

Office of The Chief Engineer Maharashtra State Load Despatch Center Thane-Belapur Road, P.O. Airoli, Navi Mumbai Pin – 400 708. Tele: 91-22-27601765 / 1766; Fax: 91-22-27601769

Email: msldcre.ea@gmail.com

Ref: MSLDC/TECH/REDSM/Bill/2020/35/R2 **Date:** 29-12-2022

RE-DSM Bill for the Week No. 35 Period: 24-08-2020 to 30-08-2020.

To,

As per Mailing List

Sub:- RE-DSM Bill for the Week No. 35 Period: 24-08-2020 to 30-08-2020.

Dear Sir/Madam.

Please find attached herewith the Solar Wind Generation Deviation Settlement Bill for the Week No. 35 Period: 24-08-2020 to 30-08-2020, prepared in accordance with the Regulation No. 7, 8, 9 & 12 of the MERC (Forecasting, Scheduling and Deviation Settlement for Solar and Wind Generation) Regulations, 2018.

As per Regulations, the due date for payment of the said bill shall be **08-01-2023** (10 days from the date of bill), post which Delayed Payment Charges (DPC) @ 1.25 % per month till payment of the bill amount shall be applicable.

The QCA wise bill is enclosed herewith:

The payments shall be accepted / disbursed through RTGS only. In case, QCA/Generation is receivable from the Pool, the payment shall be disbursed in accordance with Clause No. 12.4 of the detailed procedure approved by Hon'ble MERC vide Letter No. MERC/OpenAccess/MSLDC/1300/2018 dated 07.12.2018.

The detailed bill is available at https://mahasldc.in/home.php/dsm-accounting-billing Thanking you.

Encl: Detailed Pooling Sub-Station-wise Bill of QCA.

Yours Faithfully,

Eknath Dhengle Superintending Engineer (EA) MSLDC, Kalwa

Mailing List:

QCA Name: MH_RECONNECT

QCA Address: Kodihalli, Bangalore 560008

msldcre.ea@gmail.com, MSLDC, Airoli, Navi Mumbai. mgr1fi8000@mahatransco.in, MSLDC, Airoli, Navi Mumbai.



Office of The Chief Engineer **Maharashtra State Load Despatch Center**

Thane-Belapur Road, P.O. Airoli, Navi Mumbai Pin – 400 708.

Tele: 91-22-27601765 / 1766; Fax: 91-22-27601769

Email: msldcre.ea@gmail.com

Ref: MSLDC/TECH/REDSM/Bill/2020/35/R2

Date: 29-12-2022

RE-DSM Bill for the Week No. 35 Period: 24-08-2020 to 30-08-2020.

		Intra-State Transactions			Inter-State Transactions	
		PART - A PART - B*		PART - A		
		Deviation Charges @ PSS level (Rs.)	Deviation Charges @ State Periphery (Rs.)		Deviation Charges @ PSS level (Rs.)	
Sr. No.	Name of Pooling Sub- Station (b)	Payable to Pool (c)	Payable to Pool (d)	Receivable from Pool (e)	Payable to Pool (f)	Receivable from Pool (g)
1	MH_RECONNECT			,		
1	Ambheri 132kV	108761.0	35704.0	148119.0	0.0	0.0
2	Andhralake 100kV	3597154.0	86566.0	1613302.0	0.0	0.0
3	Bhambarwadi 132kV	145195.0	37964.0	266859.0	0.0	0.0
4	Dafalapur 33kV	88649.0	18949.0	26052.0	0.0	0.0
5	Dahiwadi 132kV	34344.0	34858.0	84347.0	0.0	0.0
6	Dhanora 33kV	4499.0	957.0	3258.0	0.0	0.0
7	Dhebewadi 33kV	20215.0	1585.0	40396.0	0.0	0.0
8	Five Star MIDC 220kV	4480.0	3017.0	1138.0	0.0	0.0
9	Gangakhed 132kV	11335.0	15658.0	33364.0	0.0	0.0
10	Jamkhed 33kV	18706.0	33320.0	3534.0	0.0	0.0
11	Kadegaon 220kV	42427.0	7774.0	72318.0	0.0	0.0
12	Kale 110kV	188472.0	9658.0	121648.0	0.0	0.0
13	Karajgi 132kV	189405.0	14352.0	118724.0	0.0	0.0
14	Kavthemahankal 132kV	38306.0	3277.0	54440.0	0.0	0.0
15	Kombhalne 132kV	96596.0	147430.0	229530.0	0.0	0.0
16	Kuslamb 33kV	24660.0	27819.0	33449.0	0.0	0.0
17	Mandrup 132kV	44094.0	30394.0	79266.0	0.0	0.0
18	Medha 33kV	426164.0	4905.0	145365.0	0.0	0.0
19	Mendhegiri 220kV	170702.0	196339.0	354016.0	0.0	0.0
20	Mograle 132kV	81966.0	27329.0	57467.0	0.0	0.0
21	Mohol 132kV	19536.0	2066.0	15830.0	0.0	0.0
22	New MIDC Jalgaon 132kV	10550.0	4861.0	3718.0	0.0	0.0
23	Pachpatta 132kV	298333.0	59079.0	406482.0	0.0	0.0
24	Panumbre 33kV	0.0	16485.0	163.0	0.0	0.0
25	Pishor 132kV	188913.0	38072.0	148801.0	0.0	0.0
26	Pokhari 33kV	8815.0	24868.0	4518.0	0.0	0.0
27	Sangola 132kV	12802.0	927.0	12637.0	0.0	0.0
28	Sanmadi 33kV	27546.0	19613.0	22031.0	0.0	0.0
29	Satara MIDC 220kV	277262.0	37592.0	419710.0	0.0	0.0

	Net Total Payable (Rs.)					7334255.0
	Delayed Payment Charges (1.25%) (Rs.)					0.0
Total(c+(f-g) (Rs.)						7334255.0
Sub Total (Rs.)		7334255.0	1013907.0	5138751.0	0.0	0.0
36	Warora 220kV	933.0	1780.0	1802.0	0.0	0.0
35	Wai 132kV	434440.0	13085.0	221017.0	0.0	0.0
34	Wadala 33kV	21884.0	12135.0	3523.0	0.0	0.0
33	Tuljapur 220kV	21450.0	5861.0	15838.0	0.0	0.0
32	Telgaon 132kV	172172.0	22665.0	4127.0	0.0	0.0
31	Savargaon 33kV	125828.0	2567.0	37341.0	0.0	0.0
30	Satara Road 132kV	377661.0	14396.0	334621.0	0.0	0.0

NOTE:

*1. As per MERC Common Order dated 12 August, 2020, the impact of State Periphery Charges is not considered in RE-DSM bill till further directions of the Commission in this matter.

The Account details for deposit of Bill amount of PART – A and PART – B (Not applicable as per MERC Common Order dated 12 August, 2020) are as follows:

Name of the Bank: Bank of Maharashtra

Address of the Bank: Rajkamal Bldg., 1st Floor, Sector 3, Airoli, Navi Mumbai

Account No.: 60331835878 IFSC No.: MAHB0001283

2. DPC is applicable as per provisions of F&S Regulations which is not included in the bill.