

Office of The Chief Engineer Maharashtra State Load Despatch Center Thane-Belapur Road, P.O. Airoli, Navi Mumbai Pin – 400 708. Tele: 91-22-27601765 / 1766; Fax: 91-22-27601769 Email: msldcre.ea@gmail.com

Ref: MSLDC/TECH/REDSM/Bill/2023/33

Date: 10-10-2023

RE-DSM Bill for the Week No. 33 Period : 14-08-2023 to 20-08-2023.

To,

As per Mailing List Sub:- RE-DSM Bill for the Week No. 33 Period: 14-08-2023 to 20-08-2023.

Dear Sir/Madam,

Please find attached herewith the Solar Wind Generation Deviation Settlement Bill for the Week No. 33 Period: 14-08-2023 to 20-08-2023, prepared in accordance with the Regulation No. 7, 8, 9 & 12 of the MERC (Forecasting, Scheduling and Deviation Settlement for Solar and Wind Generation) Regulations, 2018.

As per Regulations, the due date for payment of the said bill shall be **20-10-2023** (10 days from the date of bill), post which Delayed Payment Charges (DPC) @ 1.25 % per month till payment of the bill amount shall be applicable.

The QCA wise bill is enclosed herewith:

The payments shall be accepted / disbursed through RTGS only. In case, QCA/Generation is receivable from the Pool, the payment shall be disbursed in accordance with Clause No. 12.4 of the detailed procedure approved by Hon'ble MERC vide Letter No. MERC/OpenAccess/MSLDC/1300/2018 dated 07.12.2018.

The detailed bill is available at <u>https://mahasldc.in/home.php/dsm-accounting-billing</u> Thanking you.

Encl: Detailed Pooling Sub-Station-wise Bill of QCA.

Yours Faithfully,

Anjana Tulsidas Thakkar Superintending Engineer (EA) MSLDC, Kalwa

Mailing List: QCA Name : MH_RECONNECT QCA Address : Kodihalli, Bangalore 560008 msldcre.ea@gmail.com, MSLDC, Airoli, Navi Mumbai. mgr1fi8000@mahatransco.in, MSLDC, Airoli, Navi Mumbai.



Office of The Chief Engineer Maharashtra State Load Despatch Center Thane-Belapur Road, P.O. Airoli, Navi Mumbai Pin - 400 708. Tele: 91-22-27601765 / 1766; Fax: 91-22-27601769 Email: msldcre.ea@gmail.com

Ref: MSLDC/TECH/REDSM/Bill/2023/33

RE-DSM Bill for the Week No. 33 Period : 14-08-2023 to 20-08-2023.

Inter-State Transactions Intra-State Transactions PART - A PART - B* PART - A **Deviation Charges @ State** Deviation **Deviation Charges @ PSS level Charges @ PSS** Periphery (Rs.) (**Rs.**) level (Rs.) Sr. No. Name of Pooling Sub-Payable to Pool | Payable to Pool | Receivable from Payable to Pool Receivable from Pool (e) Pool (g) (a) Station (b) (c) (**d**) **(f) MH RECONNECT** 1 Ambheri 132kV 34401.0 296001.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 1 103753.0 0.0 0.0 2 Andhralake 100kV 855279.0 0.0 0.0 3 Arni Solar 132kV 70271.0 173543.0 0.0 0.0 4 Bhadgaon 132kV 70500.0 111965.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 5 Bhambarwadi 132kV 13553.0 298652.0 0.0 0.00.0 0.0 6 Bhoom 132kV 8692.0 20209.0 0.0 0.0 7 Dafalapur 33kV 293439.0 299231.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 8 0.0 Dahiwadi 132kV 30505.0 155473.0 0.0 0.0 9 Dhanora 33kV 84545.0 39346.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 10 Dhebewadi 33kV 1140.0 42784.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 11 Dhorala 33kV 254041.0 97603.0 0.0 0.0 12 35790.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 Downing Solar 132kV 36883.0 13 Five Star MIDC 220kV 8662.0 15652.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 14 Gangakhed 132kV 27165.0 113330.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 15 274313.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 Ghansawangi 132kV 173730.0 Jalkot 220kV 0.0 0.0 0.0 16 40885.0 155504.0 459.0 0.0 17 Jamkhed 33kV 39777.0 0.0 0.0 124931.0 109342.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 18 Kadegaon 220kV 19 Kale 110kV 25767.0 92944.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 20 27846.0 100703.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 Karajgi 132kV 21 Kavthemahankal 132kV 9929.0 67474.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 910140.0 22 Khanapur 220kV 165435.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 Kombhalne 132kV 23 52879.0 322931.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 Kuslamb 33kV 28185.0 102047.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 24 25 Malumbra 33kV 155274.0 69621.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 91258.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 26 Mandrup 132kV 18349.0 Medha 33kV 558660.0 317101.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 27 28 Mendhegiri 220kV 125527.0 849477.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 29 90281.0 125844.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 Mograle 132kV Mohol 132kV 5191.0 14173.0 0.0 0.0 30 0.0

Date: 10-10-2023

31	Nagansur 33kV	289345.0	113376.0	0.0	0.0	0.0
32	New MIDC Jalgaon 132kV	690.0	14121.0	0.0	0.0	0.0
33	Pachpatta 132kV	51781.0	293889.0	0.0	0.0	0.0
34	Pishor 132kV	73775.0	148121.0	0.0	0.0	0.0
35	Pokhari 33kV	13064.0	108410.0	0.0	0.0	0.0
36	Raimoha 132kV	27466.0	56158.0	0.0	0.0	0.0
37	Sangola 132kV	7017.0	20494.0	0.0	0.0	0.0
38	Sanmadi 33kV	182652.0	278574.0	0.0	0.0	0.0
39	Satara MIDC 220kV	12294.0	358043.0	0.0	0.0	0.0
40	Satara Road 132kV	43673.0	170750.0	0.0	0.0	0.0
41	Savargaon 33kV	253766.0	110885.0	0.0	0.0	0.0
42	South Solapur 220kV	31929.0	67137.0	0.0	0.0	0.0
43	Telgaon 132kV	185029.0	189153.0	0.0	0.0	0.0
44	Tuljapur 220kV	42989.0	164074.0	0.0	0.0	0.0
45	Wadala 33kV	217497.0	120089.0	0.0	0.0	0.0
46	Wai 132kV	522112.0	629627.0	0.0	0.0	0.0
47	Warora 220kV	4042.0	10671.0	0.0	0.0	0.0
	Sub Total (Rs.)	4699489.0	8951589.0	0.0	0.0	0.0
	Total(c+(f-g) (Rs.)					4699489.0
	Delayed Payment Charges (1.25%) (Rs.)					0.0
	Net Total Payable (Rs.)					4699489.0

NOTE :

*1. As per MERC Common Order dated 12 August, 2020, the impact of State Periphery Charges is not considered in RE-DSM bill till further directions of the Commission in this matter.

The Account details for deposit of Bill amount of PART – A and PART – B (Not applicable as per MERC Common Order dated 12 August, 2020) are as follows:

Name of the Bank: Bank of Maharashtra

Address of the Bank: Rajkamal Bldg., 1st Floor, Sector 3, Airoli, Navi Mumbai

Account No.: 60331835878

IFSC No.: MAHB0001283

2. DPC is applicable as per provisions of F&S Regulations which is not included in the bill.