

Office of The Chief Engineer Maharashtra State Load Despatch Center Thane-Belapur Road, P.O. Airoli, Navi Mumbai Pin – 400 708. Tele: 91-22-27601765 / 1766; Fax: 91-22-27601769

Email: msldcre.ea@gmail.com

Ref: MSLDC/TECH/REDSM/Bill/2022/22/R1 **Date:** 02-02-2024

RE-DSM Bill for the Week No. 22 Period: 23-05-2022 to 29-05-2022.

To,

As per Mailing List

Sub:- RE-DSM Bill for the Week No. 22 Period: 23-05-2022 to 29-05-2022.

Dear Sir/Madam,

Please find attached herewith the Solar Wind Generation Deviation Settlement Bill for the Week No. 22 Period: 23-05-2022 to 29-05-2022, prepared in accordance with the Regulation No. 7, 8, 9 & 12 of the MERC (Forecasting, Scheduling and Deviation Settlement for Solar and Wind Generation) Regulations, 2018.

As per Regulations, the due date for payment of the said bill shall be **12-02-2024** (10 days from the date of bill), post which Delayed Payment Charges (DPC) @ 1.25 % per month till payment of the bill amount shall be applicable.

The QCA wise bill is enclosed herewith:

The payments shall be accepted / disbursed through RTGS only. In case, QCA/Generation is receivable from the Pool, the payment shall be disbursed in accordance with Clause No. 12.4 of the detailed procedure approved by Hon'ble MERC vide Letter No. MERC/OpenAccess/MSLDC/1300/2018 dated 07.12.2018.

The detailed bill is available at https://mahasldc.in/home.php/dsm-accounting-billing Thanking you.

Encl: Detailed Pooling Sub-Station-wise Bill of QCA.

Yours Faithfully,

Umesh S. Bhagat Superintending Engineer (EA) MSLDC, Kalwa

Mailing List:

QCA Name: MH_RECONNECT

QCA Address: Kodihalli, Bangalore 560008

msldcre.ea@gmail.com, MSLDC, Airoli, Navi Mumbai. mgr1fi8000@mahatransco.in, MSLDC, Airoli, Navi Mumbai.



Office of The Chief Engineer Maharashtra State Load Despatch Center

Thane-Belapur Road, P.O. Airoli, Navi Mumbai Pin – 400 708.

Tele: 91-22-27601765 / 1766; Fax: 91-22-27601769

Date: 02-02-2024

Email: msldcre.ea@gmail.com

Ref: MSLDC/TECH/REDSM/Bill/2022/22/R1

RE-DSM Bill for the Week No. 22 Period: 23-05-2022 to 29-05-2022.

