

Office of The Chief Engineer Maharashtra State Load Despatch Center Thane-Belapur Road, P.O. Airoli, Navi Mumbai Pin – 400 708. Tele: 91-22-27601765 / 1766; Fax: 91-22-27601769

Email: msldcre.ea@gmail.com

Ref: MSLDC/TECH/REDSM/Bill/2021/39/R1

Date: 26-07-2023

RE-DSM Bill for the Week No. 39 Period: 20-09-2021 to 26-09-2021.

To,

As per Mailing List

Sub:- RE-DSM Bill for the Week No. 39 Period: 20-09-2021 to 26-09-2021.

Dear Sir/Madam.

Please find attached herewith the Solar Wind Generation Deviation Settlement Bill for the Week No. 39 Period: 20-09-2021 to 26-09-2021, prepared in accordance with the Regulation No. 7, 8, 9 & 12 of the MERC (Forecasting, Scheduling and Deviation Settlement for Solar and Wind Generation) Regulations, 2018.

As per Regulations, the due date for payment of the said bill shall be 05-08-2023 (10 days from the date of bill), post which Delayed Payment Charges (DPC) @ 1.25 % per month till payment of the bill amount shall be applicable.

The QCA wise bill is enclosed herewith:

The payments shall be accepted / disbursed through RTGS only. In case, QCA/Generation is receivable from the Pool, the payment shall be disbursed in accordance with Clause No. 12.4 of the detailed procedure approved by Hon'ble MERC vide Letter No. MERC/OpenAccess/MSLDC/1300/2018 dated 07.12.2018.

The detailed bill is available at https://mahasldc.in/home.php/dsm-accounting-billing Thanking you.

Encl: Detailed Pooling Sub-Station-wise Bill of QCA.

Yours Faithfully,

Anjana Tulsidas Thakkar Superintending Engineer (EA) MSLDC, Kalwa

Mailing List:

QCA Name: MH_RECONNECT

QCA Address: Kodihalli, Bangalore 560008

msldcre.ea@gmail.com, MSLDC, Airoli, Navi Mumbai. mgr1fi8000@mahatransco.in, MSLDC, Airoli, Navi Mumbai.



Office of The Chief Engineer Maharashtra State Load Despatch Center

Thane-Belapur Road, P.O. Airoli, Navi Mumbai Pin – 400 708.

Tele: 91-22-27601765 / 1766; Fax: 91-22-27601769 Email: msldcre.ea@gmail.com

Date: 26-07-2023

Ref: MSLDC/TECH/REDSM/Bill/2021/39/R1

RE-DSM Bill for the Week No. 39 Period: 20-09-2021 to 26-09-2021.

		Intra-State Transactions			Inter-State Transactions		
		PART - A	PART - B*		PART - A		
		Deviation Charges @ PSS level (Rs.)	Deviation Charges @ State Periphery (Rs.)		Deviation Charges @ PSS level (Rs.)		
Sr. No.	Name of Pooling Sub- Station (b)	Payable to Pool (c)	Payable to Pool (d)	Receivable from Pool (e)	Payable to Pool (f)	Receivable from Pool (g)	
1	MH_RECONNECT			_			
1	Ambheri 132kV	4882.0	424355.0	24785.0	0.0	0.0	
2	Andhralake 100kV	16680.0	594511.0	43778.0	0.0	0.0	
3	Bhambarwadi 132kV	18475.0	217510.0	58901.0	0.0	0.0	
4	Dafalapur 33kV	29619.0	147065.0	6413.0	0.0	0.0	
5	Dahiwadi 132kV	15611.0	239669.0	30896.0	0.0	0.0	
6	Dhanora 33kV	14572.0	4289.0	1045.0	0.0	0.0	
7	Dhebewadi 33kV	0.0	40593.0	0.0	0.0	0.0	
8	Five Star MIDC 220kV	1766.0	6089.0	1814.0	0.0	0.0	
9	Gangakhed 132kV	231020.0	84926.0	45548.0	0.0	0.0	
10	Jamkhed 33kV	3233.0	134395.0	9.0	0.0	0.0	
11	Kadegaon 220kV	16275.0	119097.0	24512.0	0.0	0.0	
12	Kale 110kV	13181.0	39897.0	20886.0	0.0	0.0	
13	Karajgi 132kV	30730.0	19821.0	10046.0	0.0	0.0	
14	Kavthemahankal 132kV	9640.0	87861.0	14135.0	0.0	0.0	
15	Khanapur 220kV	51887.0	825279.0	126110.0	0.0	0.0	
16	Kombhalne 132kV	37828.0	230746.0	24611.0	0.0	0.0	
17	Kuslamb 33kV	1364.0	116595.0	3232.0	0.0	0.0	
18	Mandrup 132kV	26389.0	10420.0	25197.0	0.0	0.0	
19	Medha 33kV	49834.0	67323.0	0.0	0.0	0.0	
20	Mendhegiri 220kV	82273.0	904722.0	136929.0	0.0	0.0	
21	Mograle 132kV	232226.0	78635.0	15874.0	0.0	0.0	
22	Mohol 132kV	25699.0	18035.0	8013.0	0.0	0.0	
23	New MIDC Jalgaon 132kV	44114.0	22768.0	0.0	0.0	0.0	
24	Pachpatta 132kV	6891.0	507360.0	6945.0	0.0	0.0	
25	Panumbre 33kV	1916.0	118163.0	0.0	0.0	0.0	
26	Pokhari 33kV	2520.0	101946.0	759.0	0.0	0.0	
27	Raimoha 132kV	346584.0	122470.0	0.0	0.0	0.0	
28	Sangola 132kV	26472.0	7362.0	8247.0	0.0	0.0	
29	Sanmadi 33kV	5719.0	92708.0	3966.0	0.0	0.0	

