

Office of The Chief Engineer Maharashtra State Load Despatch Center Thane-Belapur Road, P.O. Airoli, Navi Mumbai Pin – 400 708. Tele: 91-22-27601765 / 1766; Fax: 91-22-27601769 Email: msldcre.ea@gmail.com

Ref: MSLDC/TECH/REDSM/Bill/2024/17

Date: 02-09-2024

RE-DSM Bill for the Week No. 17 Period : 22-04-2024 to 28-04-2024.

To,

As per Mailing List Sub:- RE-DSM Bill for the Week No. 17 Period: 22-04-2024 to 28-04-2024.

Dear Sir/Madam,

Please find attached herewith the Solar Wind Generation Deviation Settlement Bill for the Week No. 17 Period: 22-04-2024 to 28-04-2024, prepared in accordance with the Regulation No. 7, 8, 9 & 12 of the MERC (Forecasting, Scheduling and Deviation Settlement for Solar and Wind Generation) Regulations, 2018.

As per Regulations, the due date for payment of the said bill shall be **12-09-2024** (10 days from the date of bill), post which Delayed Payment Charges (DPC) @ 1.25 % per month till payment of the bill amount shall be applicable.

The QCA wise bill is enclosed herewith:

The payments shall be accepted / disbursed through RTGS only. In case, QCA/Generation is receivable from the Pool, the payment shall be disbursed in accordance with Clause No. 12.4 of the detailed procedure approved by Hon'ble MERC vide Letter No. MERC/OpenAccess/MSLDC/1300/2018 dated 07.12.2018.

The detailed bill is available at <u>https://mahasldc.in/home.php/dsm-accounting-billing</u> Thanking you.

Encl: Detailed Pooling Sub-Station-wise Bill of QCA.

Yours Faithfully,

Umesh S. Bhagat Superintending Engineer (EA) MSLDC, Kalwa

Mailing List: QCA Name : MH_RECONNECT QCA Address : Kodihalli, Bangalore 560008 msldcre.ea@gmail.com, MSLDC, Airoli, Navi Mumbai. mgr1fi8000@mahatransco.in, MSLDC, Airoli, Navi Mumbai.



Office of The Chief Engineer Maharashtra State Load Despatch Center Thane-Belapur Road, P.O. Airoli, Navi Mumbai Pin – 400 708. Tele: 91-22-27601765 / 1766; Fax: 91-22-27601769 Email: msldcre.ea@gmail.com

Ref: MSLDC/TECH/REDSM/Bill/2024/17

RE-DSM Bill for the Week No. 17 Period : 22-04-2024 to 28-04-2024.

Inter-State Transactions Intra-State Transactions PART - A PART - B* PART - A **Deviation Charges @ State** Deviation **Deviation Charges @ PSS level Charges @ PSS** Periphery (Rs.) (**Rs.**) level (Rs.) Sr. No. Name of Pooling Sub-Payable to Pool | Payable to Pool | Receivable from | Payable to Pool Receivable from Pool (e) Pool (g) (a) Station (b) (c) (**d**) **(f) MH RECONNECT** 1 Ambheri 132kV 9104.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 1 0.0 0.0 0.0 2 Andhralake 100kV 10823.0 0.0 0.0 3 Arni Solar 132kV 115010.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 4 Bhadgaon 132kV 158478.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 5 Bhambarwadi 132kV 2218.0 0.0 0.0 0.00.0 11741.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 6 Bhoom 132kV 0.0 7 Dafalapur 33kV 148301.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 8 0.0 0.0 0.0 Dahiwadi 132kV 13815.0 0.0 9 Dhanora 33kV 3691.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 3608.0 0.0 0.0 10 Dhebewadi 33kV 0.0 0.0 26955.0 0.0 0.0 11 Dhorala 33kV 0.0 0.0 12 Downing Solar 132kV 7836.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 13 Five Star MIDC 220kV 260.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 14 Gangakhed 132kV 8660.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 15 35391.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 Ghansawangi 132kV Jalkot 220kV 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 16 46553.0 0.0 0.0 17 Jamkhed 33kV 103164.0 0.0 0.0 29300.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 18 Kadegaon 220kV 19 Kale 110kV 17044.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 20 Kalewadi 33kV 155998.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 21 Karajgi 132kV 12528.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 22 Kavthemahankal 132kV 16620.0 0.0 0.0 23 Khanapur 220kV 52715.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 Kombhalne 132kV 12267.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 24 25 Kuslamb 33kV 4823.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 1196.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 26 Malumbra 33kV 0.0 0.0 Mandrup 132kV 8698.0 0.0 0.0 27 28 Medha 33kV 4872.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 Mendhegiri 220kV 29 299960.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 Mograle 132kV 21303.0 0.0 0.0 30 0.0

Date: 02-09-2024

31	Mohol 132kV	1984.0	0.0	0.0	0.0	0.0
32	Nagansur 33kV	35050.0	0.0	0.0	0.0	0.0
33	New MIDC Jalgaon 132kV	124.0	0.0	0.0	0.0	0.0
34	Pachpatta 132kV	52.0	0.0	0.0	0.0	0.0
35	Panumbre 33kV	5442.0	0.0	0.0	0.0	0.0
36	Pishor 132kV	65972.0	0.0	0.0	0.0	0.0
37	Pokhari 33kV	6227.0	0.0	0.0	0.0	0.0
38	Raimoha 132kV	25858.0	0.0	0.0	0.0	0.0
39	Sangola 132kV	26207.0	0.0	0.0	0.0	0.0
40	Sanmadi 33kV	21553.0	0.0	0.0	0.0	0.0
41	Satara MIDC 220kV	42967.0	0.0	0.0	0.0	0.0
42	Satara Road 132kV	73351.0	0.0	0.0	0.0	0.0
43	Savargaon 33kV	3995.0	0.0	0.0	0.0	0.0
44	South Solapur 220kV	27743.0	0.0	0.0	0.0	0.0
45	Telgaon 132kV	40985.0	0.0	0.0	0.0	0.0
46	Tuljapur 220kV	128696.0	0.0	0.0	0.0	0.0
47	Wadala 33kV	422183.0	0.0	0.0	0.0	0.0
48	Wai 132kV	196.0	0.0	0.0	0.0	0.0
49	Warora 220kV	4779.0	0.0	0.0	0.0	0.0
	Sub Total (Rs.)	2276296.0	0.0	0.0	0.0	0.0
	Total(c+(f-g) (Rs.)					2276296.0
Delayed Payment Charges (1.25%) (Rs.)						
Net Total Payable (Rs.)						2276296.0

NOTE :

*1. As per MERC Common Order dated 12 August, 2020, the impact of State Periphery Charges is not considered in RE-DSM bill till further directions of the Commission in this matter.

The Account details for deposit of Bill amount of PART – A and PART – B (Not applicable as per MERC Common Order dated 12 August, 2020) are as follows:

Name of the Bank: Bank of Maharashtra

Address of the Bank: Rajkamal Bldg., 1st Floor, Sector 3, Airoli, Navi Mumbai

Account No.: 60331835878

IFSC No.: MAHB0001283

2. DPC is applicable as per provisions of F&S Regulations which is not included in the bill.