

Office of The Chief Engineer Maharashtra State Load Despatch Center Thane-Belapur Road, P.O. Airoli, Navi Mumbai Pin – 400 708. Tele: 91-22-27601765 / 1766; Fax: 91-22-27601769

Email: msldcre.ea@gmail.com

Ref: MSLDC/TECH/REDSM/Bill/2022/21/R1 **Date:** 02-02-2024

RE-DSM Bill for the Week No. 21 Period: 16-05-2022 to 22-05-2022.

To,

As per Mailing List

Sub:- RE-DSM Bill for the Week No. 21 Period: 16-05-2022 to 22-05-2022.

Dear Sir/Madam,

Please find attached herewith the Solar Wind Generation Deviation Settlement Bill for the Week No. 21 Period: 16-05-2022 to 22-05-2022, prepared in accordance with the Regulation No. 7, 8, 9 & 12 of the MERC (Forecasting, Scheduling and Deviation Settlement for Solar and Wind Generation) Regulations, 2018.

As per Regulations, the due date for payment of the said bill shall be **12-02-2024** (10 days from the date of bill), post which Delayed Payment Charges (DPC) @ 1.25 % per month till payment of the bill amount shall be applicable.

The QCA wise bill is enclosed herewith:

The payments shall be accepted / disbursed through RTGS only. In case, QCA/Generation is receivable from the Pool, the payment shall be disbursed in accordance with Clause No. 12.4 of the detailed procedure approved by Hon'ble MERC vide Letter No. MERC/OpenAccess/MSLDC/1300/2018 dated 07.12.2018.

The detailed bill is available at https://mahasldc.in/home.php/dsm-accounting-billing Thanking you.

Encl: Detailed Pooling Sub-Station-wise Bill of QCA.

Yours Faithfully,

Umesh S. Bhagat Superintending Engineer (EA) MSLDC, Kalwa

Mailing List:

QCA Name: MH_RECONNECT

QCA Address: Kodihalli, Bangalore 560008

msldcre.ea@gmail.com, MSLDC, Airoli, Navi Mumbai. mgr1fi8000@mahatransco.in, MSLDC, Airoli, Navi Mumbai.



Office of The Chief Engineer Maharashtra State Load Despatch Center

Thane-Belapur Road, P.O. Airoli, Navi Mumbai Pin – 400 708.

Tele: 91-22-27601765 / 1766; Fax: 91-22-27601769

Email: msldcre.ea@gmail.com

Date: 02-02-2024

Ref: MSLDC/TECH/REDSM/Bill/2022/21/R1

RE-DSM Bill for the Week No. 21 Period : 16-05-2022 to 22-05-2022.

