

Office of The Chief Engineer Maharashtra State Load Despatch Center Thane-Belapur Road, P.O. Airoli, Navi Mumbai Pin – 400 708. Tele: 91-22-27601765 / 1766; Fax: 91-22-27601769

Email: msldcre.ea@gmail.com

Ref: MSLDC/TECH/REDSM/Bill/2024/33 Date: 05-11-2024

RE-DSM Bill for the Week No. 33 Period: 12-08-2024 to 18-08-2024.

To,

As per Mailing List

Sub:- RE-DSM Bill for the Week No. 33 Period: 12-08-2024 to 18-08-2024.

Dear Sir/Madam,

Please find attached herewith the Solar Wind Generation Deviation Settlement Bill for the Week No. 33 Period: 12-08-2024 to 18-08-2024, prepared in accordance with the Regulation No. 7, 8, 9 & 12 of the MERC (Forecasting, Scheduling and Deviation Settlement for Solar and Wind Generation) Regulations, 2018.

As per Regulations, the due date for payment of the said bill shall be **15-11-2024** (10 days from the date of bill), post which Delayed Payment Charges (DPC) @ 1.25 % per month till payment of the bill amount shall be applicable.

The QCA wise bill is enclosed herewith:

The payments shall be accepted / disbursed through RTGS only. In case, QCA/Generation is receivable from the Pool, the payment shall be disbursed in accordance with Clause No. 12.4 of the detailed procedure approved by Hon'ble MERC vide Letter No. MERC/OpenAccess/MSLDC/1300/2018 dated 07.12.2018.

The detailed bill is available at https://mahasldc.in/home.php/dsm-accounting-billing Thanking you.

Encl: Detailed Pooling Sub-Station-wise Bill of QCA.

Yours Faithfully,

Umesh S. Bhagat Superintending Engineer (EA) MSLDC, Kalwa

Mailing List:

QCA Name: MH_RECONNECT

QCA Address: Kodihalli, Bangalore 560008

msldcre.ea@gmail.com, MSLDC, Airoli, Navi Mumbai. mgr1fi8000@mahatransco.in, MSLDC, Airoli, Navi Mumbai.



Office of The Chief Engineer Maharashtra State Load Despatch Center

Thane-Belapur Road, P.O. Airoli, Navi Mumbai Pin – 400 708.

Tele: 91-22-27601765 / 1766; Fax: 91-22-27601769

Email: msldcre.ea@gmail.com

Ref: MSLDC/TECH/REDSM/Bill/2024/33 **Date:** 05-11-2024

RE-DSM Bill for the Week No. 33 Period: 12-08-2024 to 18-08-2024.

		Inti	ra-State Transact	Inter-State Transactions		
		PART - A	PART - B*		PART - A	
		Deviation Charges @ PSS level (Rs.)	Deviation Charges @ State Periphery (Rs.)		Deviation Charges @ PSS level (Rs.)	
Sr. No. (a)	Name of Pooling Sub- Station (b)	Payable to Pool (c)	Payable to Pool (d)	Receivable from Pool (e)	Payable to Pool (f)	Receivable from Pool (g)
1	MH_RECONNECT					
1	Ambheri 132kV	681.0	0.0	0.0	0.0	0.0
2	Andhralake 100kV	9336.0	0.0	0.0	0.0	0.0
3	Arni Solar 132kV	152668.0	0.0	0.0	0.0	0.0
4	Bhadgaon 132kV	116446.0	0.0	0.0	0.0	0.0
5	Bhambarwadi 132kV	390.0	0.0	0.0	0.0	0.0
6	Bhoom 132kV	15192.0	0.0	0.0	0.0	0.0
7	Dafalapur 33kV	935.0	0.0	0.0	0.0	0.0
8	Dahiwadi 132kV	5203.0	0.0	0.0	0.0	0.0
9	Dhebewadi 33kV	289.0	0.0	0.0	0.0	0.0
10	Dhorala 33kV	31206.0	0.0	0.0	0.0	0.0
11	Downing Solar 132kV	49788.0	0.0	0.0	0.0	0.0
12	Five Star MIDC 220kV	6505.0	0.0	0.0	0.0	0.0
13	Gangakhed 132kV	67987.0	0.0	0.0	0.0	0.0
14	Ghansawangi 132kV	162881.0	0.0	0.0	0.0	0.0
15	Jalkot 220kV	233584.0	0.0	0.0	0.0	0.0
16	Jamkhed 33kV	112522.0	0.0	0.0	0.0	0.0
17	Kadegaon 220kV	2528.0	0.0	0.0	0.0	0.0
18	Kale 110kV	626.0	0.0	0.0	0.0	0.0
19	Karajgi 132kV	45560.0	0.0	0.0	0.0	0.0
20	Kavthemahankal 132kV	1099.0	0.0	0.0	0.0	0.0
21	Khanapur 220kV	16010.0	0.0	0.0	0.0	0.0
22	Kombhalne 132kV	25361.0	0.0	0.0	0.0	0.0
23	Kuslamb 33kV	1189.0	0.0	0.0	0.0	0.0
24	Malumbra 33kV	19088.0	0.0	0.0	0.0	0.0
25	Mandrup 132kV	40012.0	0.0	0.0	0.0	0.0
26	Medha 33kV	7.0	0.0	0.0	0.0	0.0
27	Mendhegiri 220kV	12416.0	0.0	0.0	0.0	0.0
28	Mograle 132kV	78238.0	0.0	0.0	0.0	0.0
29	Mohol 132kV	29284.0	0.0	0.0	0.0	0.0

	Net Total Payable (Rs.)					1924956.0
	Delayed Payment Charges (1.25%) (Rs.)					0.0
Total(c+(f-g) (Rs.)						1924956.0
	Sub Total (Rs.)	1924956.0	0.0	0.0	0.0	0.0
44	Warora 220kV	6907.0	0.0	0.0	0.0	0.0
43	Wai 132kV	348.0	0.0	0.0	0.0	0.0
42	Wadala 33kV	91931.0	0.0	0.0	0.0	0.0
41	Tuljapur 220kV	298154.0	0.0	0.0	0.0	0.0
40	Telgaon 132kV	69573.0	0.0	0.0	0.0	0.0
39	South Solapur 220kV	123845.0	0.0	0.0	0.0	0.0
38	Satara Road 132kV	2125.0	0.0	0.0	0.0	0.0
37	Satara MIDC 220kV	17264.0	0.0	0.0	0.0	0.0
36	Sanmadi 33kV	8809.0	0.0	0.0	0.0	0.0
35	Sangola 132kV	15652.0	0.0	0.0	0.0	0.0
34	Raimoha 132kV	35585.0	0.0	0.0	0.0	0.0
33	Pokhari 33kV	2134.0	0.0	0.0	0.0	0.0
32	Pishor 132kV	11049.0	0.0	0.0	0.0	0.0
31	Pachpatta 132kV	2163.0	0.0	0.0	0.0	0.0
30	New MIDC Jalgaon 132kV	2386.0	0.0	0.0	0.0	0.0

NOTE:

*1. As per MERC Common Order dated 12 August, 2020, the impact of State Periphery Charges is not considered in RE-DSM bill till further directions of the Commission in this matter.

The Account details for deposit of Bill amount of PART – A and PART – B (Not applicable as per MERC Common Order dated 12 August, 2020) are as follows:

Name of the Bank: Bank of Maharashtra

Address of the Bank: Rajkamal Bldg., 1st Floor, Sector 3, Airoli, Navi Mumbai

Account No.: 60331835878 IFSC No.: MAHB0001283

2. DPC is applicable as per provisions of F&S Regulations which is not included in the bill.