

Office of The Chief Engineer Maharashtra State Load Despatch Center Thane-Belapur Road, P.O. Airoli, Navi Mumbai Pin – 400 708. Tele: 91-22-27601765 / 1766; Fax: 91-22-27601769

Email: msldcre.ea@gmail.com

Ref: MSLDC/TECH/REDSM/Bill/2020/51/R1 **Date:** 13-04-2023

RE-DSM Bill for the Week No. 51 Period: 14-12-2020 to 20-12-2020.

To,

As per Mailing List

Sub:- RE-DSM Bill for the Week No. 51 Period: 14-12-2020 to 20-12-2020.

Dear Sir/Madam,

Please find attached herewith the Solar Wind Generation Deviation Settlement Bill for the Week No. 51 Period: 14-12-2020 to 20-12-2020, prepared in accordance with the Regulation No. 7, 8, 9 & 12 of the MERC (Forecasting, Scheduling and Deviation Settlement for Solar and Wind Generation) Regulations, 2018.

As per Regulations, the due date for payment of the said bill shall be **23-04-2023** (10 days from the date of bill), post which Delayed Payment Charges (DPC) @ 1.25 % per month till payment of the bill amount shall be applicable.

The QCA wise bill is enclosed herewith:

The payments shall be accepted / disbursed through RTGS only. In case, QCA/Generation is receivable from the Pool, the payment shall be disbursed in accordance with Clause No. 12.4 of the detailed procedure approved by Hon'ble MERC vide Letter No. MERC/OpenAccess/MSLDC/1300/2018 dated 07.12.2018.

The detailed bill is available at https://mahasldc.in/home.php/dsm-accounting-billing Thanking you.

Encl: Detailed Pooling Sub-Station-wise Bill of QCA.

Yours Faithfully,

Eknath Dhengle Superintending Engineer (EA) MSLDC, Kalwa

Mailing List:

QCA Name: MH_RECONNECT

QCA Address: Kodihalli, Bangalore 560008

msldcre.ea@gmail.com, MSLDC, Airoli, Navi Mumbai. mgr1fi8000@mahatransco.in, MSLDC, Airoli, Navi Mumbai.



Office of The Chief Engineer Maharashtra State Load Despatch Center

Thane-Belapur Road, P.O. Airoli, Navi Mumbai Pin – 400 708.

Tele: 91-22-27601765 / 1766; Fax: 91-22-27601769

Email: msldcre.ea@gmail.com

Ref: MSLDC/TECH/REDSM/Bill/2020/51/R1

Date: 13-04-2023

RE-DSM Bill for the Week No. 51 Period: 14-12-2020 to 20-12-2020.

		Intra-State Transactions		Inter-State Transactions		
		PART - A	PART - B*		PART - A	
		Deviation Charges @ PSS level (Rs.)	Deviation Charges @ State Periphery (Rs.)		Deviation Charges @ PSS level (Rs.)	
Sr. No. (a)	Name of Pooling Sub- Station (b)	Payable to Pool (c)	Payable to Pool (d)	Receivable from Pool (e)	Payable to Pool (f)	Receivable from Pool (g)
1	MH_RECONNECT					
1	Ambheri 132kV	91868.0	201043.0	16726.0	0.0	0.0
2	Andhralake 100kV	102469.0	286721.0	126376.0	0.0	0.0
3	Bhambarwadi 132kV	2939.0	167971.0	31861.0	0.0	0.0
4	Dafalapur 33kV	81497.0	47167.0	5934.0	0.0	0.0
5	Dahiwadi 132kV	213.0	70945.0	14353.0	0.0	0.0
6	Dhanora 33kV	689.0	7788.0	467.0	0.0	0.0
7	Dhebewadi 33kV	122.0	16764.0	1692.0	0.0	0.0
8	Five Star MIDC 220kV	1278.0	7316.0	22.0	0.0	0.0
9	Gangakhed 132kV	150770.0	195194.0	127.0	0.0	0.0
10	Jamkhed 33kV	32205.0	61130.0	0.0	0.0	0.0
11	Kadegaon 220kV	33264.0	48428.0	28387.0	0.0	0.0
12	Kale 110kV	13767.0	22317.0	25771.0	0.0	0.0
13	Karajgi 132kV	36851.0	64725.0	9310.0	0.0	0.0
14	Kavthemahankal 132kV	546.0	24032.0	5491.0	0.0	0.0
15	Kombhalne 132kV	13788.0	260734.0	32531.0	0.0	0.0
16	Kuslamb 33kV	5629.0	45375.0	2055.0	0.0	0.0
17	Mandrup 132kV	13900.0	14618.0	23615.0	0.0	0.0
18	Medha 33kV	196239.0	3446.0	55975.0	0.0	0.0
19	Mendhegiri 220kV	32539.0	530803.0	75650.0	0.0	0.0
20	Mograle 132kV	17504.0	25356.0	17323.0	0.0	0.0
21	Mohol 132kV	2786.0	4142.0	3870.0	0.0	0.0
22	New MIDC Jalgaon 132kV	8436.0	21247.0	1022.0	0.0	0.0
23	Pachpatta 132kV	99899.0	186452.0	93982.0	0.0	0.0
24	Panumbre 33kV	2584.0	47184.0	7.0	0.0	0.0
25	Pishor 132kV	75414.0	56734.0	55863.0	0.0	0.0
26	Pokhari 33kV	7804.0	38201.0	230.0	0.0	0.0
27	Sangola 132kV	1655.0	5714.0	4160.0	0.0	0.0
28	Sanmadi 33kV	13914.0	39117.0	11560.0	0.0	0.0
29	Satara MIDC 220kV	545.0	153817.0	32964.0	0.0	0.0

36 Warora 220kV Sub Total (Rs.) Total(c+(f-g) (Rs.)		832.0 1504936.0	5490.0 3061250.0		0.0 0.0	
36	Warora 220kV	832.0				0.0
35	Wai 132kV	146129.0	35665.0	77619.0	0.0	0.0
34	Wadala 33kV	44940.0	63682.0	149.0	0.0	0.0
33	Tuljapur 220kV	9246.0	21405.0	1890.0	0.0	0.0
32	Telgaon 132kV	106722.0	221876.0	14591.0	0.0	0.0
31	Savargaon 33kV	86535.0	5624.0	13704.0	0.0	0.0
30	Satara Road 132kV	69418.0	53027.0	82503.0	0.0	0.0

NOTE:

*1. As per MERC Common Order dated 12 August, 2020, the impact of State Periphery Charges is not considered in RE-DSM bill till further directions of the Commission in this matter.

The Account details for deposit of Bill amount of PART – A and PART – B (Not applicable as per MERC Common Order dated 12 August, 2020) are as follows:

Name of the Bank: Bank of Maharashtra

Address of the Bank: Rajkamal Bldg., 1st Floor, Sector 3, Airoli, Navi Mumbai

Account No.: 60331835878 IFSC No.: MAHB0001283

2. DPC is applicable as per provisions of F&S Regulations which is not included in the bill.