

Office of The Chief Engineer Maharashtra State Load Despatch Center Thane-Belapur Road, P.O. Airoli, Navi Mumbai Pin – 400 708. Tele: 91-22-27601765 / 1766; Fax: 91-22-27601769

Email: msldcre.ea@gmail.com

Ref: MSLDC/TECH/REDSM/Bill/2023/12 Date: 10-05-2023

RE-DSM Bill for the Week No. 12 Period: 20-03-2023 to 26-03-2023.

To,

As per Mailing List

Sub:- RE-DSM Bill for the Week No. 12 Period: 20-03-2023 to 26-03-2023.

Dear Sir/Madam,

Please find attached herewith the Solar Wind Generation Deviation Settlement Bill for the Week No. 12 Period: 20-03-2023 to 26-03-2023, prepared in accordance with the Regulation No. 7, 8, 9 & 12 of the MERC (Forecasting, Scheduling and Deviation Settlement for Solar and Wind Generation) Regulations, 2018.

As per Regulations, the due date for payment of the said bill shall be **20-05-2023** (10 days from the date of bill), post which Delayed Payment Charges (DPC) @ 1.25 % per month till payment of the bill amount shall be applicable.

The QCA wise bill is enclosed herewith:

The payments shall be accepted / disbursed through RTGS only. In case, QCA/Generation is receivable from the Pool, the payment shall be disbursed in accordance with Clause No. 12.4 of the detailed procedure approved by Hon'ble MERC vide Letter No. MERC/OpenAccess/MSLDC/1300/2018 dated 07.12.2018.

The detailed bill is available at https://mahasldc.in/home.php/dsm-accounting-billing Thanking you.

Encl: Detailed Pooling Sub-Station-wise Bill of QCA.

Yours Faithfully,

Anjana Tulsidas Thakkar Superintending Engineer (EA) MSLDC, Kalwa

Mailing List:

QCA Name: MH_RECONNECT

QCA Address: Kodihalli, Bangalore 560008

msldcre.ea@gmail.com, MSLDC, Airoli, Navi Mumbai. mgr1fi8000@mahatransco.in, MSLDC, Airoli, Navi Mumbai.



Office of The Chief Engineer Maharashtra State Load Despatch Center

Thane-Belapur Road, P.O. Airoli, Navi Mumbai Pin – 400 708. Tele: 91-22-27601765 / 1766; Fax: 91-22-27601769

Email: msldcre.ea@gmail.com

Ref: MSLDC/TECH/REDSM/Bill/2023/12 **Date:** 10-05-2023

RE-DSM Bill for the Week No. 12 Period: 20-03-2023 to 26-03-2023.

