

Office of The Chief Engineer Maharashtra State Load Despatch Center Thane-Belapur Road, P.O. Airoli, Navi Mumbai Pin – 400 708. Tele: 91-22-27601765 / 1766; Fax: 91-22-27601769

Email: msldcre.ea@gmail.com

Ref: MSLDC/TECH/REDSM/Bill/2022/43/R1 **Date:** 26-07-2023

RE-DSM Bill for the Week No. 43 Period: 17-10-2022 to 23-10-2022.

To,

As per Mailing List

Sub:- RE-DSM Bill for the Week No. 43 Period: 17-10-2022 to 23-10-2022.

Dear Sir/Madam,

Please find attached herewith the Solar Wind Generation Deviation Settlement Bill for the Week No. 43 Period: 17-10-2022 to 23-10-2022, prepared in accordance with the Regulation No. 7, 8, 9 & 12 of the MERC (Forecasting, Scheduling and Deviation Settlement for Solar and Wind Generation) Regulations, 2018.

As per Regulations, the due date for payment of the said bill shall be **05-08-2023** (10 days from the date of bill), post which Delayed Payment Charges (DPC) @ 1.25 % per month till payment of the bill amount shall be applicable.

The QCA wise bill is enclosed herewith:

The payments shall be accepted / disbursed through RTGS only. In case, QCA/Generation is receivable from the Pool, the payment shall be disbursed in accordance with Clause No. 12.4 of the detailed procedure approved by Hon'ble MERC vide Letter No. MERC/OpenAccess/MSLDC/1300/2018 dated 07.12.2018.

The detailed bill is available at https://mahasldc.in/home.php/dsm-accounting-billing Thanking you.

Encl: Detailed Pooling Sub-Station-wise Bill of QCA.

Yours Faithfully,

Anjana Tulsidas Thakkar Superintending Engineer (EA) MSLDC, Kalwa

Mailing List:

QCA Name: MH_RECONNECT

QCA Address: Kodihalli, Bangalore 560008

msldcre.ea@gmail.com, MSLDC, Airoli, Navi Mumbai. mgr1fi8000@mahatransco.in, MSLDC, Airoli, Navi Mumbai.



Office of The Chief Engineer Maharashtra State Load Despatch Center

Thane-Belapur Road, P.O. Airoli, Navi Mumbai Pin – 400 708.

Tele: 91-22-27601765 / 1766; Fax: 91-22-27601769

Email: msldcre.ea@gmail.com

Ref: MSLDC/TECH/REDSM/Bill/2022/43/R1 **Date:** 26-07-2023

RE-DSM Bill for the Week No. 43 Period: 17-10-2022 to 23-10-2022.

		Inti	ra-State Transact	Inter-State Transactions		
	PART - A PART		Г - В*	PART - A		
		Deviation Charges @ PSS level (Rs.)	Deviation Charges @ State Periphery (Rs.)		Deviation Charges @ PSS level (Rs.)	
Sr. No. (a)	Name of Pooling Sub- Station (b)	Payable to Pool (c)	Payable to Pool (d)	Receivable from Pool (e)	Payable to Pool (f)	Receivable from Pool (g)
1	MH_RECONNECT	1				
1	Ambheri 132kV	9963.0	0.0	0.0	0.0	0.0
2	Andhralake 100kV	90052.0	0.0	0.0	0.0	0.0
3	Arni Solar 132kV	69951.0	0.0	0.0	0.0	0.0
4	Bhadgaon 132kV	53320.0	0.0	0.0	0.0	0.0
5	Bhambarwadi 132kV	1553.0	0.0	0.0	0.0	0.0
6	Bhoom 132kV	31035.0	0.0	0.0	0.0	0.0
7	Dafalapur 33kV	406.0	0.0	0.0	0.0	0.0
8	Dahiwadi 132kV	4480.0	0.0	0.0	0.0	0.0
9	Dhanora 33kV	9237.0	0.0	0.0	0.0	0.0
10	Dhebewadi 33kV	0.0	0.0	0.0	0.0	0.0
11	Dhorala 33kV	353225.0	0.0	0.0	0.0	0.0
12	Five Star MIDC 220kV	2143.0	0.0	0.0	0.0	0.0
13	Gangakhed 132kV	93115.0	0.0	0.0	0.0	0.0
14	Jalkot 220kV	167120.0	0.0	0.0	0.0	0.0
15	Jamkhed 33kV	23.0	0.0	0.0	0.0	0.0
16	Kadegaon 220kV	10130.0	0.0	0.0	0.0	0.0
17	Kale 110kV	369.0	0.0	0.0	0.0	0.0
18	Karajgi 132kV	25401.0	0.0	0.0	0.0	0.0
19	Kavthemahankal 132kV	449.0	0.0	0.0	0.0	0.0
20	Khanapur 220kV	51467.0	0.0	0.0	0.0	0.0
21	Kombhalne 132kV	38052.0	0.0	0.0	0.0	0.0
22	Kuslamb 33kV	1250.0	0.0	0.0	0.0	0.0
23	Malumbra 33kV	235993.0	0.0	0.0	0.0	0.0
24	Mandrup 132kV	18336.0	0.0	0.0	0.0	0.0
25	Medha 33kV	20779.0	0.0	0.0	0.0	0.0
26	Mendhegiri 220kV	51981.0	0.0	0.0	0.0	0.0
27	Mograle 132kV	201307.0	0.0	0.0	0.0	0.0
28	Mohol 132kV	13533.0	0.0	0.0	0.0	0.0
29	New MIDC Jalgaon 132kV	2980.0	0.0	0.0	0.0	0.0

