

Office of The Chief Engineer Maharashtra State Load Despatch Center Thane-Belapur Road, P.O. Airoli, Navi Mumbai Pin – 400 708. Tele: 91-22-27601765 / 1766; Fax: 91-22-27601769

Email: msldcre.ea@gmail.com

Ref: MSLDC/TECH/REDSM/Bill/2020/38/R1

Date: 13-04-2023

Ţ.

RE-DSM Bill for the Week No. 38 Period: 14-09-2020 to 20-09-2020.

To,

As per Mailing List

Sub:- RE-DSM Bill for the Week No. 38 Period: 14-09-2020 to 20-09-2020.

Dear Sir/Madam.

Please find attached herewith the Solar Wind Generation Deviation Settlement Bill for the Week No. 38 Period: 14-09-2020 to 20-09-2020, prepared in accordance with the Regulation No. 7, 8, 9 & 12 of the MERC (Forecasting, Scheduling and Deviation Settlement for Solar and Wind Generation) Regulations, 2018.

As per Regulations, the due date for payment of the said bill shall be **23-04-2023** (10 days from the date of bill), post which Delayed Payment Charges (DPC) @ 1.25 % per month till payment of the bill amount shall be applicable.

The QCA wise bill is enclosed herewith:

The payments shall be accepted / disbursed through RTGS only. In case, QCA/Generation is receivable from the Pool, the payment shall be disbursed in accordance with Clause No. 12.4 of the detailed procedure approved by Hon'ble MERC vide Letter No. MERC/OpenAccess/MSLDC/1300/2018 dated 07.12.2018.

The detailed bill is available at https://mahasldc.in/home.php/dsm-accounting-billing Thanking you.

Encl: Detailed Pooling Sub-Station-wise Bill of QCA.

Yours Faithfully,

Eknath Dhengle Superintending Engineer (EA) MSLDC, Kalwa

Mailing List:

QCA Name: MH_RECONNECT

QCA Address: Kodihalli, Bangalore 560008

msldcre.ea@gmail.com, MSLDC, Airoli, Navi Mumbai. mgr1fi8000@mahatransco.in, MSLDC, Airoli, Navi Mumbai.



Office of The Chief Engineer Maharashtra State Load Despatch Center

Date: 13-04-2023

Thane-Belapur Road, P.O. Airoli, Navi Mumbai Pin – 400 708.

Tele: 91-22-27601765 / 1766; Fax: 91-22-27601769

Email: msldcre.ea@gmail.com

Ref: MSLDC/TECH/REDSM/Bill/2020/38/R1

RE-DSM Bill for the Week No. 38 Period: 14-09-2020 to 20-09-2020.

		Intra-State Transactions		Inter-State Transactions		
		PART - A	Γ - A PART - B*		PART - A	
		Deviation Charges @ PSS level (Rs.)	Deviation Charges @ State Periphery (Rs.)		Deviation Charges @ PSS level (Rs.)	
Sr. No.	Name of Pooling Sub- Station (b)	Payable to Pool (c)	Payable to Pool (d)	Receivable from Pool (e)	Payable to Pool (f)	Receivable from Pool (g)
1	MH_RECONNECT			_		
1	Ambheri 132kV	788.0	114220.0	22517.0	0.0	0.0
2	Andhralake 100kV	39970.0	405575.0	4756.0	0.0	0.0
3	Bhambarwadi 132kV	6556.0	93483.0	25508.0	0.0	0.0
4	Dafalapur 33kV	16552.0	53923.0	3720.0	0.0	0.0
5	Dahiwadi 132kV	4318.0	58168.0	3766.0	0.0	0.0
6	Dhanora 33kV	12333.0	4577.0	646.0	0.0	0.0
7	Dhebewadi 33kV	977.0	0.0	5930.0	0.0	0.0
8	Five Star MIDC 220kV	3797.0	5049.0	1267.0	0.0	0.0
9	Gangakhed 132kV	87604.0	39978.0	32410.0	0.0	0.0
10	Jamkhed 33kV	0.0	21377.0	598.0	0.0	0.0
11	Kadegaon 220kV	1143.0	51971.0	8907.0	0.0	0.0
12	Kale 110kV	5238.0	11352.0	16662.0	0.0	0.0
13	Karajgi 132kV	112330.0	7468.0	12435.0	0.0	0.0
14	Kavthemahankal 132kV	5996.0	32887.0	6127.0	0.0	0.0
15	Kombhalne 132kV	32273.0	216303.0	7592.0	0.0	0.0
16	Kuslamb 33kV	1260.0	20459.0	615.0	0.0	0.0
17	Mandrup 132kV	42118.0	41514.0	8156.0	0.0	0.0
18	Medha 33kV	67802.0	83.0	23279.0	0.0	0.0
19	Mendhegiri 220kV	135997.0	513200.0	91036.0	0.0	0.0
20	Mograle 132kV	199847.0	67211.0	19656.0	0.0	0.0
21	Mohol 132kV	10720.0	7554.0	1469.0	0.0	0.0
22	New MIDC Jalgaon 132kV	16545.0	14143.0	1058.0	0.0	0.0
23	Pachpatta 132kV	31759.0	119294.0	32528.0	0.0	0.0
24	Panumbre 33kV	0.0	34878.0	60.0	0.0	0.0
25	Pishor 132kV	27815.0	30681.0	18504.0	0.0	0.0
26	Pokhari 33kV	855.0	20282.0	900.0	0.0	0.0
27	Sangola 132kV	12697.0	9697.0	2436.0	0.0	0.0
28	Sanmadi 33kV	7715.0	26890.0	6876.0	0.0	0.0
29	Satara MIDC 220kV	1100.0	104856.0	37498.0	0.0	0.0

Sub Total (Rs.) Total(c+(f-g) (Rs.) Delayed Payment Charges (1.25%) (Rs.)		1307223.0	2299448.0	476658.0	0.0	1307223.0 0.0
36	Warora 220kV	14320.0		1112.0	0.0	
35	Wai 132kV	39491.0	0.0	37410.0	0.0	0.0
34	Wadala 33kV	23082.0	25173.0	96.0	0.0	0.0
33	Tuljapur 220kV	41452.0	29437.0	125.0	0.0	0.0
32	Telgaon 132kV	237766.0	95716.0	4919.0	0.0	0.0
31	Savargaon 33kV	48669.0	10757.0	2804.0	0.0	0.0
30	Satara Road 132kV	16338.0	3847.0	33280.0	0.0	0.0

NOTE:

*1. As per MERC Common Order dated 12 August, 2020, the impact of State Periphery Charges is not considered in RE-DSM bill till further directions of the Commission in this matter.

The Account details for deposit of Bill amount of PART – A and PART – B (Not applicable as per MERC Common Order dated 12 August, 2020) are as follows:

Name of the Bank: Bank of Maharashtra

Address of the Bank: Rajkamal Bldg., 1st Floor, Sector 3, Airoli, Navi Mumbai

Account No.: 60331835878 IFSC No.: MAHB0001283

2. DPC is applicable as per provisions of F&S Regulations which is not included in the bill.