		Intra-State Transactions			Inter-State Transactions		
		PART - A	PART - B*		PART - A		
		Deviation Charges @ PSS level (Rs.)	Deviation Charges @ State Periphery (Rs.)		Deviation Charges @ PSS level (Rs.)		
Sr. No.	Name of Pooling Sub- Station (b)	Payable to Pool (c)	Payable to Pool (d)	Receivable from Pool (e)	Payable to Pool (f)	Receivable from Pool (g)	
1	MH_RECONNECT						
1	Ambheri 132kV	32244.0	192765.0	60149.0	0.0	0.0	
2	Andhralake 100kV	206653.0	481135.0	423058.0	0.0	0.0	
3	Bhambarwadi 132kV	27685.0	96968.0	178175.0	0.0	0.0	
4	Bhoom 132kV	151.0	6280.0	443.0	0.0	0.0	
5	Dafalapur 33kV	29464.0	19680.0	73869.0	0.0	0.0	
6	Dahiwadi 132kV	89844.0	62674.0	155685.0	0.0	0.0	
7	Dhanora 33kV	4969.0	12136.0	127.0	0.0	0.0	
8	Dhebewadi 33kV	745.0	31352.0	0.0	0.0	0.0	
9	Dhorala 33kV	472225.0	202786.0	0.0	0.0	0.0	
10	Five Star MIDC 220kV	707.0	3284.0	1921.0	0.0	0.0	
11	Gangakhed 132kV	15286.0	8933.0	30564.0	0.0	0.0	
12	Jalkot 220kV	4919.0	7193.0	15838.0	0.0	0.0	
13	Jamkhed 33kV	128321.0	89121.0	24.0	0.0	0.0	
14	Kadegaon 220kV	36239.0	98656.0	35063.0	0.0	0.0	
15	Kale 110kV	189306.0	3272.0	191963.0	0.0	0.0	
16	Karajgi 132kV	12645.0	9697.0	24446.0	0.0	0.0	
17	Kavthemahankal 132kV	19605.0	45218.0	49835.0	0.0	0.0	
18	Khanapur 220kV	105994.0	304217.0	474197.0	0.0	0.0	
19	Kombhalne 132kV	81118.0	324144.0	0.0	0.0	0.0	
20	Kuslamb 33kV	9792.0	25402.0	27033.0	0.0	0.0	
21	Malumbra 33kV	0.0	0.0	0.0	0.0	0.0	
22	Mandrup 132kV	755.0	3868.0	22619.0	0.0	0.0	
23	Medha 33kV	208380.0	101533.0	0.0	0.0	0.0	
24	Mendhegiri 220kV	236359.0	341444.0	1050700.0	0.0	0.0	
25	Mograle 132kV	2975.0	39648.0	9529.0	0.0	0.0	
26	Mohol 132kV	3020.0	2701.0	6987.0	0.0	0.0	
27	New MIDC Jalgaon 132kV	44.0	9739.0	29.0	0.0	0.0	
28	Pachpatta 132kV	175625.0	53003.0	483001.0	0.0	0.0	
29	Panumbre 33kV	76168.0	131815.0	0.0	0.0	0.0	

	Delayed Payment Charges (1.25%) (Rs.)					0.0
Total(c+(f-g) (Rs.)						3349963.0
	Sub Total (Rs.)	3349963.0	3790527.0	4262709.0	0.0	0.0
42	Warora 220kV	257.0	5282.0	216.0	0.0	0.0
41	Wai 132kV	348272.0	235455.0	47112.0	0.0	0.0
40	Wadala 33kV	78789.0	87712.0	43.0	0.0	0.0
39	Tuljapur 220kV	35825.0	123646.0	1651.0	0.0	0.0
38	Telgaon 132kV	5012.0	55366.0	5180.0	0.0	0.0
37	Savargaon 33kV	428995.0	187717.0	0.0	0.0	0.0
36	Satara Road 132kV	64707.0	56321.0	210618.0	0.0	0.0
35	Satara MIDC 220kV	56575.0	168945.0	385648.0	0.0	0.0
34	Sanmadi 33kV	29429.0	68451.0	49893.0	0.0	0.0
33	Sangola 132kV	1605.0	2152.0	5857.0	0.0	0.0
32	Raimoha 132kV	2240.0	5396.0	1640.0	0.0	0.0
31	Pokhari 33kV	10666.0	20497.0	38734.0	0.0	0.0
30	Pishor 132kV	116353.0	64923.0	200862.0	0.0	0.0

NOTE:

The Account details for deposit of Bill amount of PART – A and PART – B (Not applicable as per MERC Common Order dated 12 August, 2020) are as follows:

Name of the Bank: Bank of Maharashtra

Address of the Bank: Rajkamal Bldg., 1st Floor, Sector 3, Airoli, Navi Mumbai

Account No.: 60331835878 IFSC No.: MAHB0001283

2. DPC is applicable as per provisions of F&S Regulations which is not included in the bill.

^{*1.} As per MERC Common Order dated 12 August, 2020, the impact of State Periphery Charges is not considered in RE-DSM bill till further directions of the Commission in this matter.