		Intra-State Transactions			Inter-State Transactions	
		PART - A	PART - B*		PART - A	
		Deviation Charges @ PSS level (Rs.)	Deviation Charges @ State Periphery (Rs.)		Deviation Charges @ PSS level (Rs.)	
Sr. No.	Name of Pooling Sub- Station (b)	Payable to Pool (c)	Payable to Pool (d)	Receivable from Pool (e)	Payable to Pool (f)	Receivable from Pool (g)
1	MH_RECONNECT			_		
1	Ambheri 132kV	6444.0	0.0	0.0	0.0	0.0
2	Andhralake 100kV	663.0	0.0	0.0	0.0	0.0
3	Arni Solar 132kV	88780.0	0.0	0.0	0.0	0.0
4	Bhadgaon 132kV	40414.0	0.0	0.0	0.0	0.0
5	Bhambarwadi 132kV	1183.0	0.0	0.0	0.0	0.0
6	Bhoom 132kV	6226.0	0.0	0.0	0.0	0.0
7	Dafalapur 33kV	245523.0	0.0	0.0	0.0	0.0
8	Dahiwadi 132kV	2728.0	0.0	0.0	0.0	0.0
9	Dhanora 33kV	184266.0	0.0	0.0	0.0	0.0
10	Dhebewadi 33kV	6.0	0.0	0.0	0.0	0.0
11	Dhorala 33kV	492691.0	0.0	0.0	0.0	0.0
12	Downing Solar 132kV	8705.0	0.0	0.0	0.0	0.0
13	Five Star MIDC 220kV	286.0	0.0	0.0	0.0	0.0
14	Gangakhed 132kV	1500.0	0.0	0.0	0.0	0.0
15	Jalkot 220kV	24676.0	0.0	0.0	0.0	0.0
16	Jamkhed 33kV	131.0	0.0	0.0	0.0	0.0
17	Kadegaon 220kV	10017.0	0.0	0.0	0.0	0.0
18	Kale 110kV	6412.0	0.0	0.0	0.0	0.0
19	Karajgi 132kV	647.0	0.0	0.0	0.0	0.0
20	Kavthemahankal 132kV	2464.0	0.0	0.0	0.0	0.0
21	Khanapur 220kV	124347.0	0.0	0.0	0.0	0.0
22	Kombhalne 132kV	17450.0	0.0	0.0	0.0	0.0
23	Kuslamb 33kV	1459.0	0.0	0.0	0.0	0.0
24	Malumbra 33kV	320456.0	0.0	0.0	0.0	0.0
25	Mandrup 132kV	15141.0	0.0	0.0	0.0	0.0
26	Medha 33kV	125915.0	0.0	0.0	0.0	0.0
27	Mendhegiri 220kV	60848.0	0.0	0.0	0.0	0.0
28	Mograle 132kV	35238.0	0.0	0.0	0.0	0.0
29	Mohol 132kV	565.0	0.0	0.0	0.0	0.0

30	New MIDC Jalgaon 132kV	349.0	0.0	0.0	0.0	0.0
31	Pachpatta 132kV	14452.0	0.0	0.0	0.0	0.0
32	Panumbre 33kV	5544.0	0.0	0.0	0.0	0.0
33	Pishor 132kV	11094.0	0.0	0.0	0.0	0.0
34	Pokhari 33kV	21782.0	0.0	0.0	0.0	0.0
35	Raimoha 132kV	10330.0	0.0	0.0	0.0	0.0
36	Sangola 132kV	759.0	0.0	0.0	0.0	0.0
37	Sanmadi 33kV	19244.0	0.0	0.0	0.0	0.0
38	Satara MIDC 220kV	53252.0	0.0	0.0	0.0	0.0
39	Satara Road 132kV	6731.0	0.0	0.0	0.0	0.0
40	Savargaon 33kV	487391.0	0.0	0.0	0.0	0.0
41	Telgaon 132kV	17741.0	0.0	0.0	0.0	0.0
42	Tuljapur 220kV	1396.0	0.0	0.0	0.0	0.0
43	Wadala 33kV	509469.0	0.0	0.0	0.0	0.0
44	Wai 132kV	66128.0	0.0	0.0	0.0	0.0
45	Warora 220kV	5895.0	0.0	0.0	0.0	0.0
	Sub Total (Rs.)	3056738.0	0.0	0.0	0.0	0.0
	Total(c+(f-g) (Rs.)					3056738.0
Delayed Payment Charges (1.25%) (Rs.)						0.0
	Net Total Payable (Rs.)	·		<u> </u>	·	3056738.0

NOTE:

*1. As per MERC Common Order dated 12 August, 2020, the impact of State Periphery Charges is not considered in RE-DSM bill till further directions of the Commission in this matter.

The Account details for deposit of Bill amount of PART - A and PART - B (Not applicable as per MERC Common Order dated 12 August, 2020) are as follows:

Name of the Bank: Bank of Maharashtra

Address of the Bank: Rajkamal Bldg., 1st Floor, Sector 3, Airoli, Navi Mumbai

Account No.: 60331835878 IFSC No.: MAHB0001283

2. DPC is applicable as per provisions of F&S Regulations which is not included in the bill.