		Intra-State Transactions			Inter-State Transactions	
		PART - A	PART - A PART - B*		PART - A	
		Deviation Charges @ PSS level (Rs.)	Deviation Charges @ State Periphery (Rs.)		Deviation Charges @ PSS level (Rs.)	
Sr. No.	Name of Pooling Sub- Station (b)	Payable to Pool (c)	Payable to Pool (d)	Receivable from Pool (e)	Payable to Pool (f)	Receivable from Pool (g)
1	MH_RECONNECT					
1	Ambheri 132kV	22090.0	286841.0	94687.0	0.0	0.0
2	Andhralake 100kV	62791.0	313302.0	313404.0	0.0	0.0
3	Bhambarwadi 132kV	97670.0	288244.0	179896.0	0.0	0.0
4	Bhoom 132kV	13182.0	31115.0	3955.0	0.0	0.0
5	Dafalapur 33kV	33591.0	30713.0	47469.0	0.0	0.0
6	Dahiwadi 132kV	105602.0	91355.0	121041.0	0.0	0.0
7	Dhanora 33kV	7751.0	17221.0	2871.0	0.0	0.0
8	Dhebewadi 33kV	2238.0	39877.0	0.0	0.0	0.0
9	Dhorala 33kV	305788.0	122983.0	0.0	0.0	0.0
10	Five Star MIDC 220kV	2440.0	4271.0	1396.0	0.0	0.0
11	Gangakhed 132kV	118911.0	110703.0	29271.0	0.0	0.0
12	Jalkot 220kV	24983.0	32668.0	23590.0	0.0	0.0
13	Jamkhed 33kV	87022.0	42554.0	2.0	0.0	0.0
14	Kadegaon 220kV	36328.0	85907.0	79841.0	0.0	0.0
15	Kale 110kV	193441.0	37927.0	147980.0	0.0	0.0
16	Karajgi 132kV	60174.0	123226.0	7308.0	0.0	0.0
17	Kavthemahankal 132kV	29131.0	38408.0	28603.0	0.0	0.0
18	Khanapur 220kV	231075.0	414130.0	383629.0	0.0	0.0
19	Kombhalne 132kV	72904.0	262228.0	6074.0	0.0	0.0
20	Kuslamb 33kV	7228.0	47773.0	21740.0	0.0	0.0
21	Malumbra 33kV	0.0	0.0	0.0	0.0	0.0
22	Mandrup 132kV	64481.0	149451.0	7270.0	0.0	0.0
23	Medha 33kV	163211.0	116712.0	0.0	0.0	0.0
24	Mendhegiri 220kV	195946.0	739625.0	231780.0	0.0	0.0
25	Mograle 132kV	34125.0	75450.0	21882.0	0.0	0.0
26	Mohol 132kV	7713.0	20061.0	4263.0	0.0	0.0
27	New MIDC Jalgaon 132kV	2862.0	12245.0	75.0	0.0	0.0
28	Pachpatta 132kV	42043.0	84931.0	130461.0	0.0	0.0
29	Panumbre 33kV	68366.0	121209.0	0.0	0.0	0.0

	Net Total Payable (Rs.)					3318454.0
	Delayed Payment Charges (1.25%) (Rs.)					0.0
Total(c+(f-g) (Rs.)						3318454.0
Sub Total (Rs.)		3318454.0	5710631.0	2554045.0	0.0	0.0
42	Warora 220kV	1381.0	10156.0	846.0	0.0	0.0
41	Wai 132kV	260065.0	306150.0	17471.0	0.0	0.0
40	Wadala 33kV	137843.0	110891.0	1.0	0.0	0.0
39	Tuljapur 220kV	89537.0	232654.0	22931.0	0.0	0.0
38	Telgaon 132kV	161290.0	145806.0	9720.0	0.0	0.0
37	Savargaon 33kV	261129.0	113411.0	0.0	0.0	0.0
36	Satara Road 132kV	114027.0	134163.0	217477.0	0.0	0.0
35	Satara MIDC 220kV	59450.0	685562.0	242058.0	0.0	0.0
34	Sanmadi 33kV	43363.0	103606.0	32398.0	0.0	0.0
33	Sangola 132kV	10469.0	16382.0	1714.0	0.0	0.0
32	Raimoha 132kV	13335.0	11710.0	4898.0	0.0	0.0
31	Pokhari 33kV	5819.0	42896.0	17951.0	0.0	0.0
30	Pishor 132kV	67659.0	56114.0	98092.0	0.0	0.0

NOTE:

The Account details for deposit of Bill amount of PART – A and PART – B (Not applicable as per MERC Common Order dated 12 August, 2020) are as follows:

Name of the Bank: Bank of Maharashtra

Address of the Bank: Rajkamal Bldg., 1st Floor, Sector 3, Airoli, Navi Mumbai

Account No.: 60331835878 IFSC No.: MAHB0001283

2. DPC is applicable as per provisions of F&S Regulations which is not included in the bill.

^{*1.} As per MERC Common Order dated 12 August, 2020, the impact of State Periphery Charges is not considered in RE-DSM bill till further directions of the Commission in this matter.