

Office of The Chief Engineer Maharashtra State Load Despatch Center Thane-Belapur Road, P.O. Airoli, Navi Mumbai Pin – 400 708. Tele: 91-22-27601765 / 1766; Fax: 91-22-27601769

Email: msldcre.ea@gmail.com

Ref: MSLDC/TECH/REDSM/Bill/2022/9/R1 **Date:** 02-02-2024

RE-DSM Bill for the Week No. 9 Period: 21-02-2022 to 27-02-2022.

To,

As per Mailing List

Sub:- RE-DSM Bill for the Week No. 9 Period: 21-02-2022 to 27-02-2022.

Dear Sir/Madam,

Please find attached herewith the Solar Wind Generation Deviation Settlement Bill for the Week No. 9 Period: 21-02-2022 to 27-02-2022, prepared in accordance with the Regulation No. 7, 8, 9 & 12 of the MERC (Forecasting, Scheduling and Deviation Settlement for Solar and Wind Generation) Regulations, 2018.

As per Regulations, the due date for payment of the said bill shall be **12-02-2024** (10 days from the date of bill), post which Delayed Payment Charges (DPC) @ 1.25 % per month till payment of the bill amount shall be applicable.

The QCA wise bill is enclosed herewith:

The payments shall be accepted / disbursed through RTGS only. In case, QCA/Generation is receivable from the Pool, the payment shall be disbursed in accordance with Clause No. 12.4 of the detailed procedure approved by Hon'ble MERC vide Letter No. MERC/OpenAccess/MSLDC/1300/2018 dated 07.12.2018.

The detailed bill is available at https://mahasldc.in/home.php/dsm-accounting-billing Thanking you.

Encl: Detailed Pooling Sub-Station-wise Bill of QCA.

Yours Faithfully,

Umesh S. Bhagat Superintending Engineer (EA) MSLDC, Kalwa

Mailing List:

QCA Name: MH_RECONNECT

QCA Address: Kodihalli, Bangalore 560008

msldcre.ea@gmail.com, MSLDC, Airoli, Navi Mumbai. mgr1fi8000@mahatransco.in, MSLDC, Airoli, Navi Mumbai.



Office of The Chief Engineer Maharashtra State Load Despatch Center

Date: 02-02-2024

Thane-Belapur Road, P.O. Airoli, Navi Mumbai Pin – 400 708.

Tele: 91-22-27601765 / 1766; Fax: 91-22-27601769

Email: msldcre.ea@gmail.com

Ref: MSLDC/TECH/REDSM/Bill/2022/9/R1

RE-DSM Bill for the Week No. 9 Period : 21-02-2022 to 27-02-2022.

		Intra-State Transactions		Inter-State Transactions		
		PART - A	PART - B*		PART - A	
		Deviation Charges @ PSS level (Rs.)	Deviation Charges @ State Periphery (Rs.)		Deviation Charges @ PSS level (Rs.)	
Sr. No. (a)	Name of Pooling Sub- Station (b)	Payable to Pool (c)	Payable to Pool (d)	Receivable from Pool (e)	Payable to Pool (f)	Receivable from Pool (g)
1	MH_RECONNECT					
1	Ambheri 132kV	4.0	726629.0	0.0	0.0	0.0
2	Andhralake 100kV	0.0	933138.0	0.0	0.0	0.0
3	Bhambarwadi 132kV	0.0	543112.0	0.0	0.0	0.0
4	Bhoom 132kV	67849.0	323.0	0.0	0.0	0.0
5	Dafalapur 33kV	35237.0	181683.0	0.0	0.0	0.0
6	Dahiwadi 132kV	1436.0	239368.0	0.0	0.0	0.0
7	Dhanora 33kV	1910.0	20687.0	0.0	0.0	0.0
8	Dhebewadi 33kV	0.0	73963.0	0.0	0.0	0.0
9	Dhorala 33kV	462206.0	270439.0	0.0	0.0	0.0
10	Five Star MIDC 220kV	199.0	9523.0	0.0	0.0	0.0
11	Gangakhed 132kV	5800.0	18507.0	0.0	0.0	0.0
12	Jalkot 220kV	645.0	20377.0	0.0	0.0	0.0
13	Jamkhed 33kV	38469.0	123810.0	0.0	0.0	0.0
14	Kadegaon 220kV	3147.0	188808.0	0.0	0.0	0.0
15	Kale 110kV	0.0	141873.0	0.0	0.0	0.0
16	Karajgi 132kV	0.0	10650.0	0.0	0.0	0.0
17	Kavthemahankal 132kV	1561.0	89081.0	0.0	0.0	0.0
18	Khanapur 220kV	1831.0	1003909.0	0.0	0.0	0.0
19	Kuslamb 33kV	943.0	139440.0	0.0	0.0	0.0
20	Mandrup 132kV	2317.0	53919.0	0.0	0.0	0.0
21	Medha 33kV	56690.0	147626.0	0.0	0.0	0.0
22	Mendhegiri 220kV	55641.0	1123750.0	0.0	0.0	0.0
23	Mograle 132kV	15828.0	104400.0	0.0	0.0	0.0
24	Mohol 132kV	1346.0	1985.0	0.0	0.0	0.0
25	New MIDC Jalgaon 132kV	492.0	11139.0	0.0	0.0	0.0
26	Pachpatta 132kV	26.0	550490.0	0.0	0.0	0.0
27	Panumbre 33kV	22.0	152241.0	0.0	0.0	0.0
28	Pishor 132kV	3534.0	198427.0	0.0	0.0	0.0
29	Pokhari 33kV	815.0	77504.0	0.0	0.0	0.0

	(1.25%) (Rs.) Net Total Payable (Rs.)					1505433.0
Delayed Payment Charges						0.0
Total(c+(f-g) (Rs.)						1505433.0
Sub Total (Rs.)		1505433.0	9576394.0	0.0	0.0	0.0
40	Warora 220kV	184.0	2999.0	0.0	0.0	0.0
39	Wai 132kV	0.0	179340.0	0.0	0.0	0.0
38	Wadala 33kV	65260.0	128387.0	0.0	0.0	0.0
37	Tuljapur 220kV	37046.0	230938.0	0.0	0.0	0.0
36	Telgaon 132kV	47310.0	31311.0	0.0	0.0	0.0
35	Savargaon 33kV	446882.0	255167.0	0.0	0.0	0.0
34	Satara Road 132kV	8.0	354721.0	0.0	0.0	0.0
33	Satara MIDC 220kV	99090.0	1085748.0	0.0	0.0	0.0
32	Sanmadi 33kV	9513.0	123232.0	0.0	0.0	0.0
31	Sangola 132kV	24855.0	6030.0	0.0	0.0	0.0
30	Raimoha 132kV	17337.0	21720.0	0.0	0.0	0.0

NOTE:

The Account details for deposit of Bill amount of PART – A and PART – B (Not applicable as per MERC Common Order dated 12 August, 2020) are as follows:

Name of the Bank: Bank of Maharashtra

Address of the Bank: Rajkamal Bldg., 1st Floor, Sector 3, Airoli, Navi Mumbai

Account No.: 60331835878 IFSC No.: MAHB0001283

2. DPC is applicable as per provisions of F&S Regulations which is not included in the bill.

^{*1.} As per MERC Common Order dated 12 August, 2020, the impact of State Periphery Charges is not considered in RE-DSM bill till further directions of the Commission in this matter.