Satara MIDC 220kV	570092.0	453493.0	16100.0	0.0	0.0			
Satara Road 132kV	46361.0	176914.0	34970.0	0.0	0.0			
Savargaon 33kV	215263.0	51319.0	0.0	0.0	0.0			
Telgaon 132kV	220085.0	72460.0	20968.0	0.0	0.0			
Tuljapur 220kV	106992.0	32506.0	23526.0	0.0	0.0			
Wadala 33kV	38730.0	39490.0	451.0	0.0	0.0			
Wai 132kV	96753.0	29632.0	6915.0	0.0	0.0			
Warora 220kV	4835.0	5703.0	711.0	0.0	0.0			
Sub Total (Rs.)	2646511.0	6246127.0	746292.0	0.0	0.0			
Total(c+(f-g) (Rs.) 2646511.								
Delayed Payment Charges (1.25%) (Rs.)								
Net Total Payable (Rs.)					2646511.0			
	Satara Road 132kV Savargaon 33kV Telgaon 132kV Tuljapur 220kV Wadala 33kV Wai 132kV Warora 220kV Sub Total (Rs.) Total(c+(f-g) (Rs.) Delayed Payment Charges (1.25%) (Rs.)	Satara Road 132kV 46361.0 Savargaon 33kV 215263.0 Telgaon 132kV 220085.0 Tuljapur 220kV 106992.0 Wadala 33kV 38730.0 Wai 132kV 96753.0 Warora 220kV 4835.0 Sub Total (Rs.) 2646511.0 Total(c+(f-g) (Rs.) Delayed Payment Charges	Satara Road 132kV 46361.0 176914.0 Savargaon 33kV 215263.0 51319.0 Telgaon 132kV 220085.0 72460.0 Tuljapur 220kV 106992.0 32506.0 Wadala 33kV 38730.0 39490.0 Wai 132kV 96753.0 29632.0 Warora 220kV 4835.0 5703.0 Sub Total (Rs.) 2646511.0 6246127.0 Total(c+(f-g) (Rs.) Delayed Payment Charges (1.25%) (Rs.)	Satara Road 132kV 46361.0 176914.0 34970.0 Savargaon 33kV 215263.0 51319.0 0.0 Telgaon 132kV 220085.0 72460.0 20968.0 Tuljapur 220kV 106992.0 32506.0 23526.0 Wadala 33kV 38730.0 39490.0 451.0 Wai 132kV 96753.0 29632.0 6915.0 Warora 220kV 4835.0 5703.0 711.0 Sub Total (Rs.) 2646511.0 6246127.0 746292.0 Total(c+(f-g) (Rs.) Delayed Payment Charges (1.25%) (Rs.)	Satara Road 132kV 46361.0 176914.0 34970.0 0.0 Savargaon 33kV 215263.0 51319.0 0.0 0.0 Telgaon 132kV 220085.0 72460.0 20968.0 0.0 Tuljapur 220kV 106992.0 32506.0 23526.0 0.0 Wadala 33kV 38730.0 39490.0 451.0 0.0 Wai 132kV 96753.0 29632.0 6915.0 0.0 Warora 220kV 4835.0 5703.0 711.0 0.0 Sub Total (Rs.) 2646511.0 6246127.0 746292.0 0.0 Delayed Payment Charges (1.25%) (Rs.) (Rs.) 6246127.0 746292.0 0.0			

NOTE:

*1. As per MERC Common Order dated 12 August, 2020, the impact of State Periphery Charges is not considered in RE-DSM bill till further directions of the Commission in this matter.

The Account details for deposit of Bill amount of PART – A and PART – B (Not applicable as per MERC Common Order dated 12 August, 2020) are as follows:

Name of the Bank: Bank of Maharashtra

Address of the Bank: Rajkamal Bldg., 1st Floor, Sector 3, Airoli, Navi Mumbai

Account No.: 60331835878 IFSC No.: MAHB0001283

2. DPC is applicable as per provisions of F&S Regulations which is not included in the bill.