)		
Pachpatta 132kV	92325.0	0.0	0.0	0.0	0.0		
Panumbre 33kV	512.0	0.0	0.0	0.0	0.0		
Pishor 132kV	28563.0	0.0	0.0	0.0	0.0		
Pokhari 33kV	3677.0	0.0	0.0	0.0	0.0		
Raimoha 132kV	66435.0	0.0	0.0	0.0	0.0		
Sangola 132kV	11362.0	0.0	0.0	0.0	0.0		
Sanmadi 33kV	1584.0	0.0	0.0	0.0	0.0		
Satara MIDC 220kV	49518.0	0.0	0.0	0.0	0.0		
Satara Road 132kV	16966.0	0.0	0.0	0.0	0.0		
Savargaon 33kV	365102.0	0.0	0.0	0.0	0.0		
Telgaon 132kV	246403.0	0.0	0.0	0.0	0.0		
Tuljapur 220kV	105640.0	0.0	0.0	0.0	0.0		
Wadala 33kV	58978.0	0.0	0.0	0.0	0.0		
Wai 132kV	23876.0	0.0	0.0	0.0	0.0		
Warora 220kV	7036.0	0.0	0.0	0.0	0.0		
Sub Total (Rs.)	2635627.0	0.0	0.0	0.0	0.0		
Total(c+(f-g) (Rs.)					2635627.0		
Delayed Payment Charges (1.25%) (Rs.)					0.0		
Net Total Payable (Rs.)		2635627.0					
	Panumbre 33kV Pishor 132kV Pokhari 33kV Raimoha 132kV Sangola 132kV Sanmadi 33kV Satara MIDC 220kV Satara Road 132kV Savargaon 33kV Telgaon 132kV Tuljapur 220kV Wadala 33kV Wai 132kV Warora 220kV Sub Total (Rs.) Total(c+(f-g) (Rs.) Delayed Payment Charges (1.25%) (Rs.)	Panumbre 33kV 512.0 Pishor 132kV 28563.0 Pokhari 33kV 3677.0 Raimoha 132kV 66435.0 Sangola 132kV 11362.0 Sanmadi 33kV 1584.0 Satara MIDC 220kV 49518.0 Satara Road 132kV 16966.0 Savargaon 33kV 365102.0 Telgaon 132kV 246403.0 Tuljapur 220kV 105640.0 Wadala 33kV 58978.0 Wai 132kV 23876.0 Warora 220kV 7036.0 Sub Total (Rs.) 2635627.0 Total(c+(f-g) (Rs.)	Panumbre 33kV 512.0 0.0 Pishor 132kV 28563.0 0.0 Pokhari 33kV 3677.0 0.0 Raimoha 132kV 66435.0 0.0 Sangola 132kV 11362.0 0.0 Sanmadi 33kV 1584.0 0.0 Satara MIDC 220kV 49518.0 0.0 Satara Road 132kV 16966.0 0.0 Savargaon 33kV 365102.0 0.0 Telgaon 132kV 246403.0 0.0 Tuljapur 220kV 105640.0 0.0 Wadala 33kV 58978.0 0.0 Wai 132kV 23876.0 0.0 Warora 220kV 7036.0 0.0 Sub Total (Rs.) 2635627.0 0.0 Delayed Payment Charges (1.25%) (Rs.) (1.25%) (Rs.)	Panumbre 33kV 512.0 0.0 0.0 Pishor 132kV 28563.0 0.0 0.0 Pokhari 33kV 3677.0 0.0 0.0 Raimoha 132kV 66435.0 0.0 0.0 Sangola 132kV 11362.0 0.0 0.0 Sanmadi 33kV 1584.0 0.0 0.0 Satara MIDC 220kV 49518.0 0.0 0.0 Satara Road 132kV 16966.0 0.0 0.0 Savargaon 33kV 365102.0 0.0 0.0 Telgaon 132kV 246403.0 0.0 0.0 Wadala 33kV 58978.0 0.0 0.0 Wai 132kV 23876.0 0.0 0.0 Warora 220kV 7036.0 0.0 0.0 Sub Total (Rs.) 2635627.0 0.0 0.0 Delayed Payment Charges (1.25%) (Rs.) 0.0 0.0 0.0	Panumbre 33kV 512.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 Pishor 132kV 28563.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 Pokhari 33kV 3677.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 Raimoha 132kV 66435.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 Sangola 132kV 11362.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 Sanmadi 33kV 1584.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 Satara MIDC 220kV 49518.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 Satara Road 132kV 16966.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 Savargaon 33kV 365102.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 Telgaon 132kV 246403.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 Wadala 33kV 58978.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 Wai 132kV 23876.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 Warora 220kV 7036.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 Sub Total (Rs.) 2635627.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 Delayed Payment Charges (1.25%) (Rs.) 0.0 0.0		

NOTE:

*1. As per MERC Common Order dated 12 August, 2020, the impact of State Periphery Charges is not considered in RE-DSM bill till further directions of the Commission in this matter.

The Account details for deposit of Bill amount of PART – A and PART – B (Not applicable as per MERC Common Order dated 12 August, 2020) are as follows:

Name of the Bank: Bank of Maharashtra

Address of the Bank: Rajkamal Bldg., 1st Floor, Sector 3, Airoli, Navi Mumbai

Account No.: 60331835878 IFSC No.: MAHB0001283

2. DPC is applicable as per provisions of F&S Regulations which is not included in the bill.