

Office of The Chief Engineer Maharashtra State Load Despatch Center Thane-Belapur Road, P.O. Airoli, Navi Mumbai Pin – 400 708. Tele: 91-22-27601765 / 1766; Fax: 91-22-27601769

Email: msldcre.ea@gmail.com

Ref: MSLDC/TECH/REDSM/Bill/2020/42/R1 **Date:** 13-04-2023

RE-DSM Bill for the Week No. 42 Period: 12-10-2020 to 18-10-2020.

To,

As per Mailing List

Sub:- RE-DSM Bill for the Week No. 42 Period: 12-10-2020 to 18-10-2020.

Dear Sir/Madam,

Please find attached herewith the Solar Wind Generation Deviation Settlement Bill for the Week No. 42 Period: 12-10-2020 to 18-10-2020, prepared in accordance with the Regulation No. 7, 8, 9 & 12 of the MERC (Forecasting, Scheduling and Deviation Settlement for Solar and Wind Generation) Regulations, 2018.

As per Regulations, the due date for payment of the said bill shall be **23-04-2023** (10 days from the date of bill), post which Delayed Payment Charges (DPC) @ 1.25 % per month till payment of the bill amount shall be applicable.

The QCA wise bill is enclosed herewith:

The payments shall be accepted / disbursed through RTGS only. In case, QCA/Generation is receivable from the Pool, the payment shall be disbursed in accordance with Clause No. 12.4 of the detailed procedure approved by Hon'ble MERC vide Letter No. MERC/OpenAccess/MSLDC/1300/2018 dated 07.12.2018.

The detailed bill is available at https://mahasldc.in/home.php/dsm-accounting-billing Thanking you.

Encl: Detailed Pooling Sub-Station-wise Bill of QCA.

Yours Faithfully,

Eknath Dhengle Superintending Engineer (EA) MSLDC, Kalwa

Mailing List:

QCA Name: MH_RECONNECT

QCA Address: Kodihalli, Bangalore 560008

msldcre.ea@gmail.com, MSLDC, Airoli, Navi Mumbai. mgr1fi8000@mahatransco.in, MSLDC, Airoli, Navi Mumbai.



Office of The Chief Engineer **Maharashtra State Load Despatch Center**

Thane-Belapur Road, P.O. Airoli, Navi Mumbai Pin – 400 708.

Tele: 91-22-27601765 / 1766; Fax: 91-22-27601769

Email: msldcre.ea@gmail.com

Ref: MSLDC/TECH/REDSM/Bill/2020/42/R1

Date: 13-04-2023

RE-DSM Bill for the Week No. 42 Period: 12-10-2020 to 18-10-2020.

		Intra-State Transactions			Inter-State Transactions		
		PART - A	PART - B*		PART - A		
		Deviation Charges @ PSS level (Rs.)	Deviation Charges @ State Periphery (Rs.)		Deviation Charges @ PSS level (Rs.)		
Sr. No.	Name of Pooling Sub- Station (b)	Payable to Pool (c)	Payable to Pool (d)	Receivable from Pool (e)	Payable to Pool (f)	Receivable from Pool (g)	
1	MH_RECONNECT			·			
1	Ambheri 132kV	89335.0	149286.0	126721.0	0.0	0.0	
2	Andhralake 100kV	368080.0	230379.0	78875.0	0.0	0.0	
3	Bhambarwadi 132kV	1600.0	193045.0	15147.0	0.0	0.0	
4	Dafalapur 33kV	119545.0	15043.0	25027.0	0.0	0.0	
5	Dahiwadi 132kV	44627.0	73212.0	43327.0	0.0	0.0	
6	Dhanora 33kV	5142.0	6962.0	1327.0	0.0	0.0	
7	Dhebewadi 33kV	1180.0	1679.0	5107.0	0.0	0.0	
8	Five Star MIDC 220kV	4117.0	5186.0	385.0	0.0	0.0	
9	Gangakhed 132kV	45269.0	47104.0	14923.0	0.0	0.0	
10	Jamkhed 33kV	50088.0	24364.0	909.0	0.0	0.0	
11	Kadegaon 220kV	52324.0	72097.0	29393.0	0.0	0.0	
12	Kale 110kV	2576.0	41693.0	4422.0	0.0	0.0	
13	Karajgi 132kV	113139.0	22623.0	4220.0	0.0	0.0	
14	Kavthemahankal 132kV	44229.0	17022.0	21127.0	0.0	0.0	
15	Kombhalne 132kV	26469.0	270602.0	37908.0	0.0	0.0	
16	Kuslamb 33kV	14981.0	14379.0	8136.0	0.0	0.0	
17	Mandrup 132kV	45148.0	95359.0	1172.0	0.0	0.0	
18	Medha 33kV	77516.0	34.0	22743.0	0.0	0.0	
19	Mendhegiri 220kV	83853.0	477723.0	42550.0	0.0	0.0	
20	Mograle 132kV	141331.0	57219.0	4794.0	0.0	0.0	
21	Mohol 132kV	14678.0	12293.0	1920.0	0.0	0.0	
22	New MIDC Jalgaon 132kV	21169.0	9395.0	1852.0	0.0	0.0	
23	Pachpatta 132kV	258968.0	130852.0	75557.0	0.0	0.0	
24	Panumbre 33kV	3435.0	43438.0	76.0	0.0	0.0	
25	Pishor 132kV	54492.0	66917.0	30432.0	0.0	0.0	
26	Pokhari 33kV	67948.0	29780.0	7769.0	0.0	0.0	
27	Sangola 132kV	11722.0	13673.0	1873.0	0.0	0.0	
28	Sanmadi 33kV	76265.0	38121.0	2370.0	0.0	0.0	
29	Satara MIDC 220kV	27676.0	88985.0	73719.0	0.0	0.0	

	Total(c+(f-g) (Rs.) Delayed Payment Charges (1.25%) (Rs.)					2357112.0
	Sub Total (Rs.)	2357112.0	2417698.0	837665.0	0.0	
36	Warora 220kV	11291.0	5018.0	1132.0	0.0	0.0
35	Wai 132kV	27353.0	0.0	31895.0	0.0	0.0
34	Wadala 33kV	33209.0	23872.0	280.0	0.0	0.0
33	Tuljapur 220kV	57298.0	28913.0	462.0	0.0	0.0
32	Telgaon 132kV	185607.0	85561.0	23374.0	0.0	0.0
31	Savargaon 33kV	50622.0	7477.0	2046.0	0.0	0.0
30	Satara Road 132kV	124830.0	18392.0	94695.0	0.0	0.0

NOTE:

*1. As per MERC Common Order dated 12 August, 2020, the impact of State Periphery Charges is not considered in RE-DSM bill till further directions of the Commission in this matter.

The Account details for deposit of Bill amount of PART – A and PART – B (Not applicable as per MERC Common Order dated 12 August, 2020) are as follows:

Name of the Bank: Bank of Maharashtra

Address of the Bank: Rajkamal Bldg., 1st Floor, Sector 3, Airoli, Navi Mumbai

Account No.: 60331835878 IFSC No.: MAHB0001283

2. DPC is applicable as per provisions of F&S Regulations which is not included in the bill.