

Office of The Chief Engineer Maharashtra State Load Despatch Center Thane-Belapur Road, P.O. Airoli, Navi Mumbai Pin – 400 708. Tele: 91-22-27601765 / 1766; Fax: 91-22-27601769 Email: msldcre.ea@gmail.com

Ref: MSLDC/TECH/REDSM/Bill/2021/52/R1

Date: 02-02-2024

RE-DSM Bill for the Week No. 52 Period : 20-12-2021 to 26-12-2021.

To,

As per Mailing List Sub:- RE-DSM Bill for the Week No. 52 Period: 20-12-2021 to 26-12-2021.

Dear Sir/Madam,

Please find attached herewith the Solar Wind Generation Deviation Settlement Bill for the Week No. 52 Period: 20-12-2021 to 26-12-2021, prepared in accordance with the Regulation No. 7, 8, 9 & 12 of the MERC (Forecasting, Scheduling and Deviation Settlement for Solar and Wind Generation) Regulations, 2018.

As per Regulations, the due date for payment of the said bill shall be **12-02-2024** (10 days from the date of bill), post which Delayed Payment Charges (DPC) @ 1.25 % per month till payment of the bill amount shall be applicable.

The QCA wise bill is enclosed herewith:

The payments shall be accepted / disbursed through RTGS only. In case, QCA/Generation is receivable from the Pool, the payment shall be disbursed in accordance with Clause No. 12.4 of the detailed procedure approved by Hon'ble MERC vide Letter No. MERC/OpenAccess/MSLDC/1300/2018 dated 07.12.2018.

The detailed bill is available at <u>https://mahasldc.in/home.php/dsm-accounting-billing</u> Thanking you.

Encl: Detailed Pooling Sub-Station-wise Bill of QCA.

Yours Faithfully,

Umesh S. Bhagat Superintending Engineer (EA) MSLDC, Kalwa

Mailing List: QCA Name : MH_RECONNECT QCA Address : Kodihalli, Bangalore 560008 msldcre.ea@gmail.com, MSLDC, Airoli, Navi Mumbai. mgr1fi8000@mahatransco.in, MSLDC, Airoli, Navi Mumbai.



Office of The Chief Engineer Maharashtra State Load Despatch Center Thane-Belapur Road, P.O. Airoli, Navi Mumbai Pin – 400 708. Tele: 91-22-27601765 / 1766; Fax: 91-22-27601769 Email: msldcre.ea@gmail.com

Ref: MSLDC/TECH/REDSM/Bill/2021/52/R1

Date: 02-02-2024

RE-DSM Bill for the Week No. 52 Period : 20-12-2021 to 26-12-2021.

		Intra-State Transactions			Inter-State Transactions	
		PART - A	- A PART - B*		PART - A	
		Deviation Charges @ PSS level (Rs.)	Deviation Charges @ State Periphery (Rs.)		Deviation Charges @ PSS level (Rs.)	
Sr. No. (a)	Name of Pooling Sub- Station (b)	Payable to Pool (c)	Payable to Pool (d)	Receivable from Pool (e)	Payable to Pool (f)	Receivable from Pool (g)
1	MH_RECONNECT					
1	Ambheri 132kV	2261.0	145767.0	0.0	0.0	0.0
2	Andhralake 100kV	0.0	316069.0	0.0	0.0	0.0
3	Bhambarwadi 132kV	0.0	122231.0	0.0	0.0	0.0
4	Dafalapur 33kV	5231.0	36853.0	0.0	0.0	0.0
5	Dahiwadi 132kV	0.0	65074.0	0.0	0.0	0.0
6	Dhanora 33kV	1.0	2268.0	0.0	0.0	0.0
7	Dhebewadi 33kV	0.0	12863.0	0.0	0.0	0.0
8	Dhorala 33kV	360492.0	56199.0	0.0	0.0	0.0
9	Five Star MIDC 220kV	1259.0	1109.0	0.0	0.0	0.0
10	Gangakhed 132kV	0.0	472.0	0.0	0.0	0.0
11	Jalkot 220kV	5816.0	690.0	0.0	0.0	0.0
12	Jamkhed 33kV	3772.0	18220.0	0.0	0.0	0.0
13	Kadegaon 220kV	1001.0	45005.0	0.0	0.0	0.0
14	Kale 110kV	0.0	35027.0	0.0	0.0	0.0
15	Karajgi 132kV	0.0	2285.0	0.0	0.0	0.0
16	Kavthemahankal 132kV	19.0	23681.0	0.0	0.0	0.0
17	Khanapur 220kV	79.0	263628.0	0.0	0.0	0.0
18	Kombhalne 132kV	73850.0	226777.0	0.0	0.0	0.0
19	Kuslamb 33kV	7.0	25576.0	0.0	0.0	0.0
20	Mandrup 132kV	1134.0	114.0	0.0	0.0	0.0
21	Mendhegiri 220kV	4000.0	357037.0	0.0	0.0	0.0
22	Mograle 132kV	0.0	1743.0	0.0	0.0	0.0
23	Mohol 132kV	0.0	126.0	0.0	0.0	0.0
24	New MIDC Jalgaon 132kV	311.0	1088.0	0.0	0.0	0.0
25	Pachpatta 132kV	0.0	151849.0	0.0	0.0	0.0
26	Panumbre 33kV	106.0	31877.0	0.0	0.0	0.0
27	Pishor 132kV	89.0	53114.0	0.0	0.0	0.0
28	Pokhari 33kV	2183.0	17600.0	0.0	0.0	0.0
29	Raimoha 132kV	14746.0	5324.0	0.0	0.0	0.0

30	Sangola 132kV	5.0	0.0	0.0	0.0	0.0
31	Sanmadi 33kV	0.0	30183.0	0.0	0.0	0.0
32	Satara MIDC 220kV	108957.0	251133.0	0.0	0.0	0.0
33	Satara Road 132kV	1878.0	85426.0	0.0	0.0	0.0
34	Savargaon 33kV	351488.0	58821.0	0.0	0.0	0.0
35	Telgaon 132kV	0.0	17077.0	0.0	0.0	0.0
36	Tuljapur 220kV	4125.0	26742.0	0.0	0.0	0.0
37	Wadala 33kV	24607.0	19081.0	0.0	0.0	0.0
38	Wai 132kV	2800.0	35550.0	0.0	0.0	0.0
39	Warora 220kV	124.0	33.0	0.0	0.0	0.0
	Sub Total (Rs.)	970341.0	2543712.0	0.0	0.0	0.0
	Total(c+(f-g) (Rs.)					970341.0
	Delayed Payment Charges (1.25%) (Rs.)					0.0
	Net Total Payable (Rs.)					970341.0

NOTE :

*1. As per MERC Common Order dated 12 August, 2020, the impact of State Periphery Charges is not considered in RE-DSM bill till further directions of the Commission in this matter.

The Account details for deposit of Bill amount of PART - A and PART - B (Not applicable as per MERC Common Order dated 12 August, 2020) are as follows:

Name of the Bank: Bank of Maharashtra

Address of the Bank: Rajkamal Bldg., 1st Floor, Sector 3, Airoli, Navi Mumbai

Account No.: 60331835878

IFSC No.: MAHB0001283

2. DPC is applicable as per provisions of F&S Regulations which is not included in the bill.