

Office of The Chief Engineer Maharashtra State Load Despatch Center Thane-Belapur Road, P.O. Airoli, Navi Mumbai Pin – 400 708. Tele: 91-22-27601765 / 1766; Fax: 91-22-27601769

Email: msldcre.ea@gmail.com

Ref: MSLDC/TECH/REDSM/Bill/2024/34 Date: 05-11-2024

RE-DSM Bill for the Week No. 34 Period: 19-08-2024 to 25-08-2024.

To,

As per Mailing List

Sub:- RE-DSM Bill for the Week No. 34 Period: 19-08-2024 to 25-08-2024.

Dear Sir/Madam,

Please find attached herewith the Solar Wind Generation Deviation Settlement Bill for the Week No. 34 Period: 19-08-2024 to 25-08-2024, prepared in accordance with the Regulation No. 7, 8, 9 & 12 of the MERC (Forecasting, Scheduling and Deviation Settlement for Solar and Wind Generation) Regulations, 2018.

As per Regulations, the due date for payment of the said bill shall be **15-11-2024** (10 days from the date of bill), post which Delayed Payment Charges (DPC) @ 1.25 % per month till payment of the bill amount shall be applicable.

The QCA wise bill is enclosed herewith:

The payments shall be accepted / disbursed through RTGS only. In case, QCA/Generation is receivable from the Pool, the payment shall be disbursed in accordance with Clause No. 12.4 of the detailed procedure approved by Hon'ble MERC vide Letter No. MERC/OpenAccess/MSLDC/1300/2018 dated 07.12.2018.

The detailed bill is available at https://mahasldc.in/home.php/dsm-accounting-billing Thanking you.

Encl: Detailed Pooling Sub-Station-wise Bill of QCA.

Yours Faithfully,

Umesh S. Bhagat Superintending Engineer (EA) MSLDC, Kalwa

Mailing List:

QCA Name: MH_RECONNECT

QCA Address : Kodihalli, Bangalore 560008

msldcre.ea@gmail.com, MSLDC, Airoli, Navi Mumbai. mgr1fi8000@mahatransco.in, MSLDC, Airoli, Navi Mumbai.



Office of The Chief Engineer Maharashtra State Load Despatch Center

Thane-Belapur Road, P.O. Airoli, Navi Mumbai Pin – 400 708.

Tele: 91-22-27601765 / 1766; Fax: 91-22-27601769

Email: msldcre.ea@gmail.com

Ref: MSLDC/TECH/REDSM/Bill/2024/34 **Date:** 05-11-2024

RE-DSM Bill for the Week No. 34 Period: 19-08-2024 to 25-08-2024.

		Intra-State Transactions		Inter-State Transactions		
		PART - A	PART - B*		PART - A	
		Deviation Charges @ PSS level (Rs.)	Deviation Charges @ State Periphery (Rs.)		Deviation Charges @ PSS level (Rs.)	
Sr. No.	Name of Pooling Sub- Station (b)	Payable to Pool (c)	Payable to Pool (d)	Receivable from Pool (e)	Payable to Pool (f)	Receivable from Pool (g)
1	MH_RECONNECT					
1	Ambheri 132kV	49707.0	0.0	0.0	0.0	0.0
2	Andhralake 100kV	62869.0	0.0	0.0	0.0	0.0
3	Arni Solar 132kV	230767.0	0.0	0.0	0.0	0.0
4	Bhadgaon 132kV	168155.0	0.0	0.0	0.0	0.0
5	Bhambarwadi 132kV	74142.0	0.0	0.0	0.0	0.0
6	Bhoom 132kV	17991.0	0.0	0.0	0.0	0.0
7	Dafalapur 33kV	306973.0	0.0	0.0	0.0	0.0
8	Dahiwadi 132kV	18868.0	0.0	0.0	0.0	0.0
9	Dhebewadi 33kV	27556.0	0.0	0.0	0.0	0.0
10	Dhorala 33kV	29162.0	0.0	0.0	0.0	0.0
11	Downing Solar 132kV	39227.0	0.0	0.0	0.0	0.0
12	Five Star MIDC 220kV	7945.0	0.0	0.0	0.0	0.0
13	Gangakhed 132kV	69427.0	0.0	0.0	0.0	0.0
14	Ghansawangi 132kV	261000.0	0.0	0.0	0.0	0.0
15	Jalkot 220kV	211891.0	0.0	0.0	0.0	0.0
16	Jamkhed 33kV	112930.0	0.0	0.0	0.0	0.0
17	Kadegaon 220kV	57797.0	0.0	0.0	0.0	0.0
18	Kale 110kV	35793.0	0.0	0.0	0.0	0.0
19	Karajgi 132kV	31253.0	0.0	0.0	0.0	0.0
20	Kavthemahankal 132kV	7701.0	0.0	0.0	0.0	0.0
21	Khanapur 220kV	107260.0	0.0	0.0	0.0	0.0
22	Kombhalne 132kV	46930.0	0.0	0.0	0.0	0.0
23	Kuslamb 33kV	1953.0	0.0	0.0	0.0	0.0
24	Malumbra 33kV	13834.0	0.0	0.0	0.0	0.0
25	Mandrup 132kV	40065.0	0.0	0.0	0.0	0.0
26	Medha 33kV	15656.0	0.0	0.0	0.0	0.0
27	Mendhegiri 220kV	171392.0	0.0	0.0	0.0	0.0
28	Mograle 132kV	80273.0	0.0	0.0	0.0	0.0
29	Mohol 132kV	10134.0	0.0	0.0	0.0	0.0

	Net Total Payable (Rs.)					3185002.0
Delayed Payment Charges (1.25%) (Rs.)						0.0
Total(c+(f-g) (Rs.)						3185002.0
Sub Total (Rs.)		3185002.0	0.0	0.0	0.0	0.0
44	Warora 220kV	9935.0	0.0	0.0	0.0	0.0
43	Wai 132kV	19446.0	0.0	0.0	0.0	0.0
42	Wadala 33kV	45859.0	0.0	0.0	0.0	0.0
41	Tuljapur 220kV	226851.0	0.0	0.0	0.0	0.0
40	Telgaon 132kV	132516.0	0.0	0.0	0.0	0.0
39	South Solapur 220kV	77002.0	0.0	0.0	0.0	0.0
38	Satara Road 132kV	189574.0	0.0	0.0	0.0	0.0
37	Satara MIDC 220kV	26489.0	0.0	0.0	0.0	0.0
36	Sanmadi 33kV	24404.0	0.0	0.0	0.0	0.0
35	Sangola 132kV	12531.0	0.0	0.0	0.0	0.0
34	Raimoha 132kV	39257.0	0.0	0.0	0.0	0.0
33	Pokhari 33kV	831.0	0.0	0.0	0.0	0.0
32	Pishor 132kV	55328.0	0.0	0.0	0.0	0.0
31	Pachpatta 132kV	3658.0	0.0	0.0	0.0	0.0
30	New MIDC Jalgaon 132kV	12670.0	0.0	0.0	0.0	0.0

NOTE:

*1. As per MERC Common Order dated 12 August, 2020, the impact of State Periphery Charges is not considered in RE-DSM bill till further directions of the Commission in this matter.

The Account details for deposit of Bill amount of PART – A and PART – B (Not applicable as per MERC Common Order dated 12 August, 2020) are as follows:

Name of the Bank: Bank of Maharashtra

Address of the Bank: Rajkamal Bldg., 1st Floor, Sector 3, Airoli, Navi Mumbai

Account No.: 60331835878 IFSC No.: MAHB0001283

2. DPC is applicable as per provisions of F&S Regulations which is not included in the bill.