

Office of The Chief Engineer Maharashtra State Load Despatch Center Thane-Belapur Road, P.O. Airoli, Navi Mumbai Pin – 400 708. Tele: 91-22-27601765 / 1766; Fax: 91-22-27601769

Email: msldcre.ea@gmail.com

Ref: MSLDC/TECH/REDSM/Bill/2020/30/R2 **Date:** 29-12-2022

RE-DSM Bill for the Week No. 30 Period: 20-07-2020 to 26-07-2020.

To,

As per Mailing List

Sub:- RE-DSM Bill for the Week No. 30 Period: 20-07-2020 to 26-07-2020.

Dear Sir/Madam,

Please find attached herewith the Solar Wind Generation Deviation Settlement Bill for the Week No. 30 Period: 20-07-2020 to 26-07-2020, prepared in accordance with the Regulation No. 7, 8, 9 & 12 of the MERC (Forecasting, Scheduling and Deviation Settlement for Solar and Wind Generation) Regulations, 2018.

As per Regulations, the due date for payment of the said bill shall be **08-01-2023** (10 days from the date of bill), post which Delayed Payment Charges (DPC) @ 1.25 % per month till payment of the bill amount shall be applicable.

The QCA wise bill is enclosed herewith:

The payments shall be accepted / disbursed through RTGS only. In case, QCA/Generation is receivable from the Pool, the payment shall be disbursed in accordance with Clause No. 12.4 of the detailed procedure approved by Hon'ble MERC vide Letter No. MERC/OpenAccess/MSLDC/1300/2018 dated 07.12.2018.

The detailed bill is available at https://mahasldc.in/home.php/dsm-accounting-billing Thanking you.

Encl: Detailed Pooling Sub-Station-wise Bill of QCA.

Yours Faithfully,

Eknath Dhengle Superintending Engineer (EA) MSLDC, Kalwa

Mailing List:

QCA Name: MH_RECONNECT

QCA Address: Kodihalli, Bangalore 560008

msldcre.ea@gmail.com, MSLDC, Airoli, Navi Mumbai. mgr1fi8000@mahatransco.in, MSLDC, Airoli, Navi Mumbai.



Office of The Chief Engineer Maharashtra State Load Despatch Center

Thane-Belapur Road, P.O. Airoli, Navi Mumbai Pin – 400 708.

Tele: 91-22-27601765 / 1766; Fax: 91-22-27601769

Email: msldcre.ea@gmail.com

Ref: MSLDC/TECH/REDSM/Bill/2020/30/R2 **Date:** 29-12-2022

RE-DSM Bill for the Week No. 30 Period: 20-07-2020 to 26-07-2020.

		Intra-State Transactions			Inter-State Transactions		
		PART - A	PART - B*		PART - A		
		Deviation Charges @ PSS level (Rs.)	Deviation Charges @ State Periphery (Rs.)		Deviation Charges @ PSS level (Rs.)		
Sr. No.	Name of Pooling Sub- Station (b)	Payable to Pool (c)	Payable to Pool (d)	Receivable from Pool (e)	Payable to Pool (f)	Receivable from Pool (g)	
1	MH_RECONNECT					_	
1	Ambheri 132kV	16222.0	124986.0	47696.0	0.0	0.0	
2	Andhralake 100kV	2559.0	211799.0	34959.0	0.0	0.0	
3	Bhambarwadi 132kV	8885.0	115794.0	44093.0	0.0	0.0	
4	Dafalapur 33kV	22783.0	13851.0	12995.0	0.0	0.0	
5	Dahiwadi 132kV	24295.0	15933.0	28348.0	0.0	0.0	
6	Dhanora 33kV	5225.0	4669.0	852.0	0.0	0.0	
7	Dhebewadi 33kV	2138.0	139.0	8919.0	0.0	0.0	
8	Five Star MIDC 220kV	1409.0	4547.0	1112.0	0.0	0.0	
9	Gangakhed 132kV	50689.0	28535.0	34457.0	0.0	0.0	
10	Jamkhed 33kV	1915.0	11350.0	1937.0	0.0	0.0	
11	Kadegaon 220kV	104.0	29314.0	65.0	0.0	0.0	
12	Kale 110kV	16650.0	14415.0	27263.0	0.0	0.0	
13	Karajgi 132kV	78669.0	13616.0	7113.0	0.0	0.0	
14	Kavthemahankal 132kV	4321.0	23334.0	9282.0	0.0	0.0	
15	Kombhalne 132kV	11863.0	131439.0	45953.0	0.0	0.0	
16	Kuslamb 33kV	3991.0	12124.0	4425.0	0.0	0.0	
17	Mandrup 132kV	40878.0	38859.0	2830.0	0.0	0.0	
18	Medha 33kV	97549.0	551.0	35849.0	0.0	0.0	
19	Mendhegiri 220kV	140040.0	411297.0	130615.0	0.0	0.0	
20	Mograle 132kV	93011.0	73136.0	14760.0	0.0	0.0	
21	Mohol 132kV	10404.0	6638.0	1791.0	0.0	0.0	
22	New MIDC Jalgaon 132kV	11740.0	9582.0	1553.0	0.0	0.0	
23	Pachpatta 132kV	8575.0	106336.0	38517.0	0.0	0.0	
24	Panumbre 33kV	1148.0	28553.0	28.0	0.0	0.0	
25	Pishor 132kV	74067.0	51159.0	1838.0	0.0	0.0	
26	Pokhari 33kV	2625.0	11679.0	1810.0	0.0	0.0	
27	Sangola 132kV	12721.0	8560.0	712.0	0.0	0.0	
28	Sanmadi 33kV	484.0	9115.0	6.0	0.0	0.0	
29	Satara MIDC 220kV	23781.0	87550.0	70787.0	0.0	0.0	

	Delayed Payment Charges (1.25%) (Rs.) Net Total Payable (Rs.)					0.0		
Total(c+(f-g) (Rs.)								
	Sub Total (Rs.)	1263890.0	1815458.0	772895.0	0.0	0.0		
36	Warora 220kV	6681.0	3573.0	756.0	0.0	0.0		
35	Wai 132kV	31164.0	1067.0	54607.0	0.0	0.0		
34	Wadala 33kV	35236.0	40628.0	207.0	0.0	0.0		
33	Tuljapur 220kV	57379.0	23533.0	735.0	0.0	0.0		
32	Telgaon 132kV	261494.0	133893.0	19297.0	0.0	0.0		
31	Savargaon 33kV	21893.0	11438.0	772.0	0.0	0.0		
30	Satara Road 132kV	81302.0	2466.0	85956.0	0.0	0.0		

NOTE:

*1. As per MERC Common Order dated 12 August, 2020, the impact of State Periphery Charges is not considered in RE-DSM bill till further directions of the Commission in this matter.

The Account details for deposit of Bill amount of PART – A and PART – B (Not applicable as per MERC Common Order dated 12 August, 2020) are as follows:

Name of the Bank: Bank of Maharashtra

Address of the Bank: Rajkamal Bldg., 1st Floor, Sector 3, Airoli, Navi Mumbai

Account No.: 60331835878 IFSC No.: MAHB0001283

2. DPC is applicable as per provisions of F&S Regulations which is not included in the bill.