation No. 7, 8, 9 & 12 of the MERC (Forecasting, Scheduling and Deviation Settlement for Solar and Wind Generation) Regulations, 2018.

As per Regulations, the due date for payment of the said bill shall be **08-01-2023** (10 days from the date of bill), post which Delayed Payment Charges (DPC) @ 1.25 % per month till payment of the bill amount shall be applicable.

The QCA wise bill is enclosed herewith:

The payments shall be accepted / disbursed through RTGS only. In case, QCA/Generation is receivable from the Pool, the payment shall be disbursed in accordance with Clause No. 12.4 of the detailed procedure approved by Hon'ble MERC vide Letter No. MERC/OpenAccess/MSLDC/1300/2018 dated 07.12.2018.

The detailed bill is available at https://mahasldc.in/home.php/dsm-accounting-billing Thanking you.

Encl: Detailed Pooling Sub-Station-wise Bill of QCA.

Yours Faithfully,

Eknath Dhengle Superintending Engineer (EA) MSLDC, Kalwa

Mailing List:

QCA Name: MH_RECONNECT

QCA Address: Kodihalli, Bangalore 560008

msldcre.ea@gmail.com, MSLDC, Airoli, Navi Mumbai. mgr1fi8000@mahatransco.in, MSLDC, Airoli, Navi Mumbai.



Office of The Chief Engineer **Maharashtra State Load Despatch Center**

Thane-Belapur Road, P.O. Airoli, Navi Mumbai Pin – 400 708.

Tele: 91-22-27601765 / 1766; Fax: 91-22-27601769

Email: msldcre.ea@gmail.com

Ref: MSLDC/TECH/REDSM/Bill/2020/29/R2

Date: 29-12-2022

RE-DSM Bill for the Week No. 29 Period: 13-07-2020 to 19-07-2020.

		Inti	ra-State Transact	Inter-State Transactions		
		PART - A PART - B*		PART - A		
		Deviation Charges @ PSS level (Rs.)	Deviation Charges @ State Periphery (Rs.)		Deviation Charges @ PSS level (Rs.)	
Sr. No.	Name of Pooling Sub- Station (b)	Payable to Pool (c)	Payable to Pool (d)	Receivable from Pool (e)	Payable to Pool (f)	Receivable from Pool (g)
1	MH_RECONNECT			·		,
1	Ambheri 132kV	242711.0	53475.0	488469.0	0.0	0.0
2	Andhralake 100kV	230695.0	182863.0	451831.0	0.0	0.0
3	Bhambarwadi 132kV	154130.0	18409.0	350362.0	0.0	0.0
4	Dafalapur 33kV	97215.0	33453.0	55892.0	0.0	0.0
5	Dahiwadi 132kV	119123.0	75113.0	101614.0	0.0	0.0
6	Dhanora 33kV	6070.0	3189.0	1545.0	0.0	0.0
7	Dhebewadi 33kV	24150.0	189.0	74739.0	0.0	0.0
8	Five Star MIDC 220kV	2598.0	3526.0	1735.0	0.0	0.0
9	Gangakhed 132kV	29571.0	20042.0	9460.0	0.0	0.0
10	Jamkhed 33kV	11632.0	23864.0	1745.0	0.0	0.0
11	Kadegaon 220kV	57008.0	19681.0	117222.0	0.0	0.0
12	Kale 110kV	134842.0	1603.0	190677.0	0.0	0.0
13	Karajgi 132kV	70606.0	18010.0	23207.0	0.0	0.0
14	Kavthemahankal 132kV	23675.0	12878.0	30471.0	0.0	0.0
15	Kombhalne 132kV	24000.0	62018.0	76478.0	0.0	0.0
16	Kuslamb 33kV	11668.0	25295.0	18726.0	0.0	0.0
17	Mandrup 132kV	22852.0	22660.0	25770.0	0.0	0.0
18	Medha 33kV	403773.0	573.0	191107.0	0.0	0.0
19	Mendhegiri 220kV	359904.0	246176.0	840569.0	0.0	0.0
20	Mograle 132kV	79367.0	48295.0	22469.0	0.0	0.0
21	Mohol 132kV	9355.0	4853.0	6873.0	0.0	0.0
22	New MIDC Jalgaon 132kV	20072.0	9943.0	273.0	0.0	0.0
23	Pachpatta 132kV	31611.0	60418.0	66004.0	0.0	0.0
24	Panumbre 33kV	20551.0	22573.0	119.0	0.0	0.0
25	Pishor 132kV	123028.0	26707.0	100370.0	0.0	0.0
26	Pokhari 33kV	19465.0	25959.0	3985.0	0.0	0.0
27	Sangola 132kV	7713.0	8426.0	4571.0	0.0	0.0
28	Sanmadi 33kV	35724.0	11541.0	105849.0	0.0	0.0
29	Satara MIDC 220kV	187668.0	5397.0	609593.0	0.0	0.0

	Delayed Payment Charges (1.25%) (Rs.) Net Total Payable (Rs.)					3673502.0
	Total(c+(f-g) (Rs.)					3673502.0
Sub Total (Rs.)		3673502.0	1235068.0	4939599.0	0.0	0.0
36	Warora 220kV	7442.0	3015.0	2024.0	0.0	0.0
35	Wai 132kV	276321.0	0.0	395969.0	0.0	0.0
34	Wadala 33kV	28153.0	20729.0	2679.0	0.0	0.0
33	Tuljapur 220kV	21331.0	9245.0	2511.0	0.0	0.0
32	Telgaon 132kV	354561.0	144369.0	7115.0	0.0	0.0
31	Savargaon 33kV	9599.0	5274.0	2958.0	0.0	0.0
30	Satara Road 132kV	415318.0	5307.0	554618.0	0.0	0.0

NOTE:

*1. As per MERC Common Order dated 12 August, 2020, the impact of State Periphery Charges is not considered in RE-DSM bill till further directions of the Commission in this matter.

The Account details for deposit of Bill amount of PART – A and PART – B (Not applicable as per MERC Common Order dated 12 August, 2020) are as follows:

Name of the Bank: Bank of Maharashtra

Address of the Bank: Rajkamal Bldg., 1st Floor, Sector 3, Airoli, Navi Mumbai

Account No.: 60331835878 IFSC No.: MAHB0001283

2. DPC is applicable as per provisions of F&S Regulations which is not included in the bill.