

Office of The Chief Engineer Maharashtra State Load Despatch Center Thane-Belapur Road, P.O. Airoli, Navi Mumbai Pin – 400 708. Tele: 91-22-27601765 / 1766; Fax: 91-22-27601769

Email: msldcre.ea@gmail.com

Ref: MSLDC/TECH/REDSM/Bill/2020/39/R1 **Date:** 13-04-2023

RE-DSM Bill for the Week No. 39 Period: 21-09-2020 to 27-09-2020.

To,

As per Mailing List

Sub:- RE-DSM Bill for the Week No. 39 Period: 21-09-2020 to 27-09-2020.

Dear Sir/Madam,

Please find attached herewith the Solar Wind Generation Deviation Settlement Bill for the Week No. 39 Period: 21-09-2020 to 27-09-2020, prepared in accordance with the Regulation No. 7, 8, 9 & 12 of the MERC (Forecasting, Scheduling and Deviation Settlement for Solar and Wind Generation) Regulations, 2018.

As per Regulations, the due date for payment of the said bill shall be **23-04-2023** (10 days from the date of bill), post which Delayed Payment Charges (DPC) @ 1.25 % per month till payment of the bill amount shall be applicable.

The QCA wise bill is enclosed herewith:

The payments shall be accepted / disbursed through RTGS only. In case, QCA/Generation is receivable from the Pool, the payment shall be disbursed in accordance with Clause No. 12.4 of the detailed procedure approved by Hon'ble MERC vide Letter No. MERC/OpenAccess/MSLDC/1300/2018 dated 07.12.2018.

The detailed bill is available at https://mahasldc.in/home.php/dsm-accounting-billing Thanking you.

Encl: Detailed Pooling Sub-Station-wise Bill of QCA.

Yours Faithfully,

Eknath Dhengle Superintending Engineer (EA) MSLDC, Kalwa

Mailing List:

QCA Name: MH_RECONNECT

QCA Address: Kodihalli, Bangalore 560008

msldcre.ea@gmail.com, MSLDC, Airoli, Navi Mumbai. mgr1fi8000@mahatransco.in, MSLDC, Airoli, Navi Mumbai.



Office of The Chief Engineer Maharashtra State Load Despatch Center

Thane-Belapur Road, P.O. Airoli, Navi Mumbai Pin – 400 708.

Tele: 91-22-27601765 / 1766; Fax: 91-22-27601769

Date: 13-04-2023

Email: msldcre.ea@gmail.com

Ref: MSLDC/TECH/REDSM/Bill/2020/39/R1

RE-DSM Bill for the Week No. 39 Period : 21-09-2020 to 27-09-2020.

		Intra-State Transactions		Inter-State Transactions		
		PART - A	PART - B*		PART - A	
		Deviation Charges @ PSS level (Rs.)	Deviation Charges @ State Periphery (Rs.)		Deviation Charges @ PSS level (Rs.)	
Sr. No.	Name of Pooling Sub- Station (b)	Payable to Pool (c)	Payable to Pool (d)	Receivable from Pool (e)	Payable to Pool (f)	Receivable from Pool (g)
1	MH_RECONNECT					
1	Ambheri 132kV	91961.0	121752.0	59946.0	0.0	0.0
2	Andhralake 100kV	84611.0	290329.0	87197.0	0.0	0.0
3	Bhambarwadi 132kV	9830.0	149244.0	35766.0	0.0	0.0
4	Dafalapur 33kV	146626.0	109909.0	9920.0	0.0	0.0
5	Dahiwadi 132kV	254642.0	157520.0	13329.0	0.0	0.0
6	Dhanora 33kV	4321.0	6414.0	1959.0	0.0	0.0
7	Dhebewadi 33kV	2069.0	9.0	8743.0	0.0	0.0
8	Five Star MIDC 220kV	4638.0	3316.0	1728.0	0.0	0.0
9	Gangakhed 132kV	87000.0	107488.0	1901.0	0.0	0.0
10	Jamkhed 33kV	17428.0	44612.0	740.0	0.0	0.0
11	Kadegaon 220kV	52745.0	36747.0	24111.0	0.0	0.0
12	Kale 110kV	29760.0	14099.0	21490.0	0.0	0.0
13	Karajgi 132kV	123715.0	634.0	31267.0	0.0	0.0
14	Kavthemahankal 132kV	17318.0	46785.0	8333.0	0.0	0.0
15	Kombhalne 132kV	31687.0	204720.0	17278.0	0.0	0.0
16	Kuslamb 33kV	14765.0	31802.0	1743.0	0.0	0.0
17	Mandrup 132kV	14348.0	45067.0	4260.0	0.0	0.0
18	Medha 33kV	175546.0	134.0	32606.0	0.0	0.0
19	Mendhegiri 220kV	162600.0	655400.0	100749.0	0.0	0.0
20	Mograle 132kV	119860.0	83586.0	19539.0	0.0	0.0
21	Mohol 132kV	37066.0	5205.0	9268.0	0.0	0.0
22	New MIDC Jalgaon 132kV	5434.0	11082.0	3340.0	0.0	0.0
23	Pachpatta 132kV	44717.0	188885.0	48190.0	0.0	0.0
24	Panumbre 33kV	2488.0	51728.0	0.0	0.0	0.0
25	Pishor 132kV	56473.0	55725.0	11805.0	0.0	0.0
26	Pokhari 33kV	27181.0	48934.0	625.0	0.0	0.0
27	Sangola 132kV	17466.0	8639.0	5822.0	0.0	0.0
28	Sanmadi 33kV	52544.0	59345.0	6417.0	0.0	0.0
29	Satara MIDC 220kV	71497.0	90836.0	97859.0	0.0	0.0

	Delayed Payment Charges (1.25%) (Rs.) Net Total Payable (Rs.)					2284868.0
Total(c+(f-g) (Rs.)						2284868.0
Sub Total (Rs.)		2284868.0	2856154.0	807207.0	0.0	0.0
36	Warora 220kV	3580.0	3931.0	1149.0	0.0	0.0
35	Wai 132kV	96620.0	0.0	62562.0	0.0	0.0
34	Wadala 33kV	19296.0	30006.0	244.0	0.0	0.0
33	Tuljapur 220kV	26375.0	15244.0	4712.0	0.0	0.0
32	Telgaon 132kV	253622.0	166562.0	4690.0	0.0	0.0
31	Savargaon 33kV	54414.0	3746.0	15758.0	0.0	0.0
30	Satara Road 132kV	70625.0	6719.0	52161.0	0.0	0.0

NOTE:

*1. As per MERC Common Order dated 12 August, 2020, the impact of State Periphery Charges is not considered in RE-DSM bill till further directions of the Commission in this matter.

The Account details for deposit of Bill amount of PART – A and PART – B (Not applicable as per MERC Common Order dated 12 August, 2020) are as follows:

Name of the Bank: Bank of Maharashtra

Address of the Bank: Rajkamal Bldg., 1st Floor, Sector 3, Airoli, Navi Mumbai

Account No.: 60331835878 IFSC No.: MAHB0001283

2. DPC is applicable as per provisions of F&S Regulations which is not included in the bill.